... ask Naomi!!
Maybe TER ought to add a forum called 'Ask Naomi' specifically for searching out the fakes and whatnot.
Anyone else like that idea? If so, I'll put that in the Suggestion and Policy forum.
Of course... Naomi, if you don't want to do it... maybe someone else might be willing to do it for the guys / gals.
Serpius
http://xxxpark.net/amateur/86101-piterskie-krasotki-15-foto.html
The picture also shows up as a New York escort named Ivana
http://newyork.sugarnights.com/escorts/vip-ivana
and as an escort in Dubai named Aisha
http://www.dubai-escort-guide.com/models.php?id=84
Too good to be true? My lord, those tits....
PM if necessary.
Oops...sorry, brother!
http://m.eros-ohio.com/files/325275.htm?src=wn&pn=1
Yes, she's a beauty.
She is a beauty. Definitely check out the photos on Tin Eye, and make sure she has reviews somewhere. She is yummy... and I am pretty picky myself. ![]()
Yep...thanks for suggesting Tin Eye, Sid. I'd heard about but never used it. A valuable tool, no doubt! Sigh....
Don't waste your time and/or $$$.
Not sure if that chick is real or not but I would be wary - there have been a number of TGTBT type ads this week on eros.
Her number like a few others I checked earlier this week did not have any reviews or results on Google.
They are all in Cleveland as well.
Best looking one was a gal named "Lorena GFE". Next day a girl with a similar ad "Angela GFE" shows up on eros. Another one named Helena is in town as well. Dates they will be in town are all similar. It is interesting that some of these are advertised as incall, most scammers are outcall only, but when a girl with pics like that comes into town advertising a tour of a week or more it does not ring as legit to me - most girls are in town 3 days tops.
Would be real careful with all of those hotties that have turned up on eros in the past few days if they have no reviews. Might all be the work of one scamming gang.
Her number like a few others I checked earlier this week did not have any reviews or results on Google.
They are all in Cleveland as well.
Best looking one was a gal named "Lorena GFE". Next day a girl with a similar ad "Angela GFE" shows up on eros. Another one named Helena is in town as well. Dates they will be in town are all similar. It is interesting that some of these are advertised as incall, most scammers are outcall only, but when a girl with pics like that comes into town advertising a tour of a week or more it does not ring as legit to me - most girls are in town 3 days tops.
Would be real careful with all of those hotties that have turned up on eros in the past few days if they have no reviews. Might all be the work of one scamming gang.
I usually try to but those tits got the best of me...thanks as always my friends!
I have to put her in the TGTBT category.
Google image brings her on a European porn site
http://xxxpark.net/amateur/86101-piterskie-krasotki-15-foto.html
The picture also shows up as a New York escort named Ivana
http://newyork.sugarnights.com/escorts/vip-ivana
and as an escort in Dubai named Aisha
http://www.dubai-escort-guide.com/models.php?id=84
http://xxxpark.net/amateur/86101-piterskie-krasotki-15-foto.html
The picture also shows up as a New York escort named Ivana
http://newyork.sugarnights.com/escorts/vip-ivana
and as an escort in Dubai named Aisha
http://www.dubai-escort-guide.com/models.php?id=84
Damn, this girl gets around!
... ask Naomi!!
Maybe TER ought to add a forum called 'Ask Naomi' specifically for searching out the fakes and whatnot.
Anyone else like that idea? If so, I'll put that in the Suggestion and Policy forum.
Of course... Naomi, if you don't want to do it... maybe someone else might be willing to do it for the guys / gals.
Serpius
http://xxxpark.net/amateur/86101-piterskie-krasotki-15-foto.html
The picture also shows up as a New York escort named Ivana
http://newyork.sugarnights.com/escorts/vip-ivana
and as an escort in Dubai named Aisha
http://www.dubai-escort-guide.com/models.php?id=84
How about guys learn to freaking use google themselves? Why should Naomi have to do the dirty work for lazy hobbyists who only think with their dick?
... point, there. I can't argue with that.
However...
How many times have you seen Naomi's postings about fake stuff? Lots!!
She's almost like our very own detective for us hobbyists. Oh yea, she doesn't have a dick to do the thinking for her, either!
Serpius
But when you're right, you're right.
Yes, of course I have see many of Naomi's posts sniffing out the fakes, and of course she is appreciated for it.
But my point above is that we can all do the same thing. The resources are available and easy to use. (and Naomi has even posted instructions on how to use them.) I just think people are lazy, but here's the funny part. To me it is actually much easier and faster to simply do the research myself on google and google images, etc., than to post a question here:
"Anyone seen a?"
"Are b's pictures real?"
"Is c TGTBT?"
And then sit around waiting for a reply.
You are correct on the TGTBT. I was on the phone with Eros today placing my ad for Ohio and adding things, and just so happened to ask what was going on with the influx of Cleveland providers, and she said it's a scam, and they are trying to figure out how they are getting online without being legit and real.
I will say Eros usually prides themselves on those things, so I bet they are going nuts over it.
You mean they want to take advantage of us poor simple men? Say it ain't so!
..too good to be true. I would pass.
IF this wasn't a scam, I wouldn't want to see someone who looked nothing like her pictures.
But she is fantasic in bed....sucking for hours...tight snapper....swallows...msog.......I banged her a year solid
Swear....lmao
..You can search a picture using tineye.com
And yes, it was definitely my bad to post. Shoulda researched instead of letting the little guy take over. Thanks to this supportive community.
Happy hobbying!