TER General

View: Tree | Flat

LOL Stop making things up McDonald

Posted 4/25/2012 at 10:03:22 AM

1 of 19
I have ten reviews, the very first one on here was back in June of last year.

I logged in today and see "new" next to my very first review.  Is that a glitch in the system or something else?

 

Posted 4/25/2012 at 10:42:12 AM

2 of 19
on the page for your city, I would keep it that way. Always get crazy hits when your name can be seen under "New Reviews."

 

Posted 4/25/2012 at 10:58:24 AM

3 of 19
xyz23
Reviews: 25
Send Mail to xyz23
There was a provider profile last week where All her reviews said new. Thing is the most recent one was a year or more old.

 

Posted 4/25/2012 at 11:26:57 AM

4 of 19
McDonald000
Reviews: 92
Send Mail to McDonald000
He may have edited his review of you, and that is why it is new. I have done that several times to. For example, I may change the scores or something in the juicy details, and click submit.

 

Posted 4/25/2012 at 11:35:43 AM

5 of 19
I read the review to see if maybe he did some editing but there's nothing changed.

Also I haven't seen him since last June, so its not like he saw me recently either.

Since it sounds like its doing it to other providers, I will chalk it up to a glitch in the system.

 

Posted 4/25/2012 at 11:36:39 AM

6 of 19
If they are confusing June 2011 with June 2012 something is really wrong since this is only April.  There shouldn't be any reviews on this site dated June 2012.

 

Posted 4/25/2012 at 12:15:53 PM

7 of 19
I was told that is a review is submitted and for whatever reason it is pulled back or never posts , it stays in a area by itself in pending. It may be that it was not approved  or removed and Admin recently approved it thus the old date.  

 

Posted 4/25/2012 at 12:33:08 PM

8 of 19
That would make sense if the review hadn't been visible for the last six months.

 

Posted 4/25/2012 at 12:40:48 PM

9 of 19

Posted 4/25/2012 at 12:44:57 PM

10 of 19
-(.)(.)
The owners however did take over the boards and change most of the board rules, and killed more than one alias.

An updated review would have popped to the top review, so your old review showing as NEW must be a glitch.

 

Posted 4/25/2012 at 1:46:21 PM

11 of 19

Posted 4/25/2012 at 1:50:46 PM

12 of 19

Posted 4/25/2012 at 2:31:08 PM

13 of 19

Posted 4/25/2012 at 2:34:43 PM

14 of 19
Big-Bad-John
 

Posted 4/25/2012 at 3:13:28 PM

15 of 19
Big-Bad-John
so you should quit before I really get started.

 

Posted 4/25/2012 at 3:21:27 PM

16 of 19

Posted 4/25/2012 at 3:52:38 PM

17 of 19

Posted 4/25/2012 at 5:00:00 PM

18 of 19
mattman05
Reviews: 10
Send Mail to mattman05
Then work on your spelling/ grammar....we'd hate to think they let a 5th grader get through....no.....5th graders do a better job......

 

Posted 4/25/2012 at 5:19:49 PM

19 of 19
Big-Bad-John
My manners are just fine, so run down to 711 and replenish your stock.