Transsexual

View: Tree | Flat

Real TS Dating sites

Posted 5/23/2012 at 1:37:24 PM

1 of 9
connxtion
Reviews: 4
Send Mail to connxtion
I thought someone here might be able to recommend a legitimate TS dating site. My understanding is the mainstream sites, like Match- aren't the best for this.

I looked at singletransexuals.com, but it seemed to be somewhat of a hook-up site (not what I'm looking for), and there was bogus information/false ads. The same girl's profiles would pop up in different locations depending on which zipcode I'd search with- bOH-gus!

thanks


 

Posted 5/24/2012 at 5:46:27 AM

2 of 9
leonardo128
Reviews: 3
Send Mail to leonardo128
Try freetransgenderdate.com

 

Posted 5/24/2012 at 10:04:08 AM

3 of 9
geesus
Reviews: 19
Send Mail to geesus


Quote:
Posted By: leonardo128
Try freetransgenderdate.com


!!!! Definitely looking in the wrong place for that inquiry lol.

 

Posted 5/24/2012 at 12:36:42 PM

4 of 9
Larrystrannyluvshack.com

or

Crossdresseradamsapple.com

or

fiveoclockshadow.com


All are great places to start.



 

Posted 5/24/2012 at 1:27:40 PM

5 of 9
connxtion
Reviews: 4
Send Mail to connxtion

lol... and once again, I'm sorry I bothered to post!


Quote:
Posted By: LATSDog
Larrystrannyluvshack.com

or

Crossdresseradamsapple.com

or

fiveoclockshadow.com


All are great places to start.



 

Posted 5/24/2012 at 10:10:37 PM

6 of 9
this just is not the site to find good dating sites...its all focused on providers....again, all in fun :)

 

Posted 5/25/2012 at 8:09:32 AM

7 of 9
alphamale124
Reviews: 3
Send Mail to alphamale124
There are a few out there that have some quality TS women looking for serious men.  The best one I've found is http://transgenderdate.com  It is a free site and I highly recommend trying it.

www.LVTG.com is another quality site but you'll need a premium membership.

www.URNA.com  This site has everything from married CD's to TS escorts.

Dateacrossdresser.com has some nice CD's and TS women, but it is expensive and not user friendly.  Stay away from this one

Good luck!



 

Posted 5/25/2012 at 9:03:35 AM

8 of 9
connxtion
Reviews: 4
Send Mail to connxtion
Thanks alpha!
Not into CDs myself, but will take a look at your first recommendations.
I do realize this site has it's focus, so thanks for straying "totally" "off" "topic" to help a guy out.
:P

cheers

 

Posted 5/28/2012 at 4:00:00 PM

9 of 9
mychal3068
Reviews: 2
Send Mail to mychal3068
www.URNA.com is not a TS dating site?