San Diego

View: Tree | Flat

No alias HERE

Posted 1/31/2012 at 6:08:41 PM

1 of 15
do.the.math
Chemistry is my muse - and she is a fickle mistress. So often I find her where I least expect her. And then there are times when despite all evidence to the contrary, she is not available. 

There is such a thing called "gut" and after today I am going to trust it. I knew something was off when there was no communication confirming our appointment. Top 10 SD Provider, with the reviews and scores to back it up. Recommended by peeps who had seen her personally - but something was amiss. 

I find parking no problem, give her a call to get buzzed in and the voice just leaves me cold. No mystery. I run upstairs, she opens the door, and I know immediately - I am not going to have that great a time. Problem is, this is no bait and switch, this is not a photoshop issue. She's got a rockin bod, she's beautiful. But my mistress Chemistry has left the building. 

The session is awkward. We keep bumping into each other. It feels mechanical, scripted - and in the background there is the sucking sound of hard earned cash spinning clockwise down the drain. She seems to enjoy herself, I get to nut - but I am the one watching the clock. Is it over?  Can I leave yet?

She excuses herself - I just know she's counting the cash. She strips the bed as I get dressed. A few quick pecks and I'm off to the commute - 10 minutes early but I don't care. I just want to be out of there. 

How do these things happen?  Do I swear off new girls in the future and stick to the ones I know?  There are women out there, you know who you are, that can make my heart leap just by walking in the room. The math just doesn't add up - this should have been by all accounts a 10/10 highlight of my Hobbying career. Yet here I sit at the bar, forgoing the drive, nursing my drink and questioning how the meal turned out so wrong with such perfect ingredients.  I keep adding it up in my head and it keeps coming up short.

Chemistry - I hated that word at one point in my life. Now she is so elusive. Oh sweet Chemistry, such nectar to my lips, you are a fickle mistress indeed. 

 

Posted 1/31/2012 at 6:31:17 PM

2 of 15
OtisSpunkmeyer
Reviews: 12
Send Mail to OtisSpunkmeyer
I am truly sorry to hear about your experience but I have had more than 1 TOP 10 disappointment.  I dont think it is a reflection on the lady as much as it is on the review process and maybe the site.  I will give you an abstract example ...  I had this pizza place I kept going to because it had killer pizza.  Over time things started getting worse to the point things werent the same as in the beginning.  What did I do?  YUP !!  Started my own pizza shop.

 

Posted 1/31/2012 at 7:59:45 PM

3 of 15
ctcaman
I have had a top provider totally clock watch and then another totally go off the deep end. How do we protect each other?

 

Posted 1/31/2012 at 9:04:04 PM

4 of 15
poohdaddy
Reviews: 28
Send Mail to poohdaddy
It happens to all of us, sometimes it's YMMV, sometime it's just chemistry, and sometimes she is off her game. One of the main reasons I try not to pay more than my set limit is for this very reason. The thing is, with a 9/10, or 10/9 provider you cannot really complain because she has the reviews to back it . On that other site? forget about it, you'll get flamed and get kicked out. Here you may just get a lot of negative comments. I know that not too long ago, one of the best, truly best provider got a so so review from a gent. I was shocked to read his review, I felt that he did not see the same woman I saw, but in the end no provider will be ever be perfect for every single gent. Her reviews are overwhelmingly positive despite this gent not being impressed. I would say chalk it up to a lesson learned and move on. Again this is why I have a limit on what I would spend on a lady, sort of like I do when I gamble, I just have a number and hope it goes well.

 

Posted 2/1/2012 at 3:57:16 AM

5 of 15

Posted 2/1/2012 at 7:04:16 AM

6 of 15
yofyi
Always the same hobbyist whining about top girls from the list!
Let's look at this. YOU keep haivng issues. Maybe you are part of the problem.
Did you offend her by asking for a discount? Did you smell bad? Did you show up on time?
Did you spend more than you could afford? Did you keep moving your appt time?
Did you communcaite with her while you were together or wait for her to be a trick pony?
Did you keep emailing and texting her drunk?
Were you only seeing her because she was on a list or did you really have an interest in her?
Were you addressing her like a review or a number on a list?

Maybe you should look at yourself. These ladies have no course of rebuttal when you bash them as a group under an alias on a forum. They are individuals. They deal with a lot on their end as well.
Who protects them?

FYI: The list is redundant. NONE of the ladies asked to be on it.  You can so a search of all the top current reviewed ladies. Find an ATF or a new hobby.

