Minnesota

View: Tree | Flat

Why hello, Mr. Alias.;)

Posted 5/7/2012 at 11:51:30 AM

1 of 25
randomlyoutspoken
Pretty self explanatory.  I am looking for a lady who does not show her face in ads.  Providers, if you fit that description please feel free to put a comment in this thread or PM me.

All users are welcome to respond with girls they've seen who fit that criteria as well.

Thank you!

 

Posted 5/7/2012 at 12:07:55 PM

2 of 25
wingman1346
Reviews: 61
Send Mail to wingman1346
 

Posted 5/7/2012 at 12:26:29 PM

3 of 25
randomlyoutspoken
I thought that with changes to TER it was possible to PM an alias.



 

Posted 5/7/2012 at 12:38:40 PM

4 of 25

Posted 5/7/2012 at 1:16:04 PM

5 of 25

Posted 5/7/2012 at 1:39:45 PM

6 of 25
oleoneeye
Reviews: 152
Send Mail to oleoneeye
It is possible.  You should have mail to your PM from me.  

 

Posted 5/7/2012 at 2:15:51 PM

7 of 25
mark.4444
Reviews: 9
Send Mail to mark.4444
Kind of an odd question, fitting "Things that make you go 'Hmmmm.'"

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jzzGjCmABzw - Arsenio Hall (Hmmmmm Mix)


 

Posted 5/7/2012 at 2:39:10 PM

8 of 25

Posted 5/7/2012 at 2:45:27 PM

9 of 25

Posted 5/7/2012 at 3:11:22 PM

10 of 25

Posted 5/7/2012 at 3:25:09 PM

11 of 25
HobbyCity
It is not hard for you to do that research for yourself IMO.



 

Posted 5/7/2012 at 4:00:00 PM

12 of 25
mark.4444
Reviews: 9
Send Mail to mark.4444
 

Posted 5/7/2012 at 5:01:34 PM

13 of 25
There is no mail envelope by an alias name so you have to type it in but it works.  I sent you a pm.  My face is blurred in my pics.  

 

Posted 5/7/2012 at 6:11:01 PM

14 of 25

Posted 5/7/2012 at 6:15:39 PM

15 of 25
73-Jake
I'm putting together a list of girls with tattoos of cartoon characters on their asses.  Any other lame ideas?



 

Posted 5/7/2012 at 6:21:57 PM

16 of 25
oldguy666
Reviews: 53
Send Mail to oldguy666
......gather this info yourself.  It's pretty readily available with a little poking around.  Why ask us to do the work for you?

 

Posted 5/7/2012 at 6:25:55 PM

17 of 25

Posted 5/7/2012 at 7:29:35 PM

18 of 25
SomewhereOverTheRainbow
I see you have been around since August 2011, but maybe longer under a different alias handle. Whatever your reason for using an alias, it is ok. I like to have discussion without constantly advertising, so I use one myself. Welcome to the family...

If you are seeking an escort who does not show her face, no worries! Most ladies blur their faces, so seek and you shall find. However you cannot be lazy...sorry;)...you will need to do a bit of homework yourself. Lastly, I would not totally discount ladies who show their faces. Just see her in a restaurant that offers a discreet dining area.

http://classic.theeroticreview.com/discussion_boards/searchMessagesResults.asp?FromPost=1&MessageID=&BoardID=21&SortBy=DateCreated+desc&Search=&SearchType=1&Author=randomlyoutspoken&DayFrom=300&DayTo=0&submit.x=0&submit.y=0

 

Posted 5/7/2012 at 7:32:02 PM

19 of 25
SomewhereOverTheRainbow
...so if you are really interested in a lady who shows her face, then no worries.

Have fun!

 

Posted 5/7/2012 at 8:20:08 PM

20 of 25
randomlyoutspoken
I used an alias because if one or more people I know read this board, they may connect this request with certain information linked to my main account.

The problem with looking at ads is that I could miss many ladies who don't have ads.

 

Posted 5/7/2012 at 8:24:12 PM

21 of 25

Posted 5/7/2012 at 8:28:10 PM

22 of 25
randomlyoutspoken
I'm looking for a provider who can join me in public without anyone recognizing her.

 

Posted 5/7/2012 at 8:56:06 PM

23 of 25

Posted 5/7/2012 at 9:26:11 PM

24 of 25
HobbyCity
Start at the top of this list and work your way down checking their websites. If you are a P411 member, do the same. Then go to eros to see if you missed any.

Sorry but don't expect many to be doing any homework for you.

Related Link: MN Top 100

 

Posted 5/8/2012 at 10:30:38 AM

25 of 25
one should not discount ladies just because they are not on the list!   We have to have 20 reviews to make the list.  I would be number 74 or something like that IF I had a few more reviews.  Lots of newer gals get very high marks and are not on the list because of that rule about having 20 or more reviews.

That said, you are right, it is a good place to START your search.