TER General

View: Tree | Flat

multi orgasmic

Posted 5/31/2012 at 5:01:03 PM

1 of 29
ctcaman
In reading reviews there are ladies that claim they cum all the time either via oral or vaginal stimulation or that's what we read. In my experience with civies there is only so much stimulation a clit can take in a day. PLus there aren't that many ladies that can cum via intercourse. Add to that we probably aren't the only person seen that day. So is the acting that good or the providers just that horny? Because from my normal session I am thinking I'm done for the day and I would think she would be too. How many times can a lady cum in a day? In the showtime series about providers one of her rules was to never have an orgasm. So is it real or is it memorex?

 

Posted 5/31/2012 at 5:49:40 PM

2 of 29
Come on pal...I don't know one fella that would make this stuff up!

Even those with those massive cocks that cum quarts...four times in an hour.

Where is David Copperfield when you need him?

 

Posted 5/31/2012 at 5:53:07 PM

3 of 29

Posted 5/31/2012 at 6:01:29 PM

4 of 29
macdaddy1944
Reviews: 43
Send Mail to macdaddy1944
david is busy with his own MAGIC wand..less all the juice of course..he likes rabbits..

 

Posted 5/31/2012 at 6:10:09 PM

5 of 29
other than a rare occasion. Oral, I can go twice like back to back, but then I don't find it appealing anymore unless I get a rest. I am more like a dude I guess ha ha. Once I get two good Os, I am ready for food and bed...just sayin.

 

Posted 5/31/2012 at 6:15:26 PM

6 of 29

Posted 5/31/2012 at 6:25:42 PM

7 of 29

Posted 5/31/2012 at 7:05:04 PM

8 of 29
macdaddy1944
Reviews: 43
Send Mail to macdaddy1944
i know you're not..i am a two O guy myself..the proof is in the pudding..and i love eating pudding..

 

Posted 5/31/2012 at 7:16:24 PM

9 of 29
ctcaman
Been fucking my wife 25 plus years. I've been doin Daty up until the last 3 years. Then she decided machines r better. Yet pros say my Dick and tongue rock. I'm thinking the providers are just acting.

 

Posted 5/31/2012 at 7:19:11 PM

10 of 29
DazedandConfuzed
To answer your basic question...Are there really women who are Multi-Orgasmic....Yes there most certainly are.
I have been fortunate to have known a few both in the Civie and Hobby world. Most of these women could get to double digit O's over the course of a couple of hours before they ran out of gas or the sensitivity overload is too much. They could get off from both Clitoral and Vaginal stimulation.

In regards to your thought that a woman can't keep going all day.....Some actually can and I know a couple of them.
I am incredibly fortunate to have found a woman that does not have an Off Switch... She can have orgasms all day and night long and never gets too sensitive.....Oral, Vaginal, Anal, Fingers, Toys etc....she can climax from all of them and still want more!! And I love every O she has!!! :-)  She absoultely wears me (and the rechargable vibe) out!! ;-)  

On the other end of the spectrum I have been with women who rarely if ever climax. My college girlfriend could only have one orgasm and that was after an hour of intense DATY....That was when I discovered Vibrators!!
I have been with a few providers that just don't orgasm very often....they still enjoy sex but the Big O is usually not in the cards..

Like with men and the number of Pop's we can have in an Hour or Day the number varies wildly and changes with age. So there is no definative answer to your question....everyone is unique in how she/he responds and that is what makes it all so interesting. :-)

Just the observations of a long term hobbyist.

Quote:
Posted By: ctcaman
In reading reviews there are ladies that claim they cum all the time either via oral or vaginal stimulation or that's what we read. In my experience with civies there is only so much stimulation a clit can take in a day. PLus there aren't that many ladies that can cum via intercourse. Add to that we probably aren't the only person seen that day. So is the acting that good or the providers just that horny? Because from my normal session I am thinking I'm done for the day and I would think she would be too. How many times can a lady cum in a day? In the showtime series about providers one of her rules was to never have an orgasm. So is it real or is it memorex?


 

Posted 5/31/2012 at 7:23:46 PM

11 of 29
All women are different. If I were fking the same dude for 25 years, I would probably want a switch up as well. Some women can only get off alone or with a vibrator though...I was like that in my late teens and early 20s. I found the hobby, and cum more than ever! It's about not giving a flip of what you think about me that lets me get an O. Nothing to do with how good you look or how great you are in bed...it is in MY mind.

