Las Vegas

xxxtinalovie......anybody know her?
jjezewski 17534 reads
posted

I am looking at finalizing a date with a real cutie named Tina. She is listed on the vegasexotics.com site. Look under blondes/escorts(I think that was the sub-site!). All these ripoffs and such are making me nervous, as this babe seems just TOO DAMNED PRETTY to be true! Anyone got any inside info. on her? Didn't see her listed under the reviews, so now I am EVEN MORE nervous! Help!!
Joe

It probably is too good to be true.  The ad doesn't say "not an agency".  Did she say $200+/- PLUS tips or that she would discuss it when she got to your room?  Try calling the number and asking for a different name.  See if she works with the name that you throw out or if she says that you have the wrong number.

lostronin15401 reads

Not only, as Miss Logan pointed out to you, does she not say "not an agency" but the photo isn't even verified by Vegas exotics. It has been my experience that if the photo isn't verified (and this isn't even a guaranty) that 100% percent of the time, it's not the girl in the photo. Yes, I understand that the girl in the photo is hot, she is. I'll bet you any amount you want that's not the girl that shows up (you'll have better luck against the house). There are many beautiful, well reviewed independant providers in Vegas (miss Logan being one of them) that would be better for you. Take the sure bet. I'm from LA, but i always do my research when traveling and have never gone wrong. I'm sure many of the memebers of the Vegas board will help you out, or PM me for my suggestions. Have a good trip. LR
P.S. Look out Vegas, I'll be there in end of Sept. for my Bday.

jjezewski15281 reads

Thanks for the advice from both of you.....you're probably right about the "too good to be true" thing. I recall the guys passing out photos on the street, and I know 99.9% of those girls WERE NOT the actual girls.....any suggestions, now that you've seen the girl's picture and you know kinda what I'm lookin' for?
Thanks-----JOE

Register Now!