Transsexual

View: Tree | Flat

nevada brothel shemales?

Posted 1/15/2007 at 1:03:40 AM

1 of 16
ssteveowens
Reviews: 50
Send Mail to ssteveowens
does anybody know of or been with a tgirl working in a legal nevada brothel?

 

Posted 1/15/2007 at 3:42:30 AM

2 of 16
TS Alter Ego
That's a really interesting Q.  Why did you ask?

 

Posted 1/15/2007 at 3:51:03 AM

3 of 16
ssteveowens
Reviews: 50
Send Mail to ssteveowens
all the brothels in nevada are regulated,and the workers are checked every week for std's ,we are all playing russian roulette with un regulated girls.

 

Posted 1/15/2007 at 5:49:27 AM

4 of 16
TS Alter Ego
If we didnt all think with our little heads, we would be limiting our encounters to a few special TS women about whose health we were confident.  

 

Posted 1/15/2007 at 11:46:42 AM

5 of 16
From all I've heard there are pretty strict laws about providers health in the nevada brothels that seem pretty limited to bodies with pussy's. Not sure how they would relate to TS ladies, and so far have not heard of any.

I've been particularly interested, from my end I would love to have the legality and legitimacy that would entail. I've even thought about starting up a TS and Fetish oriented brothel around Austin or Ely if I'm able to get the money together.

Keep your eye out in 2 or 3 years i just might get it off the ground.

 

Posted 1/15/2007 at 1:57:45 PM

6 of 16
dtbctrek
Reviews: 87
Send Mail to dtbctrek
Years ago while in Reno, I visited a brothel on the outskirts of town. Can't remember the name but it was something like bunny ranch. I walked in with a friend, saw the lineup and we said we wanted to go to bar first. I was talking to one of the guys that worked there, and he told they had a hot shemale working there very briefly at a customer's suggestion. Even the guys that may have been interested would not pick the shemale in front of the dagger stares of the GG working girls. He told me that it would have to be all Shemales or it wouldn't work. He also added that the guy who made the suggestion wouldn't choose her either. Possibly an apocryphal story, but it seems to make sense. Even with my bent/slant would I choose a shemale in front of a bunch of GG's. Not sure, how about you, Steve?

 

Posted 1/15/2007 at 2:07:01 PM

7 of 16
xfean
Reviews: 14
Send Mail to xfean
not in nevada but in hollywood  at a beauty parkor and the other at an office building.
man they GOT RAIDED FAST!

 

Posted 1/15/2007 at 7:53:42 PM

8 of 16
ssteveowens
Reviews: 50
Send Mail to ssteveowens
mandy you say in texas? i did not know any other states other than nevada had state regulated, brothels, and the other question about ts girls working with gg, i dont see why not, you go to a brothel for something different dont you? and i am sure there are a lot of women who would also love to try a shemale,(i know my wife has shown a lot of interest she thinks ts girls are really hot)of course i would pick the ts if she was hot and hung!!!

 

Posted 1/16/2007 at 1:16:09 AM

9 of 16
If it was legal in Texas I sure as hell would not be buried in snow in Oregon right now...

Brrr...

 

Posted 1/16/2007 at 11:27:23 AM

10 of 16
dtbctrek
Reviews: 87
Send Mail to dtbctrek
Even with my bent/slant would I choose a shemale in front of a bunch of GG's. Not sure, how about you, Steve?


 

Posted 1/16/2007 at 11:34:30 AM

11 of 16
Assegoode
Reviews: 1
Send Mail to Assegoode
hey Stevie, does your wife know about your t-girl escapades and if so does she ever share your t-girls; or do you have to keep your trists secret?

 

Posted 1/16/2007 at 8:37:53 PM

12 of 16
Assegoode
Reviews: 1
Send Mail to Assegoode
I would go for the one with the nice tits and that  bulge between the thighs, in my efperience, ts girls provide a far more erotic encounter, are cleaner usually abd more understanding of fulfilling all your needs, as well as the potential for a warm insertion.

 

Posted 1/19/2007 at 6:34:23 AM

13 of 16
I just recently filmed for HBO's Cathouse Series at the BunnyRanch in Nevada, I was told that TS can NOT get licensed in Nevada because of sodomy laws. However Heidi F is working on a all male brothel in Cali and if she gets the appropriate licensing maybe they will relax the laws in Nevada but as of now its almost impossbile to get licensed.

Hope that helps,
Wendy

 

Posted 1/24/2007 at 4:54:05 PM

14 of 16
Hi - well, I just got busted in Vegas and posted a bitch about the fact that there isn't any brothel for Ts's but they will sure as hell arrest us and treat us like sub humans.

They sad fact is we all (ts's and admirers) have a long way to go.

Nevada, while having legalized prostitution, is still one backwards state - and until a few million people stand up to be counted and demand the government pull their asses out of their 4th century gender bias nothing will happen and ts's will continue to be harrassed, arrested and demeaned.

As for health - my partner and I practice safe sex and get tested every 6 to 8 weeks for hiv and stds.  We go to different clinics as in California they don't like to test you more than every 6 months or unless you are showing signs of illness.

My guess is we are in the minority so always cover up for bottom play.

Best,
Jamie



Related Link: www.JustaTransGirl.com

 

Posted 10/7/2013 at 7:04:14 PM

15 of 16
Hi, I'm new to this, and I searched google about TGirl brothels.  I am really interested in experiencing a TGirl, but I have no idea where to look or how to go about it.  Please help.  I am located in NE Ohio.

 

Posted 5/31/2014 at 7:09:12 PM

16 of 16
wow ... moral laws are so intrusive! what business is it of law enforcement or the judicial system or the religious right?  
 
as a tgirl i can attest that yes we are more sexy than women and more dedicated sexually. maybe that is why many tgirls prefer the company of other tgirls! women must eventually consider being mothers. tgirls don't have to worry about that biologically. maybe that is part of the reason? I meet a lot of men online everyday that lust after me on cam and from photos. most are really nice guys.. but i sometimes feel like an overused dolly. knowing how men think to a certain extent really helps me turn guys on and i am really good at it. but if i gave my body to them all or even a part of the crowd i would be in quite a bit of danger. a brothel makes so much sense in so many ways.  
 
 i think a tgirl brothel is a really good idea. in fact prostitution should be legalized immediatly across the US. not only should governement keep out of the affairs of religion, but visa versa! i think by now most americans realize the folly of having religion in government from our war against al quedal. just look at the muslim world tryng to asert sharia law and you get a jist of the stupidity we have all been accepting in christianity for so long.  
 
to the guys that want tgirls ... bless you. there are many more men wanting tgirls than tgirls available. that says something. the word is out. we know how to please in spades. with such a rich field of guys i would suggest a few things. firstly offer to help with a tgirls transition. its very expensive being a tgirl. think of the money you would spend on a legal prostitute in nevada and multiply that for a much better experience. tgirls are hard to charm with personality and body beauty. however that does count. if you are overweight and not bright you are definitely going to have a problem in your search. if you are not rich then its even tougher. if you want a relationship and live in a trailer... well its not going to work. best save up your money and offer to help. breast implants cost upwards of 10000. hair removal can cost hundreds of dollars a day for a month of days or more. nice dresses and good heels are hundreds of dollars. a pair of nylons and a miniskirt is not a drop in the bucket guys. facial reconstruction... another 10000 or more ... much more. makeup, beauty creams, etc etc. offer money and you will get our attention, at least for one night.  
 
if you want a relationship then you need a lot of cash and stablility not to mention looks and healthy ways. the more you give the more you get. its a very simple equation.