Phoenix

A phoney website
1705218 10 Reviews 621 reads
posted
1 / 3

Someone has posted a phoney website pretending to be for a provider friend of mine. All of the photos,  contact, rates, etc. have been taken from BP adds, TER, P411, etc. A clue to who is responsible lies in a zipcode search engine for escorts. It takes you to hotlocalescorts.com. A google search reveals this to be a major ripoff. Any suggestions of how to get rid of this website?

tt85003 121 Reviews 258 reads
posted
2 / 3

or call telling her she better take it down. She can also call the web site host and complain to them.
They should take it down if the phony poster doesn't. They could get in trouble if your friend complains to the right authorities.

1705218 10 Reviews 237 reads
posted
3 / 3

Posted By: tt85003
or call telling her she better take it down. She can also call the web site host and complain to them.  
 They should take it down if the phony poster doesn't. They could get in trouble if your friend complains to the right authorities.
Perhaps I didn't explain the situation clearly. The email address and the phone number are the correct for my provider friend. Whoever put this website up got them from my friend's legitimate ads. How does one find out who is the website host.  My friend would be more than happy to complain to authorities if she knew who the culprits are.
Thank you for your response and if you or anyone knows how to find the website host I'd appreciate  knowing how.

Register Now!