Atlanta


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Atlanta discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    What do you Gents think of this: - by Khori, 6/27/2016 3:35:46 PM (748 reads)


    Curious if anyone.... link - by mpls4me, 6/27/2016 2:29:18 PM (668 reads)


    Question for my kinkier friends! - by MaciDelavon, 6/27/2016 2:09:15 PM (502 reads)


    Curious question about augmentation - by Halliebabyy, 6/27/2016 5:52:12 AM (455 reads)


    Music - by Sandman053, 6/26/2016 3:32:00 PM (180 reads)


    Strip Clubs - by stevieisme, 6/26/2016 8:06:37 AM (593 reads)


    What is that secret ingredient in a "favorite?" - by electr0nsrealm, 6/25/2016 4:47:00 AM (383 reads)


    Where is lilmissnatalie? link - by Aseeker, 6/24/2016 9:11:29 AM (294 reads)


    How about a Friday shill for Ginger Taylor? link - by kyle65, 6/24/2016 7:44:57 AM (222 reads)
    • Amen to that - by Tripletrubbl, 6/24/2016 11:13:01 AM (66 reads)
    • Ginger - by bigdell, 6/24/2016 6:22:04 PM (73 reads)
    • Tessa Ryan link - by Bucky11, 6/25/2016 4:16:21 PM (146 reads)


    LK ATL - by muntash120, 6/24/2016 4:55:10 AM (368 reads)


    How should it be viewed - by liquidsunshine, 6/23/2016 8:27:27 AM (741 reads)


    Anyone Else have trouble getting verified with exoticasianatlanta.com? link - by asianindianlover, 6/22/2016 12:57:35 PM (594 reads)


    ISO bbbj in wildwood tonight ... Between bulkhead and Marietta - by Kaihager, 6/22/2016 6:46:09 AM (306 reads)


    Atlanta Discreet Companions link - by Genocide4, 6/22/2016 5:19:32 AM (950 reads)
    • I heard - by roadwarrior88, 6/22/2016 7:35:07 AM (686 reads)
      • Re: I heard - by Genocide4, 6/22/2016 7:51:28 AM (522 reads)
      • Re: I heard - by 2timesanalias, 6/22/2016 8:34:08 AM (533 reads)
        • Re: I heard - by Genocide4, 6/22/2016 11:37:41 AM (416 reads)
          • Re: I heard - by 2timesanalias, 6/22/2016 12:01:04 PM (387 reads)
          • Re: best - by Ten4holding, 6/23/2016 12:49:34 PM (258 reads)


    Lunch and Learn Went GREAT!! - by Taylor15, 6/21/2016 12:13:53 PM (1002 reads)


    Oddball question for y'all - by ga_kosh, 6/21/2016 10:03:57 AM (532 reads)


    Thanks to the wonderful ladies in Atlanta... - by ashwin_nair76, 6/21/2016 7:56:19 AM (335 reads)


    Diet/drink before appointment ? - by HofFer, 6/20/2016 1:25:45 PM (479 reads)


    Looking for providers who love the CG position - by wolfer69, 6/20/2016 11:25:58 AM (204 reads)


    Am I the only one? - by HarlandSanders, 6/20/2016 9:36:42 AM (815 reads)


    Touring Question. - by MaciDelavon, 6/20/2016 4:22:36 AM (449 reads)


    Contact TER ph - by v2vaughn, 6/19/2016 3:36:31 PM (304 reads)


    Build a better boner - by shank69, 6/19/2016 9:45:26 AM (662 reads)


    Sexiest thing a provider ever said to you ? - by XLTrojan, 6/19/2016 8:46:23 AM (531 reads)


    Happy Fathers Day ! - by Onerealhotmomma, 6/19/2016 6:56:17 AM (167 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 39148 matches.
    of 1566 >