Porn Stars

View: Tree | Flat

ISO:Azlea Antistia

Posted 5/6/2002 at 2:49:56 AM

1 of 7
Does anyone have contact info for this small-framed beauty? For that matter does anyone know if she escorts at all?

-- Modified on 5/6/2002 9:11:06 PM

Related Link: http://www.azlea-antistia.com/

 

Posted 5/6/2002 at 9:41:33 AM

2 of 7
rick2
Reviews: 91
Send Mail to rick2
met her a few years ago when she was dancing at a club in LA and just getting her movie career up and going. She seemed open to private sessions then. Just never got lucky enough to get one. Contact her through Vivid.


-- Modified on 5/6/2002 9:11:35 PM

 

Posted 5/6/2002 at 9:48:40 AM

3 of 7
She used to escort thru Sue Carson who answers calls for several ladies.

You might want to try contacting Sue @ independantladies@yahoo.com or 888-416-4170.

Let us know what you were able to find!

Seth A/K/A The Doctor

-- Modified on 5/6/2002 9:12:02 PM

 

Posted 5/6/2002 at 10:46:46 AM

4 of 7
lloydwright
Reviews: 39
Send Mail to lloydwright
I got the following message from Sue in August of last year. Things may have changed since then, but update us if that is so. Azlea is one of my ATFs!


Sorry but Azlea Is not available.  Go to
www.miami-girlsrus.com to view other that are
available.

888-416-4170

-- Modified on 5/6/2002 9:12:30 PM

 

Posted 5/6/2002 at 11:02:33 AM

5 of 7
It might still be that way but back in Summer 2001, Sue quoted me $3K/4Hrs but she did not meet some of my requirements, it never go thru and her mini-tour to the Southeast coast was later cancelled.

Ever since that day all I know is that she resides in Las Vegas and was/is a bartender there.

Seth A/K/A The Doctor

-- Modified on 5/6/2002 9:13:32 PM

 

Posted 5/6/2002 at 4:05:41 PM

6 of 7
lloydwright
Reviews: 39
Send Mail to lloydwright
January of last year I contacted Azlea directly--email below. The price and time commitments were not to my liking, but it looks like it might have actually been a bargain! :-) BTW, the email address I used is no longer working, so I don't have updated contact info.

>> Hi There:
>
>Thank you for your e-mail.  I am based out of the west
>coast of the country .  California Is definately an
>area I visit monthly.  I would like to meet with you
>there, If you are Interested.  My rates are:
>
>$5,000.00 for 12 hours
>$8,000.00 for 24 hours
>
>Warmest Regards,
>
>Azlea


 

Posted 5/7/2002 at 1:22:10 AM

7 of 7
CAD Send Mail to CAD
Oh what a shame, she has the best nipples in the biz.  Anyone know any other choices with nipples like her's.