Florida

View: Tree | Flat

Rather than spanking, I prefer some hard squeezing. Then again...

Posted 5/1/2012 at 7:35:26 AM

1 of 26
I would like to open this first day of May with a little spanking disscussion.

I know I am not one to shy away from a little spanking, after all, I am a bad girl sometimes.  And on the other hand nothing like the sound of a black latex glove spanking the lovely bottom of another hot woman.  Even sometimes, I get the pleasure of giving a good spanking to my male lover.  Ah, nothing like that sound of the whip or slap against supple soft skin.  

What's your opinion on this subject?  

No tears allowed, so please don't bring up painfull stories from the past about how an uncle or aunt may have caused you mental damage.  

This is all in good fun.

Let the spankings begin!!

Kisses


Elle Vegas

-- Modified on 5/1/2012 3:38:29 AM



 

Posted 5/1/2012 at 7:47:06 AM

2 of 26
martythewall
Reviews: 33
Send Mail to martythewall
I can leave you with finger prints in the form of a welt for 7 days.

 

Posted 5/1/2012 at 7:51:03 AM

3 of 26

Posted 5/1/2012 at 7:57:10 AM

4 of 26
martythewall
Reviews: 33
Send Mail to martythewall
then a love tap.  you already said do notbdring up the horror stories.

 

Posted 5/1/2012 at 8:11:09 AM

5 of 26
BigPoppaPumplv
Reviews: 26
Send Mail to BigPoppaPumplv
getting spanked and spankings.  They are so much fun.  I really love having my cock spanked!

 

Posted 5/1/2012 at 8:17:48 AM

6 of 26

Posted 5/1/2012 at 8:18:42 AM

7 of 26
Because I'm so good at being bad, nothing excites me more then a slap on the ass and a sexy rubbing to get my juices flowing. Giddy Up!

Great Thread Bad Girl Elle, I love it!! Xox

-- Modified on 5/1/2012 12:26:41 PM



 

Posted 5/1/2012 at 8:58:49 AM

8 of 26
I love spanking a man's arse and making him be my good boy
:)

 

Posted 5/1/2012 at 9:13:33 AM

9 of 26
Spankings do nothing for me, whether giving or receiving.

Quote:
Posted By: ElleVegas
I would like to open this first day of May with a little spanking disscussion.

I know I am not one to shy away from a little spanking, after all, I am a bad girl sometimes.  And on the other hand nothing like the sound of a black latex glove spanking the lovely bottom of another hot woman.  Even sometimes, I get the pleasure of giving a good spanking to my male lover.  Ah, nothing like that sound of the whip or slap against supple soft skin.  

What's your opinion on this subject?  

No tears allowed, so please don't bring up painfull stories from the past about how an uncle or aunt may have caused you mental damage.  

This is all in good fun.

Let the spankings begin!!

Kisses


Elle Vegas

-- Modified on 5/1/2012 3:38:29 AM


 

Posted 5/1/2012 at 9:36:44 AM

10 of 26

Posted 5/1/2012 at 9:52:53 AM

11 of 26
PitchingWedge
Reviews: 65
Send Mail to PitchingWedge
cock spanked, I do enjoy spanking my lady's face with my stiff rod.  

A good "love tap" to the ass is always a lot of fun.  Especially with the girls with plush booties!!!!!


 

Posted 5/1/2012 at 9:54:14 AM

12 of 26
PitchingWedge
Reviews: 65
Send Mail to PitchingWedge
Do guys need to being their "spurs" along when they come see you for a ride?  ;-)

 

Posted 5/1/2012 at 10:03:12 AM

13 of 26

Posted 5/1/2012 at 11:08:13 AM

14 of 26

Posted 5/1/2012 at 11:24:56 AM

15 of 26
BigPoppaPumplv
Reviews: 26
Send Mail to BigPoppaPumplv
have you spank my cock!

 

Posted 5/1/2012 at 11:35:04 AM

16 of 26
golmgo
Reviews: 17
Send Mail to golmgo
I've never given or received a good spanking. Who knows, as I live thru my mid life crises maybe it's time to give it a whirl. Is it better to give or to recieve?

 

Posted 5/1/2012 at 11:45:56 AM

17 of 26
gatorjimmy
Reviews: 29
Send Mail to gatorjimmy
A round of Spanks for all the Ladies here on their Bikes here!

Any Bicycle seat sniffers out there?!
;-)



 

Posted 5/1/2012 at 2:19:58 PM

18 of 26
AlternativeMe1
Reviews: 25
Send Mail to AlternativeMe1
I don't have any experience giving spankings, but love the photo of the brunette in your post.
If she wants a spanking, let me know.

 

Posted 5/1/2012 at 2:26:21 PM

19 of 26
ddp71
Reviews: 17
Send Mail to ddp71
I had a BDSM phase where I saw a Dominatrix for awhile. Every guy should try a Tease and Denial session at least once. Being on the verge of orgasm for an hour or more straight is quite fantastic.

I tried just about everything imaginable. Some stuff I enjoyed, most I was indifferent about. When you see the same lady several times, it becomes fairly obvious which things she really enjoys doing to you. Spanking itself doesn't do much for me, but I take much pleasure from making my partner happy. She obviously enjoyed the spanking, whipping, caning thing very much so I, in turn, liked it too. That's pretty much the entire premise of BDSM anyway ... it's not about YOU, make your Goddess happy!!!

 

Posted 5/1/2012 at 7:41:30 PM

20 of 26
me personally, spankings don't do very much for me sexually..plus I have very pale skin and a hard hit and I have a mark on me..

However, I have been spanked before and do not object to it...Again...please be gentle..but please pull my hair too!!

Now I have recently been very interested in the BDSM world and have been doing some research.  I am in one of those cross roads in life where I want to be more adventurous than I already am. Maybe I should invest in a whip to try out...anyone want to be the first one to try it out on me?


Related Link: Makenzie

 

Posted 5/2/2012 at 12:07:17 AM

21 of 26
DGL17
Reviews: 3
Send Mail to DGL17
 

Posted 5/2/2012 at 5:36:31 AM

22 of 26

the sensation travels all over my skin, making the whole thing more more pleasurable!

Still the spanker needs to know how to do it, I like it loud but no pain.

Shyla

 

Posted 5/2/2012 at 7:30:09 AM

23 of 26
gatorjimmy
Reviews: 29
Send Mail to gatorjimmy
...I bring a remote control "Slap Machine"....it has loud spanking noises, so I can give a lady a lot of luv spanks on her tushy w/alot loud spank noises & no pain or marks...kinda of like this:

http://www.northerntool.com/shop/tools/product_29481_29481?cm_mmc=Google-pla-_-Gifts-_-Gag%20Gifts-_-45140&ci_sku=45140&ci_gpa=pla&ci_kw={keyword}

;-)



 

Posted 5/2/2012 at 1:06:33 PM

24 of 26
2xist269
Reviews: 14
Send Mail to 2xist269
My next adventure will be in the tease/denial for over an hour.... first time for it but I have much interest. i also would love to have my cock and ass spanked! no pain or welts, just dirty talk and smack sounds.
I had a girl beg me to smack her ass hard, but I wasn't into hurting her and was scared on how to spank...

 

Posted 5/3/2012 at 5:59:42 AM

25 of 26
Check out my reviews, I'm the best at tease and denial. Just ask around

Xox

Related Link: Hot stuff

 

Posted 5/8/2012 at 9:58:51 AM

26 of 26