Chicago

View: Tree | Flat

Re: Looklum Where is your cape???

Posted 4/4/2012 at 4:00:00 PM

1 of 23
ferretman
Reviews: 20
Send Mail to ferretman
It is just that your post gives the impression that TP services are bad, but improving. Such a general statements isn't fair to Mike or the girls who do thelr best to make you happy. I have recieved a number of  messages from newbies and others as to the quality of TP's girls and service.
In all of my reviews here and on other sites , I;m very truthful and that is why others ask me.
Protecting your rep is important, but you also have to think about the damage you can do . TP is one of the safest, comfortable and well run agencies I've had the pleasure of dealing with. Many of the other asian agencies could take lessons from Mike and his girls on how to make and keep clients happy. Just an old guys opinion.

 

Posted 4/4/2012 at 8:45:19 PM

2 of 23
TP provider KATE has not even started yet,she is not even in CHICAGO,but this guy NUDUS 81 has a review out
already claiming he has visited her in CHICAGO already,she has never been to CHICAGO before,give me a breakdadedu he has nothing good to say about TP

 

Posted 4/5/2012 at 9:19:38 AM

3 of 23
Nudus81
Reviews: 31
Send Mail to Nudus81
I stand by my reviews.  I only picked the location not the girl.  In Engrish she said her name was Kate, so that is who I reviewed (maybe I didn't understand her engrish).  I was a huge advocate of TP and have had less than stellar experiences there this past year (as have others). This was a better experience.  I never read the TER discussion boards and my favorite provider notified me of your post so I am replying.  I'll have nothing further to say.

Quote:
Posted By: looklum
TP provider KATE has not even started yet,she is not even in CHICAGO,but this guy NUDUS 81 has a review out
already claiming he has visited her in CHICAGO already,she has never been to CHICAGO before,give me a breakdadedu he has nothing good to say about TP


 

Posted 4/5/2012 at 10:53:16 AM

4 of 23
seeker000
Reviews: 23
Send Mail to seeker000
Unlike the OP who has zero, zilch, nada reviews to stand by.

 

Posted 4/5/2012 at 10:58:08 AM

5 of 23
ferretman
Reviews: 20
Send Mail to ferretman
I understand that sometimes a provider and you just don't hit it off, but to state that all of the providers you have visited at this site are bad experiences, makes me wonder about you. I've visited TP quite often in the last year and this year and have always been happy with the service and the girls. I always treat the ladies with respect and always am treated so in return. I have also been unhappy with other agencies and am so glad that TP has been such a good experience.

 

Posted 4/5/2012 at 11:56:51 AM

6 of 23
Nudus81
Reviews: 31
Send Mail to Nudus81
My most recent review of TP and this girl was not a bad review.  In fact I state that it was a good experience.   Other reviews I posted in the last 6 months about TP (I think 2-3) have been negative, but they accurately reflected my experience.  

In fact in the review in question, I mentioned that the service was better than that of other recent visits and I hope it marks the sign of an improvement.  They are right around the corner from me, so they are very convenient.   I have also never said, "all of the providers I visited are bad".  In fact, one of my top 5 ATFs is a TP girl.  So the girls Crate, Kate, Crape or what ever other name sounds like Kate in engrish was an improvement.

Quote:
Posted By: ferretman
I understand that sometimes a provider and you just don't hit it off, but to state that all of the providers you have visited at this site are bad experiences, makes me wonder about you. I've visited TP quite often in the last year and this year and have always been happy with the service and the girls. I always treat the ladies with respect and always am treated so in return. I have also been unhappy with other agencies and am so glad that TP has been such a good experience.


 

Posted 4/5/2012 at 12:07:20 PM

7 of 23
Nudus81
Reviews: 31
Send Mail to Nudus81
I also find it interesting Looklum doesn't have a single review posted or credited under his handle.  I don't know anything about him or care to.  

