Transsexual

View: Tree | Flat

Well....

Posted 3/5/2012 at 7:18:48 PM

1 of 14
Auroraborealis
Reviews: 7
Send Mail to Auroraborealis
The reason there’re so many fakes ads is because they work.
Once at the door, the guys aren’t willing to turn back and walk away,
because now they’ve already invested time and revved up the engine,
which is exactly what fake ad posters are hoping for.
If everybody just turned their backs on fakes, then they will
eventually get the message and the fakes ads will disappear.
Interestingly, if all the ads were honest, then the guys would be
more likely to try out more different providers because the risk
of disappointments is reduced.

 

Posted 3/6/2012 at 7:43:01 AM

2 of 14
.... i don't think this will ever happen because most men are very sexual creatures & if the girl or beast that opens the door is at least fuckable then he will take 1 for the team & go through with it. Then he will come back to this board or this site & bitch about how horrible the experience was. My advice: "STOP COMPLAINING THAT THE MILK IS SPOILED IF YOU CAN CONTINUE TO DRINK IT!!" lol.

 

Posted 3/6/2012 at 9:49:29 AM

3 of 14
Yea, you heard it, I said "BALLS".  In addition to the above comments, there is nothing worse than a provider contributing here to find out that they are also hiding behind fake pictures and multiple names.  Over the last few years, we busted many so be sure to do your homework fellas.

Also, I'm planning a trip to the "ATL" and need the skinny on this diamond in the ruff.  Anyone?  Skinny means 411 for those of you that might be confused.

http://atlanta.backpage.com/TranssexualEscorts/lets-make-a-baby-9-vers-g0ddess-50-special-26/9629704

 

Posted 3/6/2012 at 11:28:28 AM

4 of 14
Well nothing is worse than a bunch of hobbyists who hide behind screen names & complain about the providers after they have gone to see the provider knowing full well that the provider or the person that opens the door is NOT the girl in the  picture. Then you have guys that will complain or try to say that girl is fake or using fake pics because she travels with other girls or live with another girl who all may utilize the same computer despite the fact the provider in question has favorable reviews that state otherwise. Then you have beautiful girls who use fake pics because after awhile no matter how great of a provider you are or how many great reviews you have most hobbyists want a new face.PERIOD. My point is this, fake ads will continue to exist because they must have a success rate to some degree. That's why I watermark my pics after being the victim of so many other providers using my pics in multiple cities. AND YES I use multiple names because I like to reinvent myself to attract different types of clients. I don't advocate the use of fake ads but it's quite obvious there is very little that can be done about it. So continue to use Tineye,google the #,write bad reviews or rant about a provider using fake pics on this board AFTER you have seen her & busted your nut because when it's all said & done that provider will still continue to attract clients who are horny & needing a warm body to fullfill their fetish for the moment

Quote:
Posted By: LATSDog
Yea, you heard it, I said "BALLS".  In addition to the above comments, there is nothing worse than a provider contributing here to find out that they are also hiding behind fake pictures and multiple names.  Over the last few years, we busted many so be sure to do your homework fellas.

Also, I'm planning a trip to the "ATL" and need the skinny on this diamond in the ruff.  Anyone?  Skinny means 411 for those of you that might be confused.

http://atlanta.backpage.com/TranssexualEscorts/lets-make-a-baby-9-vers-g0ddess-50-special-26/9629704


 

Posted 3/6/2012 at 11:49:14 AM

5 of 14
.........I think most hobbyists fail to realize that a lot of us(providers) have a life outside of being "providers". Let's be honest a lot of guys who use this board would not be so open or candid about your expeiences with the transgender providers if your REAL pics were attached to your profiles where you could be identified as "tranny chasers" No you have the comfort of hiding behind screen names with the risk of being identified. A lot hobbyist also have 2 TER accounts because some GG providers will refuse to see you if you have seen a transgender provider. Point I'm making is that many girls have other jobs & side projects that would probably not exist if any average Joe could google her # & see her bp or Eros ad. This is why I've declined not to be a pornstar after being asked several times by several different well-known producers in the adult entertainment world.