 

Posted 5/31/2012 at 8:25:07 PM

12 of 29

Posted 5/31/2012 at 8:40:06 PM

13 of 29
mconnection
Reviews: 43
Send Mail to mconnection
I agree, almost sounds like we see the same lady.  Keep it Simple !!! Trust your instincts. Use some common sense. All ladies are different.  Just saying.

 

Posted 5/31/2012 at 10:26:18 PM

14 of 29
Christian124
Reviews: 7
Send Mail to Christian124


I have experienced a multiorgasmic lady on two occasions and one was a good friend of yours, NL. Not only was she a fantastic lady but her orgasims would build from small to hugh, one right after another and there was never a doubt because by the end she was screaming. She would rest for a while and then they would start all over again. The majority of the time she would come from oral and digit (s) stimulation but could also come from continued fs. Alas, she is retired but I am still in touch with her.

 

Posted 6/1/2012 at 12:05:05 AM

15 of 29

Posted 6/1/2012 at 12:44:59 AM

16 of 29
Funny, in my twenties it seemed to be "one and done."  No more orgasms could be achieved for an hour plus.

In my thirties, I can have an orgasm, wait just 10 or so minutes, and have another.  And, quite possibly, another.  All through clitoral stimulation, mind you.  

Have I tested how many times I can orgasm in a day?  No.  I'm too busy with academics to do that.  Has Masters and Johnson's research touched on this?  Where are the sexologists in the crowd?  (No, not working on a masters in sexology!  :-p  ;)

Not sure about the multiple orgasm crew who can have one after another/one really long, seemingly never-ending orgasm.  That seems just painful to me!

XOs to all



 

Posted 6/1/2012 at 1:51:16 AM

17 of 29

Posted 6/1/2012 at 2:54:23 AM

18 of 29
Vaginal sex is for them(the guys)...I could live without it as it does not do the trick. I guess it would be like a guy having his balls stroked and his dick left alone. It might feel nice but it goes nowhere and if prolonged can get irritating(possibly not the ball stroking...;)).

-- Modified on 6/1/2012 5:08:33 AM

 

Posted 6/1/2012 at 3:07:37 AM

19 of 29

Posted 6/1/2012 at 3:13:37 AM

20 of 29
ChiefRedbeard
Reviews: 16
Send Mail to ChiefRedbeard
I have one regular I see, who constantly cums.  She can not explane it, nor I, just the luck of the draw.

-- Modified on 6/1/2012 7:14:29 AM

 

Posted 6/1/2012 at 3:26:40 AM

21 of 29

Posted 6/1/2012 at 4:16:40 AM

22 of 29
inicky46
Reviews: 61
Send Mail to inicky46
I've been with pros who seemed like they were coming but I couldn't prove it and perhaps they're just good actresses.  And I've been with pros who had huge squirting orgasms or did other things that can't be easily faked.  Like when the skin between her boobs and her neck turns bright red (my first wife did that, too), or when her legs go spastic (though perhaps that can be faked), or when her pussy convulses around your cock (was she doing Kegels?).  Some girls can control their squirting but sometimes it's obviously real.  In one case I was with a top provider and doing DATY.  She came and squirted, then I gave her pussy a slap (not too hard, just hard enough!) and she came and squirted again, straight up in the air.  So it does happen.
SOs have less reason to fake it, though they can.  My second wife would sometimes have amazing multiple Os to the point where she didn't know if it was a bunch of normal Os, one after the other, or a single, long one.  She'd be unable to move for some time.  And, believe me, if she didn't come I heard about that, too!

 

Posted 6/1/2012 at 5:15:50 AM

23 of 29

Posted 6/1/2012 at 6:22:58 AM

24 of 29

Posted 6/1/2012 at 6:25:43 AM

25 of 29

Posted 6/1/2012 at 11:04:20 AM

26 of 29
Definately a girl after my own heart! 10 minutes or so gives me some time to "come up for air" while making sure to coax as many O's as possible out of my mate

 

Posted 6/1/2012 at 7:58:25 PM

27 of 29
chipjeep
Reviews: 3
Send Mail to chipjeep

   How many ladies do you know who are so straight forward about their orgasms, thoughts, & opinions? How many providers do you know that proudly accept "hooker" as their title? How many 'hookers' would be as confrontational as London?


   Don't get me wrong. I know London and think very highly of her! But 'normal'!? Bwahahaha!!  Who the hell wants 'normal' anyway?




 

Posted 6/2/2012 at 5:46:05 AM

28 of 29

Posted 6/3/2012 at 7:15:32 AM

29 of 29
Christian124
Reviews: 7
Send Mail to Christian124
So you and I and many others are in the same boat. It just confirms that she is a special lady!