Las Vegas

View: Tree | Flat

Squirter

Posted 3/28/2012 at 4:18:57 AM

1 of 16
ricoboy
Reviews: 82
Send Mail to ricoboy
I will be visiting Las Vegas in April and wanted to see if there were any true squirters in town that would like to met.

 

Posted 3/28/2012 at 5:51:47 AM

2 of 16

Posted 3/28/2012 at 6:23:33 AM

3 of 16
Bre is amazing! I also know you can't go wrong with Tori. Better book them both!

 

Posted 3/28/2012 at 8:33:11 AM

4 of 16
Oh Thank you Ms.Patrica
Squirting Fun
Tori Blake



Related Link: http://www.lustfultori.com

 

Posted 3/28/2012 at 8:46:53 AM

5 of 16
I squirt,well-reviewed,and GFE what more could you ask for?

Related Link: http://www.jaydalee.com

 

Posted 3/28/2012 at 1:58:34 PM

6 of 16


Quote:
Posted By: ricoboy
I will be visiting Las Vegas in April and wanted to see if there were any true squirters in town that would like to met.


 

Posted 3/28/2012 at 2:32:12 PM

7 of 16
Well I can help you with the ultimate squirter....Cytherea

 

Posted 3/28/2012 at 10:01:19 PM

8 of 16
Niceguy75
Reviews: 35
Send Mail to Niceguy75
I have seen Bre and it was an extremely wet and wild time.....Pack a plastic sheet and plenty of towels because you will need them!

Of course my ultimate squirting fantasy is a night with Cytherea....But at 3 times Bre's hourly rate that fantasy will have to wait for a while longer.



 

Posted 3/29/2012 at 7:03:20 AM

9 of 16
ricoboy
Reviews: 82
Send Mail to ricoboy
Does she have a web page??

 

Posted 3/29/2012 at 11:29:16 AM

10 of 16

Posted 3/29/2012 at 12:41:46 PM

11 of 16
Ol_Desperado
Reviews: 51
Send Mail to Ol_Desperado
You can PM helpUbookher for more info.  

Related Link: Vegas-Based Porn Star

 

Posted 3/30/2012 at 9:30:24 AM

12 of 16


Quote:
Posted By: narmen2
Is she still around?


BRE is still around. And I'm not one to have extra towels or plastic during the session, just let her do her thing! Don't forget Tori, though!!! She's just beautiful too!

http://eroticservices.cityvibe.com/escorts.php?do=view&p=1919353


 

Posted 4/11/2012 at 4:00:00 PM

13 of 16
bre's e-mail is down... not sure if she really is still around  :(

 

Posted 4/20/2012 at 5:42:50 AM

14 of 16
ricoboy
Reviews: 82
Send Mail to ricoboy
What is her e-mail address to PM?

 

Posted 6/29/2012 at 3:54:13 AM

15 of 16
Yelland23408
Reviews: 5
Send Mail to Yelland23408
Yeah I noticed same thing. Hope she is around, she was so nice.

 

Posted 6/29/2012 at 4:04:39 AM

16 of 16
Yelland23408
Reviews: 5
Send Mail to Yelland23408
Yep, I saw she was in Vegas. She is the standard in squirting.