Carolinas

View: Tree | Flat

twasn't moi, but you have to abide by the rules..

Posted 5/4/2012 at 3:31:16 AM

1 of 9
hondo3067
Reviews: 11
Send Mail to hondo3067
I guess my Thursday thong memo must have upset the ter hr department since they pulled the thread!

 

Posted 5/4/2012 at 3:54:15 AM

2 of 9

Posted 5/4/2012 at 5:02:19 AM

3 of 9
mconnection
Reviews: 42
Send Mail to mconnection
Now I remember why I left the first time.

 

Posted 5/4/2012 at 7:27:39 AM

4 of 9

Posted 5/4/2012 at 7:30:54 AM

5 of 9
KissMyAuraDora
I know....you SHILLS will be SHILLS & just can't help yourself. You seem to think by your SHILLS, the ladies will cater favors to you.

They won't, so keep your SHILLS limited to threads started by the ladies.

You still won't get any discounts.

 

Posted 5/4/2012 at 8:41:47 AM

6 of 9
Big-Bad-John
but if you really think that starting theme threads begging for photos makes you proud, I could send you some porn links :)

 

Posted 5/5/2012 at 2:51:32 AM

7 of 9
hondo3067
Reviews: 11
Send Mail to hondo3067
First off. I didn't know there was a rule that guys weren't allowed to post such requests.  Second I am not a shill as I am sure that some of the other ladies would agree to.  I was just doing a parody on the budlight commercial about thong Thursday.   I apologize if I offended anyone.

Quote:
Posted By: KissMyAuraDora
I know....you SHILLS will be SHILLS & just can't help yourself. You seem to think by your SHILLS, the ladies will cater favors to you.

They won't, so keep your SHILLS limited to threads started by the ladies.

You still won't get any discounts.


 

Posted 5/5/2012 at 9:00:56 AM

8 of 9
KissMyAuraDora
and since you didn't know the rules, & started this thread questioning the rule,  I thought I'd help you out w/the rules here.

So there you go.

Have a happy & safe weekend.
:-)

 

Posted 5/5/2012 at 12:45:21 PM

9 of 9