Philadelphia

Awwwww
MsArlottePhoenix 409 reads
posted

That is the main reason why I don't not share picture. With plenty of pictures on site and other ad boards there is no need really to ask for pictures.

All,

The pictures on the attached site that purport to be Ryleigh are actually stolen from BambiLynn, a lady known to many of you as an ATF.  (TER #s 134483, 188112, 195775, 189100. and 173682).  The site is refusing to pull the pictures.  Perhaps a few emails from some of you might help.

Bambi deserves our support!

Joe

MissMarple562 reads

I looked at Giselle, one of the other girls, and her pictures are of model Katherine Copperfield.  Looks like the whole Agency might be questionable, but I haven't looked any further..

Cheers,

Miss Marple

http://perfectlyunited.wix.com/escort#!about3/ckzh

The agency is apparently run by a former provider known as Adelina, who is accused of scamming a number of hobbyists out of money through a pre-pay for appointment scam.  

Scamming her clients out of money and using fake pics - I'd steer VERY clear of this agency.

That is the main reason why I don't not share picture. With plenty of pictures on site and other ad boards there is no need really to ask for pictures.

Register Now!