Minnesota

View: Tree | Flat

Deja...

Posted 2/23/2012 at 10:10:10 PM

1 of 26
ouiiski
Reviews: 8
Send Mail to ouiiski
Natalie is just starting to add her own comments to various TER threads on this board, as well as the MN Regional Ad board.

We've traded some messages recently, and I'm trying to pry my schedule open so I can invest some more high quality time with this delicious woman. (It was well worth my time before, so I *know* it will be again!) I know she was under the weather last week, but I understand she's doing much better now. Either way, contact her directly and see what sort of mutual opportunities exist this weekend and week.

She's a yummy one, and a keeper!  :)



Related Link: http://nataliechambers.weebly.com/

 

Posted 2/23/2012 at 11:41:42 PM

2 of 26
rambleon1
Reviews: 99
Send Mail to rambleon1
Gorgeous, sexy, sensual, playful, and warm-hearted! A joy to be with....



Related Link: http://www.theeroticreview.com/reviews/show.asp?ID=192063

 

Posted 2/23/2012 at 11:58:24 PM

3 of 26
mark.4444
Reviews: 9
Send Mail to mark.4444
Just goes to show you're never too old to learn a thing or two !!!!!

http://www.preferred411.com/P70429
http://melissagfe.com




Related Link: Advanced tutoring

 

Posted 2/24/2012 at 1:02:10 AM

4 of 26
wingman1346
Reviews: 61
Send Mail to wingman1346
I saw her before the recent ncns posts and I never had that problem with her.
In fact, she was quite accommodating.

http://minneapolis.backpage.com/FemaleEscorts/its-_-deja-w-stellar-reviews-incall-specials-20/7202700

Related Link: http://theeroticreview.com/reviews/show.asp?id=177147

 

Posted 2/24/2012 at 1:31:48 AM

5 of 26
Not a seasoned veteran, but young, fun and such nice skin.

Related Link: http://honeybunny.naughtynsexy.com/

 

Posted 2/24/2012 at 6:01:23 AM

6 of 26

Posted 2/24/2012 at 6:44:05 AM

7 of 26
Drumsticks
Reviews: 56
Send Mail to Drumsticks
...vs. 'sexy' time. I often wonder if a lady would have a different rate if I wanted to take her to a show, dinner or game and not have to pay $$$ to $$$$ an hour if it was follwed by a sexy time session at her regular rates. Bravo for Natalie! It saves a gentleman from being in the awkward position of having to ask a lady for time at a lower rate. And her dating rates are reasonable. :)

-- Modified on 2/24/2012 8:45:34 AM

 

Posted 2/24/2012 at 7:21:20 AM

8 of 26
bareknuckled
Reviews: 13
Send Mail to bareknuckled
Holy shit! I cannot believe I waited this long to see this goddess. From the moment I laid my eyes on her to the last kiss before I was limping my way back to my car, it was just pure magic. I finally met someone who surpassed my ATF Ayumi from a very long time ago.

Related Link: Portia

 

Posted 2/24/2012 at 8:46:19 AM

9 of 26
Portia should strike up a deal with one of the local gyms as a spokesperson for the need for improved cardio. I've been working hard on my cardio for the past 4 months. After 2 hours with Portia I felt like 4 more months in the gym would properly prepare me for the next time we meet. Seriously, Portia is a riot. Never have I seen a lady as in to her session. Attmpting to describe the session would not do it justice. You have to see her for yourself. My review is waiting to post.

 

Posted 2/24/2012 at 8:53:03 AM

10 of 26

Posted 2/24/2012 at 9:03:31 AM

11 of 26
vorlon
Reviews: 106
Send Mail to vorlon
Truly one of a kind!

http://sweetapril.net/gallery?html



-- Modified on 2/24/2012 11:09:15 AM

Related Link: Her profile

 

Posted 2/24/2012 at 9:05:19 AM

12 of 26

Posted 2/24/2012 at 9:05:54 AM

13 of 26
oleoneeye
Reviews: 152
Send Mail to oleoneeye
Newcomer but no amateur.  Review in the works.  

Related Link: http://theeroticreview.com/reviews/show.asp?id=191052

 

Posted 2/24/2012 at 9:07:41 AM

14 of 26

Posted 2/24/2012 at 10:03:57 AM

15 of 26
JWSLP62
Reviews: 2
Send Mail to JWSLP62
Leann is the consumate GFE. She treats you like a king. She has a menu that will fulfill every fantasy you can desire. She provides a BBBJCIM that will leave you weak in the knees. A must see!

Related Link: http://heartsonfire1001.com

 

Posted 2/24/2012 at 10:20:04 AM

16 of 26

Posted 2/24/2012 at 12:01:06 PM

17 of 26
Are you looking for...an intelligent woman with a great personality and the most incredible body imaginable?? Her name is Jayden Hart. My god....total doll with skills and personality to boot. Pair her up with Hilary and you have heaven on earth. And yes a review is forthcoming. H...thanks for recommending her for the doubles session.

Related Link: http://boston.sugarnights.com/visiting-escorts/vip-jayden-hart

 

Posted 2/24/2012 at 12:25:37 PM

18 of 26
bigRV
Reviews: 49
Send Mail to bigRV
These two buxom babes showed me the time of my life.  Review pending.

Related Link: http://playwithbj.com

 

Posted 2/24/2012 at 12:30:01 PM

19 of 26

Posted 2/24/2012 at 1:07:03 PM

20 of 26

Posted 2/24/2012 at 2:20:35 PM

21 of 26
H's name is mentioned a lot on Shill Friday and now I know why. Hilary is a REALLY great provider for multiple reasons. H and I had been communicating back and forth for a few months. She was very patient with my never ending questions. She sets herself above many others with good communication, a clean and well appointed incall, smooooooth in her introduction and conversation, beautiful and well put together, outstanding hygiene, skills up to the moon, and very generous with herself and her time. I had been looking for a good quality double and H suggested we invite Jayden Hart. I don't know how the session could have been any better.....except for me being smart enough to book more time. H was like a working choreographer....always involved in the action....leading the way with her skills.

Related Link: http://www.your-hilaryholiday.com

 

Posted 2/24/2012 at 3:28:02 PM

22 of 26

Posted 2/24/2012 at 4:00:00 PM

23 of 26
1penguin
Reviews: 14
Send Mail to 1penguin
My ATF: This lady loves what she does and has I love sex stamped on her forehead. She is the complete package for sure.For those who have never enjoyed her ,dont miss this one .

 

Posted 2/24/2012 at 6:35:50 PM

24 of 26
ouiiski
Reviews: 8
Send Mail to ouiiski
Meant to add this link from last week, with a face pic of Natalie. That was the smile that made my knees weak...  ;)

Quote:
Posted By: ouiiski
Natalie is just starting to add her own comments to various TER threads on this board, as well as the MN Regional Ad board.

We've traded some messages recently, and I'm trying to pry my schedule open so I can invest some more high quality time with this delicious woman. (It was well worth my time before, so I *know* it will be again!) I know she was under the weather last week, but I understand she's doing much better now. Either way, contact her directly and see what sort of mutual opportunities exist this weekend and week.

She's a yummy one, and a keeper!  :)



Related Link: http://www.theeroticreview.com/discussion_boards/viewmsg.asp?MessageID=2296&boardID=82&page=2#2296

 

Posted 2/24/2012 at 7:15:40 PM

25 of 26
seeddees77
Reviews: 7
Send Mail to seeddees77
Saw her last week and had a great time.

Quote:
Posted By: oleoneeye
Sent you a PM


 

Posted 2/28/2012 at 5:10:33 PM

26 of 26