Phoenix

Re: Minnesota gal?
2late 180 Reviews 952 reads
posted

Posted By: AZartguy
Oh yeah! Could be her... although she lives in Canada and has had one of the more lucrative nude pic sites since 2003 (katesplayground.com)...

But - maybe she likes to cruise down  to MN and AZ to turn a quick $125 trick once in a while.
Do I detect a note of sarcasm?  I just recognized an ad and shared it. And your angry face, oh my!

http://phoenix.backpage.com/FemaleEscorts/stressed-out-long-day-or-just-feeling-playful-reviewed-available-now-24/16100911

And here's her TER review page: http://www.theeroticreview.com/reviews/show.asp?id=207140

Kinda makes me suspicious of her first review.  What makes me think it's fake?  Because I know that girl IRL and she confirms that's not her who placed the ad.  Anyway, just a heads-up for anybody who cares.

Edit: She went by "Kate" from KatesPlayground.com

-- Modified on 8/20/2012 9:57:55 PM

There is no way the girl in the pix would have matched the girl in person... just sayin'...

daddycisko1484 reads

I am the one that posted that review. I am 98% positive that they are accurate photos. I saw Amanda based on a great review she had prior to myself posting the review I did on her.. Why the 2 didn't show together is beyond me.  She is a wonderful provider. Very hard to find in AZ I hear...

Posted By: pr0zac
http://phoenix.backpage.com/FemaleEscorts/stressed-out-long-day-or-just-feeling-playful-reviewed-available-now-24/16100911

And here's her TER review page: http://www.theeroticreview.com/reviews/show.asp?id=207140

Kinda makes me suspicious of her first review.  What makes me think it's fake?  Because I know that girl IRL and she confirms that's not her who placed the ad.  Anyway, just a heads-up for anybody who cares.

Edit: She went by "Kate" from KatesPlayground.com

-- Modified on 8/20/2012 9:57:55 PM

daddycisko871 reads

wow, are you all serious?  A newbie does some reviews and this is what i get in return. I had a great time with each and every provider that i have reviewed.  A pimp!? Are you serious?!

Posted By: daddycisko
I am the one that posted that review. I am 98% positive that they are accurate photos. I saw Amanda based on a great review she had prior to myself posting the review I did on her.. Why the 2 didn't show together is beyond me.  She is a wonderful provider. Very hard to find in AZ I hear...
Posted By: pr0zac
http://phoenix.backpage.com/FemaleEscorts/stressed-out-long-day-or-just-feeling-playful-reviewed-available-now-24/16100911

And here's her TER review page: http://www.theeroticreview.com/reviews/show.asp?id=207140

Kinda makes me suspicious of her first review.  What makes me think it's fake?  Because I know that girl IRL and she confirms that's not her who placed the ad.  Anyway, just a heads-up for anybody who cares.

Edit: She went by "Kate" from KatesPlayground.com

-- Modified on 8/20/2012 9:57:55 PM

I actually know the girl in the pics (which seem to have disappeared now, imagine that!) in real life.  She's on my Facebook.  She's in my contact list in my phone.  I've played WoW with her, and I have pictures of us together, FFS.  I'm not sure why it's so hard for you to comprehend that the girl in the pics in that ad are NOT the girl you claim to have met.

TinEye shows her as Ashley and Hanna in Indianapolis and San Francisco. All have different phone numbers.

The guy who posted this review has now posted two more reviews. All three are for providers with obviously ripped pics. Since these are his only reviews and they are all favorable it looks like a shill or pimp is in action. Be wary!

He’s a pimp that needs to be dealt with!




with the increase of all these happening in Phoenix, there's gonna be a violent confrontation soon!

Oh yeah! Could be her... although she lives in Canada and has had one of the more lucrative nude pic sites since 2003 (katesplayground.com)...

But - maybe she likes to cruise down  to MN and AZ to turn a quick $125 trick once in a while.

Posted By: AZartguy
Oh yeah! Could be her... although she lives in Canada and has had one of the more lucrative nude pic sites since 2003 (katesplayground.com)...

But - maybe she likes to cruise down  to MN and AZ to turn a quick $125 trick once in a while.
Do I detect a note of sarcasm?  I just recognized an ad and shared it. And your angry face, oh my!

2late: sarcasm yes - actually I thought yours was too... I don't know how I clicked the angry face - I meant the broad smile - I'm not an angry guy (probably I shouldn't send messages from my phone, when it is 2late and I am half asleep)...  anyway it is all good - thanks for the link, it helped make the point

Register Now!