You all can read my 22 reviews, then go see the girls to see if you think I'm accurate.  I stand by them all. I am only on here to defend my reputation as providers do look at these boards and I don't want a bad rep.  In fact, it was a provider alerted me to it because she was concerned my reputation would be hurt.  She was already my favorite and now has squarely solidified that I will call her a lot more.    You only get a provider watching your back, when you are treating the girls well.  Which I always do.

So Looklum, go post a freekin' review.

 

Posted 4/5/2012 at 2:40:39 PM

8 of 23
first of all I don't write reviews,I respect all providers out there,if we don't click it could be my fault
why do I want to hurt anyone if they are doing this for a living,your excuse does not work,if you are not sure
who she is you could always check it out carefully before you post your reviews ,it might not mean anything to you but it means a lot to them,also just to point out your lies TP never charge $240, stop trying to spin your way out

 

Posted 4/5/2012 at 3:26:01 PM

9 of 23
do you need to write a review before you could point out something is not right

 

Posted 4/5/2012 at 10:34:20 PM

10 of 23
goldengreek1
Reviews: 50
Send Mail to goldengreek1
Well, they do charge 250 for the GFE session

Quote:
Posted By: looklum
first of all I don't write reviews,I respect all providers out there,if we don't click it could be my fault
why do I want to hurt anyone if they are doing this for a living,your excuse does not work,if you are not sure
who she is you could always check it out carefully before you post your reviews ,it might not mean anything to you but it means a lot to them,also just to point out your lies TP never charge $240, stop trying to spin your way out


 

Posted 4/6/2012 at 5:25:10 PM

11 of 23
just for your info NUDUS 81 I went back and did a search,the last three providers who work
at that location,was ALICE, CHANEL,ANGEL V(which you claim you paid for GFE service and
did not get GFE sorry ANGEL V does not do GFE service other reviewers had stated that in
there reviews and was also stated at TP website another flat out lie) does any above
providers name sounds like KATE,let the readers be the judge,what I also find very funny is
that you said you just pick the location (which is the same one you always go to)
what happen if it's the same provider who you just trash in your reviews,would you go back
to see her again does this make any sense to any body !!!!!,I think you are a competitor or
has been black listed by TP
by the way the language we use in united state is *ENGLISH* not *ENGRISH*


-- Modified on 4/6/2012 3:25:18 PM

 

Posted 4/7/2012 at 6:03:28 AM

12 of 23

Posted 4/7/2012 at 11:28:42 AM

13 of 23
Polish_Pirate
Reviews: 49
Send Mail to Polish_Pirate


Quote:
Posted By: Hardwood469
Try it, you might like it.


 

Posted 4/7/2012 at 7:50:34 PM

14 of 23
that shows what a "JERK" he is,making fun at a foreigner
ALICE,CHANEL,ANGEL all sounds like "KATE' to him that's even worst

Quote:
Posted By: Polish_Pirate


Quote:
Posted By: Hardwood469
Try it, you might like it.


-- Modified on 4/7/2012 5:20:48 PM

-- Modified on 4/7/2012 5:36:58 PM

-- Modified on 4/7/2012 5:41:50 PM

 

Posted 4/8/2012 at 4:09:44 AM

15 of 23
Axxel
Reviews: 15
Send Mail to Axxel


Quote:
Posted By: looklum
TP provider KATE has not even started yet,she is not even in CHICAGO,but this guy NUDUS 81 has a review out
already claiming he has visited her in CHICAGO already,she has never been to CHICAGO before,give me a breakdadedu he has nothing good to say about TP


Looklum who are you to be calling anyone out????   You have no reviews, you showed up here in Febuary, and every single one of your posts is cheerleading for TP.  If anything you are an agent of TP or a white knight.  You have no credibility.