 

Posted 2/1/2012 at 7:47:32 AM

7 of 15
do.the.math
Should not throw stones. Read the OP - I wasn't bashing anyone - I was making an observation.  Wanna have a real dialog?  Come out from behind that alias and I will to - I dare ya!

 

Posted 2/1/2012 at 6:55:16 PM

8 of 15
OtisSpunkmeyer
Reviews: 12
Send Mail to OtisSpunkmeyer
and yofyi - First - shame on you for hiding behind an alias - anything I say is always by my handle!  Second - WOW - Interesting that you even notice who the same complainers are.  Thanks for taking an interest in me.  All joking aside, if you read my response I was very provider neutral.  Let me say it again and maybe this time will resonate with you (and others).  The problem is NOT (I REPEAT NOT)with the provider.  It is with the review process.  Ten years ago, TER was all that existed.  IMHO it has grown into a very "interesting" rating system.  Notice I said "interesting" and NOT accurate.  It seems that the review system needs an overhaul.  Care for a slice of pizza from a different source?

 

Posted 2/2/2012 at 4:17:44 PM

9 of 15
paperback_writer
Reviews: 21
Send Mail to paperback_writer
A couple of years ago I decided to splurge and spend $400 for one of the very well-regarded providers on this site. Up until that time, I had stuck exclusively with girls in the $200-250 range.

No chemistry. Major disappointment. I wondered where all those great reviews came from. I wondered why I wasted $400. Didn't bother posting a review.

It happens. Sometimes. Just have to move on to the next beautiful face.

Quote:
Posted By: do.the.math
Chemistry is my muse - and she is a fickle mistress. So often I find her where I least expect her. And then there are times when despite all evidence to the contrary, she is not available. 

There is such a thing called "gut" and after today I am going to trust it. I knew something was off when there was no communication confirming our appointment. Top 10 SD Provider, with the reviews and scores to back it up. Recommended by peeps who had seen her personally - but something was amiss. 

I find parking no problem, give her a call to get buzzed in and the voice just leaves me cold. No mystery. I run upstairs, she opens the door, and I know immediately - I am not going to have that great a time. Problem is, this is no bait and switch, this is not a photoshop issue. She's got a rockin bod, she's beautiful. But my mistress Chemistry has left the building. 

The session is awkward. We keep bumping into each other. It feels mechanical, scripted - and in the background there is the sucking sound of hard earned cash spinning clockwise down the drain. She seems to enjoy herself, I get to nut - but I am the one watching the clock. Is it over?  Can I leave yet?

She excuses herself - I just know she's counting the cash. She strips the bed as I get dressed. A few quick pecks and I'm off to the commute - 10 minutes early but I don't care. I just want to be out of there. 

How do these things happen?  Do I swear off new girls in the future and stick to the ones I know?  There are women out there, you know who you are, that can make my heart leap just by walking in the room. The math just doesn't add up - this should have been by all accounts a 10/10 highlight of my Hobbying career. Yet here I sit at the bar, forgoing the drive, nursing my drink and questioning how the meal turned out so wrong with such perfect ingredients.  I keep adding it up in my head and it keeps coming up short.

Chemistry - I hated that word at one point in my life. Now she is so elusive. Oh sweet Chemistry, such nectar to my lips, you are a fickle mistress indeed. 


 

Posted 2/2/2012 at 4:38:23 PM

10 of 15
ctcaman
Wouldn't you not posting a review contribute to the problem? Were u afraid of retribution? I had a totally weird deal a month ago that I felt I was helpless to report. A high rated provider vs. a lowly hobbyist. If I posted a real account of what happened I could have been shitcanned by all the other providers....

 

Posted 2/2/2012 at 5:00:00 PM

11 of 15
oh.hell.yes.its.an.alias
 

Posted 2/2/2012 at 7:51:36 PM

12 of 15
this happens to everyone I thinks.

Sometimes you connect as if it was meant to be, a hidden treasure.

Other times you dont click, no one's fault....


just that magic feeling that can't be faked :)

 

Posted 2/3/2012 at 7:17:03 AM

13 of 15
wtf yes ymmv, but I see a routine when reading the reviews & yes Dan she was just counting your $.  Top rated, or not you do not start cleaning until after the fella leaves.  To bad you can't buy class ladies & I use that term loosely!

She more, than likely had another call right after you.  Space it out, so no 1 feels rushed.  Lames.

 

Posted 2/3/2012 at 9:40:26 AM

14 of 15
do.the.math
i've seen a lot of things, but I had never had anyone literally strip the sheets as I was pulling up my pants.  oh well - NEXT!

 

Posted 2/3/2012 at 10:28:45 AM

15 of 15
ctcaman