Thought I had used this agency before, but their website has a completely different feel than I thought I remembered it being. Also, there's no phone number that I can find, and the rates seem suspiciously low for most of the girls. Is this agency legit?
They have plenty of reviews: https://www.theeroticreview.com/reviews/phoneNumberRef.asp?phone=5088082628
The website most likely have been updated since the last time you have looked. Also if you look on the calendar page you will find a phone #, in the upper right corner. But I think most agencies are looking to book appointment thru the website and not the phone. Save a lot of time dealing with time wasters. Prices are around average, did note that some ladies do have half hour prices, but not big deal with that. Only other thing I noticed they do not have a lot of ladies on their calendar. http://bostoneb.companionfiles.com/home
2 sister started BEB, one left to start Hush, then it looked like Hush was about to go down and out. I think the sister who was running BEB, took over Hush, since the have the same ladies working for both agencies. It happens but it's no big deal
Using a name that's easy to confuse with a legit agency.
Note that most the the guys who replied in this thread did not look carefully enough to notice. They simply replied based on their good experience with BEB
Unfortunately it looks like your attempt to purchase VIP membership has failed due to your card being declined. Good news is that we have several other payment options that you could try.
VIP MEMBER
, you are now a VIP member!
We thank you for your purchase!
VIP MEMBER
, Thank you for becoming VIP member!
Membership should be activated shortly. You'll receive notification!