San Diego

View: Tree | Flat

Re: Top Reasons for Cutting Someone Off...

Posted 5/4/2012 at 11:46:42 AM

1 of 10
Ladies...what would it take for you to decide that you just can't see him again?

Gentlemen, you have the choice to see any lady you choose. But what would be a top reason for you not to return to see her again? I'm not speaking of bait and switch or the images on her ad being 10 years old. What's a deeper reason for not returning?

 

Posted 5/4/2012 at 1:26:11 PM

2 of 10
Continuing to waste someones time by being late contantly, or always canceling.  Personal hygiene can illiminate a guy muy rapidly as well regarless of how much money one may have!  Chemistry is everything, so if sparks never flew the 1st time, and I did not enjoy your company, than why repeat?

 

Posted 5/4/2012 at 1:31:33 PM

3 of 10
ctcaman
1)  when the illusion is lost and you realize as always it's just about the money
2)  booked appointments for the next day and wake up to an email at 3am with some strange reason to cancel
3)  sudden price increase with no grandfathering in
4)  a major increase in volume so you feel she is running an assembly line
5) flakiness

 

Posted 5/4/2012 at 7:09:07 PM

4 of 10
baiteww
Reviews: 5
Send Mail to baiteww
I don't expect to be treated like a lover or boyfriend, but when you can see in their eyes that they are bored, they are watching the clock wishing it would go faster, kiss you with the passion of a sister (hey that may work in Kentucky, but it turns me off...), and could care less if you are getting anything out of the experience, I am done.

That has only happened to me once.

The rest that I don't see again are not that I am cutting them off, but there are so many beautiful women that will have sex with me for cash, and so little time, that I want the experience and variety.

But I really do want to find a regular.  Someone that I like, that likes me, that feels energy and excitement when I call to set up an appointment, and whom I can talk to.   I found such a woman that rocks my world, but unfortunately, she is moving away.  It is difficult to find a match like this, I don't like first encounters alot where it is more about learning the ropes, personalities, menus, and chemistry....  But that is life.

 

Posted 5/4/2012 at 8:32:02 PM

5 of 10
Showing up w/o an appointment...
Getting angry when u can't pick up there call right away co'z your busy...
Text and call amidst of the nite...
Keep shortening of donation every visit...
Opening the closet to nose what are in my private stuffs...
Overstaying their time...

Related Link: Renaissance Enchantress Gorgeous Woman

 

Posted 5/6/2012 at 8:44:56 AM

6 of 10
Todd Kavonic
Reviews: 11
Send Mail to Todd Kavonic
A good question, that's for bringing it up.

Dishonesty and lying. I screen and check reviews fairly well so this does not happen because I am not a dog running around looking to hump whatever I can.

For some reason, I hold honesty in very high regard in the hobby life. No question I ask needs to be anwsered. No anwser or a change of topic is MUCH better than an outright lie. A lie will turn me in the other direction so fast it will make your head spin. And it's not like I ask probing questions either, but I have run into this lying thing about a dozen times and it puts me sideways every time. I am to the point now where I will just leave or ask her to do the same if I know I am being lied to.

My IQ is 155, so I will figure it out. I think if providers treat all their clients like they are intelligent, the client and the provider will both benefit.

 

Posted 5/8/2012 at 2:20:30 PM

7 of 10

Posted 5/8/2012 at 2:22:00 PM

8 of 10
That's one of my top reasons: the continuous cancelling. It is a total lack of respect for one's time.

 

Posted 5/8/2012 at 2:24:55 PM

9 of 10
Ahh...great reasons! Please don't look through my things.

I don't like the constantly trying to date me situation.

 

Posted 5/14/2012 at 8:14:31 AM

10 of 10
ivan-drago
Reviews: 4
Send Mail to ivan-drago
Good question, I won't see her anymore if she was lack of respect such as not into session. Also I won't see her anymore if she has a messy and untidy incall.

Quote:
Posted By: sexyshiloh
Ladies...what would it take for you to decide that you just can't see him again?

Gentlemen, you have the choice to see any lady you choose. But what would be a top reason for you not to return to see her again? I'm not speaking of bait and switch or the images on her ad being 10 years old. What's a deeper reason for not returning?