Philadelphia

http://www.eros.com/us/pennsylvania/philadelphia/files/494765.htm
J4funtoday 1489 reads
posted
1 / 7

Might anyone have any info on this pretty lady?
Too good to be true????

jake555 43 Reviews 567 reads
posted
2 / 7
J4funtoday 632 reads
posted
4 / 7

thanks all...thought it was tgtbt...:-(

klewedin 71 Reviews 562 reads
posted
5 / 7

FWIW, I sent a fake pic notice to EROS with a link to a valid site, and it did nothing.  The ad remained.  Says a lot about the company, IMHO.

AmeliaReynolds See my TER Reviews 388 reads
posted
6 / 7

I did the same. Glad their reporting service works. ^^;

exhossvmd 10 Reviews 537 reads
posted
7 / 7

She is fake. She responded to me quickly via text. The hotel she was staying was not provider friendly and I warned her. She found out that I was asking about her onTER and she subsequently told me I was asking to many questions about her.Moreover, I complIned to Eros about fake photos also.what a scam.
Keep up the good work of shutting down the fake providers

Exhossvmd

Register Now!