Los Angeles

View: Tree | Flat

Re: How safe is it, though?

Posted 5/13/2012 at 4:00:00 PM

1 of 15
I personally love to be rimmed!  

Now when you say white girls are you referring to the tighty whities?  lmfao smile 4 me!

 

Posted 5/14/2012 at 8:44:55 AM

2 of 15
FIDCUOF
Reviews: 64
Send Mail to FIDCUOF
I see that a lot of K girls like rimming.  But how many white girls like rimming?  I want to know like most of us
It feels good while we stroke our cocks.  :  ;)

 

Posted 5/14/2012 at 9:57:33 AM

3 of 15
FIDCUOF
Reviews: 64
Send Mail to FIDCUOF
Would you RIM a client though?  If so, we have to hook up

 

Posted 5/14/2012 at 11:06:23 AM

4 of 15
while he straddles my face...and absolutely SQUIRM in ecstacy if the cock blows all over my tits with my tongue up that ass. SOOOO hot!

 

Posted 5/14/2012 at 2:04:54 PM

5 of 15
That sounds so hot!!

Quote:
Posted By: bebedoll
while he straddles my face...and absolutely SQUIRM in ecstacy if the cock blows all over my tits with my tongue up that ass. SOOOO hot!


Related Link: http://jennibright.blogspot.com

 

Posted 5/14/2012 at 3:59:40 PM

6 of 15
SMILEY
Reviews: 18
Send Mail to SMILEY
I know it feels good but I could never bring myself to go there on somebody else.  Have any rimmers out there ever gotten sick? Just one or two  e Coli. Bacteria getting into your G I tract could touch off some major infection. Maybe that is why some providers insist on a shower immediately before the session.

Quote:
Posted By: FIDCUOF
I see that a lot of K girls like rimming.  But how many white girls like rimming?  I want to know like most of us
It feels good while we stroke our cocks.  :  ;)


 

Posted 5/14/2012 at 4:00:00 PM

7 of 15
And leave yourself vulnerable while I use my luscious long tongue up your tight little brown flower.

Keep in mind, I do have a very long tongue. You have been fully warned. :-)

By the way, I love to be rimmed too.

This is for men and women.

Lick Lick

 

Posted 5/14/2012 at 7:31:57 PM

8 of 15

Posted 5/14/2012 at 7:34:57 PM

9 of 15
Ps- this is not something I currently experiment with or offer.  I thought bebedoll's post was hot and it gave me a mental image:)
If you want to keep it safe use a dam ;)

 

Posted 5/14/2012 at 9:03:55 PM

10 of 15

Posted 5/14/2012 at 9:38:00 PM

11 of 15
on planet Earth that would encourage me to rim. If by some chance I did do it, it would be just my luck that the provider just finished a plate of spicy Indian, spicy Thai, or spicy anything an hour before my appointment.

I can't remember who said it, but how could God in his infinite wisdom create a waste disposal site right next to a amusement park (lol).

 

Posted 5/15/2012 at 12:04:26 AM

12 of 15

Posted 5/15/2012 at 8:10:29 AM

13 of 15
lovebear99
Reviews: 63
Send Mail to lovebear99
Rimming is fairly safe as long as you follow some guidelines.  Obviously, you need to clean it very thoroughly.  Personally, I would be more worried about cuts and blisters around anal area more than fecal bacterial infection.  I have had some k-girls spray disinfectants on my ass before rimming.  Remember, by bacterial count, your mouth is the dirtiest, next would be anus and then penis(urine is sterile).  Of course, all this goes out the window if a person has an infection.  If you are really worried about getting somekind of bacterial infection after a session with a provider, I suggest you take shot of vodka right after.  Take a once big gulp and swish around your mouth and swallow.  This would kill 99.9% of all bacteria you picked up through mouth during the session.  This would also kill most of bacteria in your stomach too.  Your penis and anus should be cleaned during post session shower.  BTW, I love receiving RIM!  Giving, not so much.

 

Posted 5/15/2012 at 9:11:50 AM

14 of 15
unless your partner hasnt bathed in a very long time, the possibility of contracting a strain of e. coli is quite low. there is only 1 (possibly two) strains of escherichia coli that are highly infectious/deadly.


Quote:
Posted By: SMILEY
I know it feels good but I could never bring myself to go there on somebody else.  Have any rimmers out there ever gotten sick? Just one or two  e Coli. Bacteria getting into your G I tract could touch off some major infection. Maybe that is why some providers insist on a shower immediately before the session.

Quote:
Posted By: FIDCUOF
I see that a lot of K girls like rimming.  But how many white girls like rimming?  I want to know like most of us
It feels good while we stroke our cocks.  :  ;)


 

Posted 5/15/2012 at 11:04:35 AM

15 of 15
Get it real clean, and I'll tongue it like you've got the Hope Diamond buried up there! lmoa

NDtBF