BDSM

View: Tree | Flat

Sex and bdsm play - San francisco

Posted 2/11/2012 at 12:36:32 AM

1 of 21
mrfisher
Reviews: 78
Send Mail to mrfisher
You are so brimming with sexual energy, I would dare anyone to feel otherwise.

But, all kinds of movements have their purists, and BDSM especially.

To each their own, it's a big ocean out there, after all.



 

Posted 2/11/2012 at 7:55:45 AM

2 of 21
I originally posted this under another thread.. but I think it deserves its own place for discussion.

I have ALWAYS combined sex with my bdsm play in any venue that did not have a specific rule against it. And back in the day they didnt have rules against it cause nobody actually would DARE to combine sex with their bdsm.

And I have been in the scene now for.. shit... 17 years. Today.. LOTS of lifestylers incorporate sexual activity in their play as well.  Sex is just another possible toy in your toybag. Some have sex as a limit per se or are prudish about it but not all of us. But okay it is true.. I have also been kicked OUT of my share of dungeons for rocking the boat.

I will admit when I first entered the lifestyle there was not as much sex because people believed the lie that sex sullied the bdsm experience.  That lie was certainly established by people who had hang ups or bad history around sex, or were actually impotent, or just did not want to be exposed that vulnerably.  Yes it is true some people are okay with being stripped naked and beat to a bloody pulp but do NOT touch their genitals.

Course I was even then one of the few that absolutely would NOT be stopped by other people's boundaries.  Oh yes the days... in the old leather rose in chicago on my knees handful of hair forced to suck stranger cock.. or getting plowed by a fucking machine at folsom fringe in san francisco... or getting pissed on and gang banged at leather retreat in MD to the shock of about 100 people watching. Yummmmy! It was edgy then but as more people saw me and other sexed up women like me.. they realized it was not wrong even if it wasnt "their" thing... and sexual bdsm fantasies could indeed also be realized ...those boundaries began to soften and now it is pretty common to see sex in dungeon space as long as it is within the rules of the playspace.



 

Posted 2/11/2012 at 8:44:27 AM

3 of 21
Personally, it is impossible for me to separate BDSM and sexual play. As a sub, I will do nearly anything to please my Top should the chemistry be right, and I've yet to meet a man (or woman) that turned down pleasure when I beg for it. Not to sound greedy, but why should I get all the pain and none of the pleasure?! But in seriousness, I have been judged for it by some communities and scenes, but I still am proud of my rampant sexuality! We are treasures in a world of hush-hush kinks, ice queen wives/girlfriends/partners and condemnation for living loud and proud.

I can see how it makes sense for Dommes being in the untouchable Goddess role, but as a sub, we are just little play things for our Masters;)

Thanks for the post, Bebedoll!

 

Posted 2/11/2012 at 9:22:01 AM

4 of 21
But as you discuss that hasn't always been the scene.  And in some areas of play that is still the "norm".

But after getting back into the game after a fairly long hiatus I have found that many of the gals that I have seen for GFE sessions have now become BDSM sessions that ALWAYS has FS as part of the scene.

I just had a double last week that exemplifies exactly what you are discussing.  This session had two gals (one very very submissive with her gal pal more into the Domme scene).  The two hour playtime was the first hour BOTH gals played as bondage sluts for me.  And the "corporal" that I used was a shitload of fun (at least for me it was :) ).  And with their uncontrollable laughter I am guessing they were enjoying it too?  Tickling is such an evil "torture"..don't you think?

The second hour we "switched" and the Domme gal had her way with me while the submissive gal just laid on the GFE part of a session.  I think I can safely say that "everyone" got something they liked during the two hours.  I know that I would repeat this type of session in a heartbeat.

And many other gals that I am currently playing with are "experiencing" BDSM in a way that they are more curious about than as a lifestyle player.  Some just are a one and done as the BDSM is too intense for them...but I always stay within a gal's limits as she expresses them.  While other ladies seem to want to explore their own limits...and I'm more than happy to oblige :)

I generally stay away from the commercial dungeons here in ChiTown.  Been there and it's not the scene I prefer to play in.  I find there is nothing like seeing a gals eyes widen when they realize that they are in such a restrictive hogtie that they are truly "exposed".  Start adding on clothespins, rubber bands, wartenburg wheels, crops, floggers and such and the game is really on.  A few gals have now experienced a TENS unit and ironically many really enjoy that sensation.

I'm always looking for NEW ladies to "experiment" with and on.  And it doesn't seem there is a shortage of those gals in Chicago :)

 

Posted 2/11/2012 at 1:51:59 PM

5 of 21
overparyes
Reviews: 17
Send Mail to overparyes
Great reviews. When are you cumming to St Louis?

 

Posted 2/11/2012 at 3:54:22 PM

6 of 21
Your older, than me and I agree the stereo/type that comes with old school BDSM play is not the norm & who does not want some sexual pleasure from our kinky fun?


lol great post!

 

Posted 2/11/2012 at 10:04:19 PM

7 of 21
scoed
Reviews: 9
Send Mail to scoed
But, I could not imagine my BDSM play without a heavy sexual element. Sometimes just oral but my wife and I each always make sure the other has an "O" or two. Why would anyone want to beat without the treat?

Good post.

