Atlanta

View: Tree | Flat

How about a spring dress photo thead

Posted 4/30/2012 at 11:21:41 AM

1 of 22
Tata Tuesday? Yawn...boring Lol

You guys give us some ideas! :)

That way the ladies can get their photos ready for tomorrow!

Jas

 

Posted 4/30/2012 at 11:24:42 AM

2 of 22

Posted 4/30/2012 at 11:26:07 AM

3 of 22
winchester 1
Reviews: 96
Send Mail to winchester 1
" Waxed Wednesday " !! ??  Only Brazilian Wax'd or Totally Smooth Shaven Cooches !!  

I would GET UP early for that !!

 

Posted 4/30/2012 at 11:30:24 AM

4 of 22

Posted 4/30/2012 at 11:36:36 AM

5 of 22
2hot4u2
Reviews: 228
Send Mail to 2hot4u2
Umm nice smooth inny plzzz

 

Posted 4/30/2012 at 12:18:13 PM

6 of 22

Posted 4/30/2012 at 12:19:41 PM

7 of 22
WillyJohnson
Reviews: 26
Send Mail to WillyJohnson
Something to show off the real beauty of our lovely ladies.

Willy

 

Posted 4/30/2012 at 12:49:10 PM

8 of 22
hmrn
Reviews: 28
Send Mail to hmrn
To add a little spice to the photo threads, I would toss out a few:  Tipsy Tuesday (we all have pictures of us when we have had a few drinks);  Wankin' Wednesday (maybe us guys can contribute too); and Fellatio Friday (my personal favorite.)  

 

Posted 4/30/2012 at 12:53:30 PM

9 of 22
That would be perfect! Heck I could take a pic of myself right now for that one... I have a sexy orange springy dress on right now that is hot hot hot! He he

 

Posted 4/30/2012 at 1:07:49 PM

10 of 22
IamR1911
Would love to see a Denim thread -- -- any way the ladies want to flaunt them (shirtless, skin tight, daisy duke style, etc).  Who doesn't own a pair of jeans.

A boy short day would be nice too so the 'girl next door' types can really shine

Quote:
Posted By: jasminetheboss
Tata Tuesday? Yawn...boring Lol

You guys give us some ideas! :)

That way the ladies can get their photos ready for tomorrow!

Jas


 

Posted 4/30/2012 at 1:22:40 PM

11 of 22

Posted 4/30/2012 at 1:48:12 PM

12 of 22
gentleguy1020
Reviews: 29
Send Mail to gentleguy1020
If this does not become a photo thread would
pl consider sending yours in the next edition
of your newsletter?
Thanks.

Quote:
Posted By: Reece1021
That would be perfect! Heck I could take a pic of myself right now for that one... I have a sexy orange springy dress on right now that is hot hot hot! He he


 

Posted 4/30/2012 at 2:47:18 PM

13 of 22
WillyJohnson
Reviews: 26
Send Mail to WillyJohnson
I have a fantasy of you in a spring dress with a big floppy hat. Well it starts like that but the hat and dress don't stay around long!!  

Willy

 

Posted 4/30/2012 at 2:51:59 PM

14 of 22

These are all awesome!

Thanks for all the ideas guys!

Jas
Quote:
Posted By: IamR1911
Would love to see a Denim thread -- -- any way the ladies want to flaunt them (shirtless, skin tight, daisy duke style, etc).  Who doesn't own a pair of jeans.

A boy short day would be nice too so the 'girl next door' types can really shine

Quote:
Posted By: jasminetheboss
Tata Tuesday? Yawn...boring Lol

You guys give us some ideas! :)

That way the ladies can get their photos ready for tomorrow!

Jas


 

Posted 4/30/2012 at 3:52:36 PM

15 of 22

Posted 4/30/2012 at 4:00:00 PM

16 of 22

Posted 4/30/2012 at 5:04:02 PM

17 of 22
Good idea i need to start attaching a fun candid pic to my newsletters dont I? lol

 

Posted 4/30/2012 at 5:05:09 PM

18 of 22
a big floppy white hat.. and eventually that is all on...lol

 

Posted 4/30/2012 at 6:09:32 PM

19 of 22
newb32
Reviews: 14
Send Mail to newb32
Let's see...

Silky Saturdays?
Fresh out of the shower Fridays?
Messy Mondays?  (Food stuffs, whipped cream, etc.)
Hot tub Tuesdays

 

Posted 4/30/2012 at 7:18:18 PM

20 of 22
Driller486
Reviews: 1
Send Mail to Driller486
The girl standing in the doorway wearing the mans shirt. You all know what I am talking about. Partially or totally unbuttoned. With our without Panties. HMMM. Sexy.http://www.theeroticreview.com/library/style/i/emoticons/teeth_smile.gif

 

Posted 4/30/2012 at 7:19:44 PM

21 of 22
Lurker69
Reviews: 16
Send Mail to Lurker69
That is, pictures in or around a bathtub.. and if foamy bubbles are involved..all the better!!

 

Posted 5/1/2012 at 7:35:28 AM

22 of 22
gentleguy1020
Reviews: 29
Send Mail to gentleguy1020


Quote:
Posted By: Reece1021
Good idea i need to start attaching a fun candid pic to my newsletters dont I? lol