New England Ads

View: Tree | Flat

(Pic 2) I am ready for New England!

Posted 6/14/2012 at 4:07:29 AM

stop in bad boys

Quote:
Posted By: JasmineFine
Good Looking Greek-Princess..nice and sweety offering GFE Exotic- Encounters!! Hartford and Stamford (6/14-6/23)
Hot, Sexy and ready!! Come And Enjoy Your Self
Hey Guys I’m Jasmine And I’m Very Well Reviewed.
Enjoy Your Time. Discretely, And Securely. You Won’t Regret It.

-Please see my web site! More Pics, Info, Contact.
-Discretion required, on phone and in person.
- (862-226-1605) - FineJasmine.com.         Otherwise email me please. JasmineFine69@gmail.com

I HAVE SPECIAL LOW INTRODUCTORY RATES FOR TER MEMBERS- INCLUDING 275 / 90MINS. PLEASE SEE MY WEBSITE.


Schedule
Best to fill out my contact form or email, calling is my least favorate.

*note: (i often stay  walking distantce) so ask about Metro Train Stations in Boston, NY-NY, DC metro areas , and Long Island NY!

to meet me please fill out my form, or email me i will get right back to you. (Schedule below is UPDATED DAILY and very accurate).


Hartford CT Wed 6/13/2012 afternoon - Fri 6/15/2012 late-evening

Stamford CT Sun 6/17/2012 allday -  Tues 6/19/2012 morning


Hartford Ct  Thur 6/21/2012 afternoon  - Sat 6/23/2012 morning


Hartford Ct Wed 6/27/2012 afternoon - Sun 7/1/2012 morning


Hartford Ct Wed 7/11/2012 afternoon - Sat 7/14/2012 morning




Related Link: My WEBSITE!

 

Current Thread