Porn Stars

FJ
MrHavercamp 379 reads
posted

Legit agencies that rep her say that she is not in the US currently. Her facebook has a post in November saying she has no plans to come to the US anytime soon and that there are fake sights promoting tour dates...

jsw9003325 reads

Been in contact with person who claims to be Franceska at [email protected].  She claims she'll be in DC on January 19 & 20.  That info is also available on franceskajaimesvip.com, which seems legit for the most part (Dayton, Washington??)  Asking for a hefty 70% deposit which is greater than the 40% listed on the site.  She tweeted recently that her Instagram was hacked so there's definitely some red flags...  I'd hate to pass up an opportunity to meet her for $1K/hr very close to where I live, but I obviously don't want to get screwed out of deposit.  Thoughts?

jsw900377 reads

I should have mentioned.... there's no way I'd pay a 70% deposit.  I would consider 40% if I knew it was legit and that was how she operated.  But even that would go against the left side of my brain.

HugeRooster321 reads

I recently have been in contact claiming to be Frenceska saying she will be in DC on Feb 26,27 and asking for a 40% deposit

I think its a scam but not sure. The web site I contacted through says she will be in the UK then

Did you ever get anywhere with this?

Thanks

HW

jsw900349 reads

It's a scam.  Pam Peaks confirmed it for me.

MrHavercamp380 reads

Legit agencies that rep her say that she is not in the US currently. Her facebook has a post in November saying she has no plans to come to the US anytime soon and that there are fake sights promoting tour dates...

jsw900392 reads

Thanks for the info.  I appreciate it-

yorkie383 reads

She is quite busy here in Europe,in the same field..but in another position.
I don't know if I'm allowed to say things..
I believe you get me.

She’s listed as available in Spain

Register Now!