 

Posted 4/8/2012 at 7:02:42 AM

16 of 23
does the "TRUTH" hurt,I call out anything if I see it's wrong,does writing FAKE reviews give you
credibility,what's the big deal about writing reviews????(is that the only thing you know in life
there is a word "HONEST" study it) I am not doing this for anyone,but if I see anyone being wrongly attack,
I will speak out, just for your info my credibility is "SOLID"

Quote:
Posted By: Axxel


Quote:
Posted By: looklum
TP provider KATE has not even started yet,she is not even in CHICAGO,but this guy NUDUS 81 has a review out
already claiming he has visited her in CHICAGO already,she has never been to CHICAGO before,give me a breakdadedu he has nothing good to say about TP


Looklum who are you to be calling anyone out????   You have no reviews, you showed up here in Febuary, and every single one of your posts is cheerleading for TP.  If anything you are an agent of TP or a white knight.  You have no credibility.


-- Modified on 4/8/2012 3:22:00 AM

 

Posted 4/8/2012 at 11:43:57 AM

17 of 23
Hiton21
Reviews: 1
Send Mail to Hiton21
I don't think many exist but they do exist.

I tried to make a post here about it and it was not allowed. 2 Girls in Chicago, reviews right next to each other. same key words used, same web design, different reviewers? Some number of lines in the review.

The TP guy seems to have his client base and doesnt care after that.

I have called there maybe 4 times over the past year. Never a response.

 

Posted 4/8/2012 at 5:25:07 PM

18 of 23
Axxel
Reviews: 15
Send Mail to Axxel
There is no reason to believe that you are telling the TRUTH.  If we table the fact that you have no reviews we still have the fact that your entire post history which just began in Febuary is praising TP.  There is nothing "SOLID" about that at all.  Your only credibility is in your own mind.

Quote:
Posted By: looklum
does the "TRUTH" hurt,I call out anything if I see it's wrong,does writing FAKE reviews give you
credibility,what's the big deal about writing reviews????(is that the only thing you know in life
there is a word "HONEST" study it) I am not doing this for anyone,but if I see anyone being wrongly attack,
I will speak out, just for your info my credibility is "SOLID"

Quote:
Posted By: Axxel


Quote:
Posted By: looklum
TP provider KATE has not even started yet,she is not even in CHICAGO,but this guy NUDUS 81 has a review out
already claiming he has visited her in CHICAGO already,she has never been to CHICAGO before,give me a breakdadedu he has nothing good to say about TP


Looklum who are you to be calling anyone out????   You have no reviews, you showed up here in Febuary, and every single one of your posts is cheerleading for TP.  If anything you are an agent of TP or a white knight.  You have no credibility.


-- Modified on 4/8/2012 3:22:00 AM


 

Posted 4/8/2012 at 10:41:05 PM

19 of 23
I guess writing reviews makes you a very big man(in your mind)
who cares what you believe,if you can not tell the difference
between "RIGHT" or "WRONG"

Quote:
Posted By: Axxel
There is no reason to believe that you are telling the TRUTH.  If we table the fact that you have no reviews we still have the fact that your entire post history which just began in Febuary is praising TP.  There is nothing "SOLID" about that at all.  Your only credibility is in your own mind.

Quote:
Posted By: looklum
does the "TRUTH" hurt,I call out anything if I see it's wrong,does writing FAKE reviews give you
credibility,what's the big deal about writing reviews????(is that the only thing you know in life
there is a word "HONEST" study it) I am not doing this for anyone,but if I see anyone being wrongly attack,
I will speak out, just for your info my credibility is "SOLID"

Quote:
Posted By: Axxel


Quote:
Posted By: looklum
TP provider KATE has not even started yet,she is not even in CHICAGO,but this guy NUDUS 81 has a review out
already claiming he has visited her in CHICAGO already,she has never been to CHICAGO before,give me a breakdadedu he has nothing good to say about TP


Looklum who are you to be calling anyone out????   You have no reviews, you showed up here in Febuary, and every single one of your posts is cheerleading for TP.  If anything you are an agent of TP or a white knight.  You have no credibility.


-- Modified on 4/8/2012 3:22:00 AM


 

Posted 4/9/2012 at 6:57:49 AM

20 of 23
Sojourner7
Reviews: 42
Send Mail to Sojourner7
Axxel made a good point about you not having reviews. It has nothing to do with how big a man anyone is, it has everything to do with having a track record. Without a track record, there is no way to gauge if you are credible. This is a review site, and you have the option of going elsewhere for your research if you don't like it here. You got heated responses because you basically painted all the reviewers here as liars with your first post. For all we know you could be the agency owner, and that would make your entire thread agenda-driven.