 

Posted 2/12/2012 at 12:10:47 AM

8 of 21

Posted 2/12/2012 at 2:31:30 AM

9 of 21
You are going to get pillored by the "domination is not prostitution" crowd who seem to get hysterical if I even ask if nude facesitting is available, at least in Chicago. :)

 

Posted 2/12/2012 at 7:46:44 AM

10 of 21
madagascar333
Reviews: 9
Send Mail to madagascar333
careful about any combo BDSM/FS taking place on their premises. Been searching for such a location to explore and enjoy the gamut of what's possible. ANY leads, tips, advice, etc. would be MUCH appreciated. PM me, if you like. Thx.

 

Posted 2/12/2012 at 10:17:20 AM

11 of 21
scoed
Reviews: 9
Send Mail to scoed
I no nothing of the NY area. Sorry, but I can't help you.

 

Posted 2/12/2012 at 11:36:56 AM

12 of 21
Cock Robin
Reviews: 47
Send Mail to Cock Robin
Having played with bebedoll a number of times, I'd have to say she's the exception and not the norm. Most involved in the, shall we say "professional" BDSM scene, don't allow sex of any kind in their sessions.  I've met only a few professionals -- no names, please -- that incorporate sex into their BDSM play. It does seem to be the "line" that many professional Dommes (and switches and subs for that matter) do not feel comfortable crossing -- either for fear of legal action or the feeling that not incorporating sex into their play differentiates them from being labeled "an escort." I've met Dommes who look down on escorts simply because escorts/providers were in the "sex for money" business and not providing a BDSM service. And, of course, professional dungeons cannot legally offer any sexual services.

It is the "elephant in the room" that gets conveniently ignored by many in the BDSM world.

 

Posted 2/12/2012 at 11:36:56 AM

13 of 21
Cock Robin
Reviews: 47
Send Mail to Cock Robin
Having played with bebedoll a number of times, I'd have to say she's the exception and not the norm. Most involved in the, shall we say "professional" BDSM scene, don't allow sex of any kind in their sessions.  I've met only a few professionals -- no names, please -- that incorporate sex into their BDSM play. It does seem to be the "line" that many professional Dommes (and switches and subs for that matter) do not feel comfortable crossing -- either for fear of legal action or the feeling that not incorporating sex into their play differentiates them from being labeled "an escort." I've met Dommes who look down on escorts simply because escorts/providers were in the "sex for money" business and not providing a BDSM service. And, of course, professional dungeons cannot legally offer any sexual services.

It is the "elephant in the room" that gets conveniently ignored by many in the BDSM world.

 

Posted 2/13/2012 at 12:09:51 AM

14 of 21
Throw in some PSE ta boot. My website got mentioned in the LAWeekly a few months ago in a contraversal article about pornstars vs escorts and who is safer. My website was mentioned, like how dare I have 1 website advertizing "adult film star, escort, domina, webcam fetishist". Why do I have to separate who I am, on what would be  4 different sites? Screw that, I was told I should keep my dommi/fetish stuff separate 10 yrs ago but as you see it didn't influence me. But, it certainly has crossed my mind several times. After that article, even tho I knew it was all about conteaversay for the writer but it bugged me so, I took all those descriptions off my opening page. Ok, I'm stopping I could carry on about this forever probably lol. Great Posting!! Hear, Hear!!!

 

Posted 2/14/2012 at 12:36:07 PM

15 of 21
bufpiz
Reviews: 9
Send Mail to bufpiz
As someone who has the privilege of seeing you (unfortunately years ago) I was THRILLED at the combinations we were able to create.  Switch, fetish, sex.. mmmm

I hope we can cross paths again soon



 

Posted 2/14/2012 at 3:15:05 PM

16 of 21
cid404
Reviews: 4
Send Mail to cid404
Many's the time I've been looking for a BDSM with sex provider, and found someone who looks right, but I've not gone ahead once I see the disclaimer:

"NO SEX"

Sometimes I wonder if they're putting that up just to protect themselves, but I usually just see that and move on.

 

Posted 2/14/2012 at 3:28:03 PM

17 of 21
lvmybands
Reviews: 6
Send Mail to lvmybands
Love love love heavy bdsm ala www.sexandsubmission.com

Any San Francisco providers that find this fun????

I am there wed - fri and would love to find this girl!



Related Link: http://Www.sexandsubmission.com

 

Posted 2/15/2012 at 12:40:48 PM

18 of 21
and I TOTALLY love to play that way!  I can show ya some videos to prove it.  BUT... I only show those videos in person. ;)

Quote:
Posted By: lvmybands
Love love love heavy bdsm ala www.sexandsubmission.com

Any San Francisco providers that find this fun????

I am there wed - fri and would love to find this girl!



 

Posted 2/18/2012 at 5:20:05 PM

19 of 21
I travel to New York frequently, and would be able to help you explore a combination of BDSM and FS (especially if you're submissive - I rarely switch).  I'll be there in March - send me an email at avw1981@gmail.com if you'd like to discuss details (and see photos).



Related Link: http://illinois.backpage.com/FemaleEscorts/intelligent-bombshell-companion-28/10664346

 

Posted 2/20/2012 at 9:59:17 AM

20 of 21
but then again I'm as sex-crazed as you are!  I didn't realize that sex wasn't a part of it until I did some research - that just shows my naivety really :)

 

Posted 2/22/2012 at 5:34:00 AM

21 of 21
Yes, they are, and they have very good reason to.  Particularly due to the events that took place in 2008.

At the end of the day, the dungeons want to ensure they continue operating on a daily basis without any type of LE activity. You can't blame them..




Related Link: http://www.danteposh.com