Porn Stars

View: Tree | Flat

Envy Jolie's tour update for May and June

Posted 5/16/2012 at 7:38:01 PM

1 of 12
Finally, on tour already though here we go:

May 17th-20th- SO. Beach

May 20th-25th-Downtown Chicago (Available for doubles with my super hot G/F who shares a lot of similiar traits. She is UTR, slim, beautiful face, slender body (works out daily & eats clean) tan, fun, energetic,witty, blonde hair, blue eyes, high cheek bones, I cannot even describe how awesome she is! She wants to come out and play with me! YUMMY!

May  26th-June 9th - Scottsdale, AZ

May 10th- 15th L.A. (looking for a location) more than likely Beverly Hills as I am flying into Burbank.

Upcoming plans soon will be as follows: NYC, SF, and taking votes on one more additional location. I am open ears baby!


All I ask is that you please visit my website and fill out the required info. Texting and such leaves a scattered mess. The form will allow me to start the screening process and get us together. Tyhank you for your understanding!





Related Link: http://www.envyjolie.net

 

Posted 5/16/2012 at 9:25:02 PM

2 of 12
nycad
Reviews: 20
Send Mail to nycad
Daym, such a beautiful combination of gold, tan, pink, silver and pearl. My imagination races.

nycad


 

Posted 5/17/2012 at 3:04:54 AM

3 of 12
macdaddy1944
Reviews: 40
Send Mail to macdaddy1944
envy is beyond photogenic..there isn't a camera in the world that doesn't love her style..

 

Posted 5/17/2012 at 6:34:39 AM

4 of 12

Have a few shoots before working with a favorite in LA. We are going to toss all colors for dynamite! He rocks! So together this shall be called hmm.... Jk

Love ya!
Stay true!
Have a beautiful day!



Quote:
Posted By: macdaddy1944
envy is beyond photogenic..there isn't a camera in the world that doesn't love her style..


 

Posted 5/17/2012 at 8:31:26 AM

5 of 12
shwiga
Reviews: 40
Send Mail to shwiga
I have a question about the tour days for LA? You stated May 10-15th, you will be touring LA, but this was posted May 16th? So are you still available in LA?

 

Posted 5/17/2012 at 9:03:54 AM

6 of 12
Thank you guys for taking notice and informing me. :-)

 

Posted 5/17/2012 at 1:46:49 PM

7 of 12
shwiga
Reviews: 40
Send Mail to shwiga
You are very welcome! Looking forward to it!

 

Posted 5/17/2012 at 2:07:21 PM

8 of 12
Likewise!   I really do appreciate that! Thanks again babe!

 

Posted 5/17/2012 at 5:50:09 PM

9 of 12
Oopsie, it's June 10th-16th babe. Xxxo

Quote:
Posted By: shwiga
I have a question about the tour days for LA? You stated May 10-15th, you will be touring LA, but this was posted May 16th? So are you still available in LA?


 

Posted 5/17/2012 at 5:51:20 PM

10 of 12

Posted 5/18/2012 at 5:26:44 AM

11 of 12
macdaddy1944
Reviews: 40
Send Mail to macdaddy1944
why does the word dangerous rhyme with HOT?

 

Posted 5/18/2012 at 6:13:27 AM

12 of 12
Duh cause I'm hot and dangerous Macdaddy.  Nah my lesbian porn site is called dangerous envy.com lol