 

Posted 3/6/2012 at 4:56:14 PM

6 of 14

Posted 3/6/2012 at 6:34:51 PM

7 of 14
Auroraborealis
Reviews: 7
Send Mail to Auroraborealis


Quote:
Posted By: tsbrooke
.........I think most hobbyists fail to realize that a lot of us(providers) have a life outside of being "providers". Let's be honest a lot of guys who use this board would not be so open or candid about your expeiences with the transgender providers if your REAL pics were attached to your profiles where you could be identified as "tranny chasers" No you have the comfort of hiding behind screen names with the risk of being identified. A lot hobbyist also have 2 TER accounts because some GG providers will refuse to see you if you have seen a transgender provider. Point I'm making is that many girls have other jobs & side projects that would probably not exist if any average Joe could google her # & see her bp or Eros ad. This is why I've declined not to be a pornstar after being asked several times by several different well-known producers in the adult entertainment world.

Just a point about the phone number,...
A lot of providers who’re temporarily visiting a city get a disposable google phone number and forward that number to their cell phone.
Also, if having an alternate identity is important to you, then getting a permanent second cell number is worth the nominal cost.


 

Posted 3/6/2012 at 7:21:08 PM

8 of 14
Quote:
Posted By: tsbrooke
.........I think most hobbyists fail to realize that a lot of us(providers) have a life outside of being "providers". Let's be honest a lot of guys who use this board would not be so open or candid about your expeiences with the transgender providers if your REAL pics were attached to your profiles where you could be identified as "tranny chasers" No you have the comfort of hiding behind screen names with the risk of being identified. A lot hobbyist also have 2 TER accounts because some GG providers will refuse to see you if you have seen a transgender provider. Point I'm making is that many girls have other jobs & side projects that would probably not exist if any average Joe could google her # & see her bp or Eros ad. This is why I've declined not to be a pornstar after being asked several times by several different well-known producers in the adult entertainment world.


GG providers will refuse to see you if you've seen a trans provider??? Wow.

And I absolutely agree, not only do girls have side projects & jobs, they can also have family & professional careers outside of sexwork, so blurring face pix is a must. Why would any provider risk that?

And pfft pornstar offers, haha aren't they a dime a dozen. At least when they email you you'd think they could at least make it personalized and not some form letter LOL!



 

Posted 3/7/2012 at 12:52:28 PM

9 of 14
I understand what you're saying about a provider having a life outside of the business and they want to protect their anonymity. But are you saying that's justification for a person using fake pics.

-- Modified on 3/7/2012 2:55:46 PM

 

Posted 3/7/2012 at 3:17:58 PM

10 of 14
There is no justification for using fake pics!! I'm just explaining some of the reasons why someone may do that since that is a question that is asked over&over&over&over&over on this board. No one likes it but it is what it is. It's a twisted reality.
The hobbyists are quick to call out a provider using fake pics BUT some hobbyists tend to do the same thing when they write fake reviews,lie about their health status, or use fake TER accounts & fake emails  to flipflop from the GGs to Trans providers. We do not live in a HONEST world so you have to take the good with the bad. Sometimes you can't have your cock & suck it too. lol.

 

Posted 3/7/2012 at 4:54:15 PM

11 of 14
Okay. Just wanted to make sure.



 

Posted 3/9/2012 at 12:34:07 PM

12 of 14
Video17
Reviews: 26
Send Mail to Video17
You right Brooke! I like ur coment

 

Posted 3/9/2012 at 10:54:54 PM

13 of 14
So, let me get this clear. What you are saying is that the GG's are assuming (incorrectly) that all guys who frequent TG girls are "bottoms/catchers", with the attendant higher risks of HIV infection, and therefore shunned?.  





 

Posted 3/10/2012 at 12:27:30 AM

14 of 14
I have no idea why gg providers refuse to see guys who see tg providers but this isn't a new topic on this board.If you look at the history of most porn stars it is completly acceptable for females to do female on female scenes & still get work doing straight porn but once a guy who is known for doing straight porn does a scene with a tranny or another dude, it's usually the end of his straight porn career because many females & producers will refuse to work with him. Hey many hobbyists on this very board have openly admitted to being very discreet about their tranny hobbying when it comes to gg providers because of the stigma & fear of rejection. Once again another case of twisted reality. IT IS WHAT IT IS.

Quote:
Posted By: Blackwulf
So, let me get this clear. What you are saying is that the GG's are assuming (incorrectly) that all guys who frequent TG girls are "bottoms/catchers", with the attendant higher risks of HIV infection, and therefore shunned?.