Once you see a lady, you can then email us and ask to be given your code for future reference. Please do not share this code with anyone as it defeats its purpose. All emails, names, yadda yadda are purged weekly and I don't even use a computer for anything more than website updates. There is nothing to even be "stored" on a computer. Along with that, if I'm not mistaken, each and all phones can be wiped and/or locked from an alternate location IF they were to wind up in the wrong hands, lost or stolen.
When you call back to use the service again, you will need to give us your 'code' as that is how we will remember you. Don't forget your code please, otherwise you would have to be verified again.