 

Posted 4/10/2012 at 5:20:26 PM

21 of 23
Advisor2008
Reviews: 153
Send Mail to Advisor2008
Coming to Chicago downtown soon.  I have one recommended outcall agency, wondering if this is another option.

Thanks

 

Posted 4/12/2012 at 11:52:42 AM

22 of 23
Nudus81
Reviews: 31
Send Mail to Nudus81
You all really need to do your homework and verify facts before making statements

Looklum is correct, TP now has an option listed at $250 (this is a recent increase).  DIRECT FROM THE TP WEBSITE, check it out yourself http://www.thaipalace.us/rates.html
------
ALL OF OUR RATES ARE FLAT RATES WITH NO HIDDEN CHARGES! ALTHOUGH TIPS ARE APPRECIATED, NOT REQUIRED!

RATES ARE NON-NEG!!!! SHOWER IS A MUST FOR GFE SERVICE

This is a incall service only
**SPECIAL** 1HR 100% GFE $250
REGULAR: 45MIN $160
( just to be clear 45MIN is none GFE just because you ask for it does not mean you get it )
------------

Also, ask a chinese women to say english and it usually comes back as engrish. Which is why I typed it this way.

Reviews exist as does this website, to give people an idea of what to expect and the reliability of a provider, clearly Looklum reads and uses them, but you don't post.... you take without giving.

Also, I have been critical of recent experiences with specific girls.  I have not been critical of Mike, in fact the girls will tell you he goes to great length to protect and watch out for them.  Any newbie going through his screening quickly discovers this.  Looklum took one review he disagreed with and blew it into some tall tale about me attacking TP.  It was my opinion of the experience I had.  

If you read enough of the TP reviews you will see they give a 45 min option and an hour option at 160 and now at 250 (recently raised)....my recent experiences opted for the more expensive experience, which where disappointments compared to other visits.  I expect more at this rate than I do at 160.

The whole reason these sites exist is to share info and reviews.  Every provider I have met seems to want reviews because it helps their business.  My guess is Looklum isn't reading bad reviews then deciding to see the girl thinking "oh well the guy must not have clicked with the girl"  No, I am sure he reads the reviews to avoid the girls with bad reviews, opting to see the girls with good reviews.  

Maybe Looklum is Mike and posting only good things to garner business???? ....Hell what do I care?  He is right about one thing, you can't beleive everything you read on these sites.

Quote:
Posted By: looklum
first of all I don't write reviews,I respect all providers out there,if we don't click it could be my fault
why do I want to hurt anyone if they are doing this for a living,your excuse does not work,if you are not sure
who she is you could always check it out carefully before you post your reviews ,it might not mean anything to you but it means a lot to them,also just to point out your lies TP never charge $240, stop trying to spin your way out


 

Posted 4/18/2012 at 5:29:02 PM

23 of 23
Terrapin911
Reviews: 38
Send Mail to Terrapin911
I have not been very happy as of late with TP.  I have been there many many times over the past three years. Three years ago, even just over a year ago, I thought TP was good.  I also agree with you that the locations are great and safe, no problems with arrangement or scheduling or safety that's all good at all of the locations I have been to. My issue is purely with the girl part of the service over the past year or slight longer. At one point TP claimed the $160 rate was "GFE" it wasnt. Then they introduced some gals with the $250 rate "GFE" which I guess meets the technical definition of "GFE" if there is one.  It still lacks the "GFE" atmosphere and feeling. Very mechanical and routine.  IMO ever since the $250 GFE option appeared the $160 service has dropped in quality sharply. Frankly the "GFE" price in most cases isnt worth the donation as it is nothing more than the old $160 donation with a shower with the girl, rimming and BBBJ added.  The feeling, atmosphere, and routine really hasnt changed at all. Sorry but for $50 more you can choose from a ton of different hotties that give a real GFE experience.