Atlanta Ads

View: Tree | Flat

Re: ((PAIGE MARIE)) is here!! 1st time in ATL (5/23~25nd Only!) Busty Bombshell w/ Rave Reviews

Posted 5/20/2012 at 6:34:07 PM

1 of 8
TER: 193236
41~5’6~133lbs~34B
Brown Hair & Green Eyes
No Tattoo / All Natural
Luscious Latina
Non-Smoker

Hola gents … my name is Emma and I am that sexy latin lady you have always longed for.  Tanned skin, sparkling mischievous green eyes and curves in all the right places ; )  I LOVE our time together … sensual, slow and ohhhhh so sexy!!  An encounter with me will always be un-rushed, intimate and deliciousness right until the last drop.  I can be easy going and full of playful conversation or sensually agressive as we get right to the point ; )  I am a classy sassy wild latina!!

-- Modified on 5/20/2012 7:48:24 PM



Related Link: http://www.preferred411.com/P93086

 

Posted 5/20/2012 at 6:41:05 PM

2 of 8
I like other hot things on my soft skin too ; )



Related Link: http://www.preferred411.com/P93086

 

Posted 5/20/2012 at 6:45:40 PM

3 of 8

TER: 124786
28~5’5~125lbs~34D
Black Hair & Hazel Eyes
1 Tattoo / Enhanced
French German Mix
Non-Smkr During Session
Men / Women / Couples

“I truly love what I do … giving and receiving affection, indulging in all sorts of naughty pleasures, and providing an incredible “Girlfriend Adventure” to upscale, clean, sexy gentlemen.  I consider all my dates special, a new and exciting experience for us, as you will see being the recipient of my erotic nature.

I take great pride in keeping myself in top shape. I’m very well-spoken and only surround myself with respectful and caring people like myself. I love to laugh and have been told I have a great sense of humor as well as being a bit of a goof ball.  I’m passionate about clothes and lingerie, so you will always find me wearing the finest and sexiest outfits. Playing dress up is so much fun, so please do not be afraid to make a request ; )

-- Modified on 5/20/2012 7:47:20 PM



Related Link: PAIGE MARIE

 

Posted 5/20/2012 at 6:50:21 PM

4 of 8

Posted 5/21/2012 at 1:37:18 AM

5 of 8
magicwand14
Reviews: 156
Send Mail to magicwand14
Muy Caliente! Very nice sexy pic!

 

Posted 5/21/2012 at 1:38:24 AM

6 of 8
magicwand14
Reviews: 156
Send Mail to magicwand14

Very hot....hot...hot pic! Sultry look...welcome to ATL!
Quote:
Posted By: sexybyraven

TER: 124786
28~5’5~125lbs~34D
Black Hair & Hazel Eyes
1 Tattoo / Enhanced
French German Mix
Non-Smkr During Session
Men / Women / Couples

“I truly love what I do … giving and receiving affection, indulging in all sorts of naughty pleasures, and providing an incredible “Girlfriend Adventure” to upscale, clean, sexy gentlemen.  I consider all my dates special, a new and exciting experience for us, as you will see being the recipient of my erotic nature.

I take great pride in keeping myself in top shape. I’m very well-spoken and only surround myself with respectful and caring people like myself. I love to laugh and have been told I have a great sense of humor as well as being a bit of a goof ball.  I’m passionate about clothes and lingerie, so you will always find me wearing the finest and sexiest outfits. Playing dress up is so much fun, so please do not be afraid to make a request ; )

-- Modified on 5/20/2012 7:47:20 PM


 

Posted 5/21/2012 at 3:39:46 AM

7 of 8

Posted 5/23/2012 at 8:45:58 AM

8 of 8
Hola Gents ... I had such an amazing time in ATL for my first visit and I am sorry I could not see all of you who requested ..... so I have decided to come back : )  Hope to meet some new friends and spend some time with recently new ones too ; )

xoxoxo Emma



Related Link: Emma Rossi