San Diego


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the San Diego discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Swing Club Date ? - by Puncle123, 11/15/2014 6:07:22 PM (258 reads)


    anyone seen this girl link - by RamonaBoatguy, 11/14/2014 2:41:26 PM (695 reads)


    KK!! - by GoddessJezebel, 11/13/2014 6:22:49 AM (1021 reads)


    Paulina Vixen? - by ThunderDome, 11/12/2014 9:41:08 PM (423 reads)


    Provider authentication - by sdmarine14, 11/12/2014 2:00:11 PM (450 reads)


    Any word on this girl? link - by retire23, 11/12/2014 3:48:43 PM (473 reads)


    nuru massage - by sdmarine14, 11/12/2014 1:51:08 PM (356 reads)


    ? for the providers - by humpinsumthin, 11/12/2014 10:08:26 AM (354 reads)


    ISO of a photo friendly provider in San Diego! - by GQman42, 11/11/2014 9:38:54 PM (237 reads)
    • Did you come link - by StephanieSnow, 11/20/2014 7:03:36 AM (107 reads)


    cute provider - by Blakebru, 11/10/2014 6:28:30 PM (600 reads)
    • Both? link - by BonnieParker, 11/11/2014 12:31:58 AM (393 reads)
      • Re: Both? - by dogboyjohnny, 11/17/2014 12:34:30 PM (84 reads)
    • How about her? link - by retire23, 11/12/2014 3:52:08 PM (255 reads)


    Looking for an Escort Couple - by sdmarine14, 11/10/2014 11:45:01 AM (260 reads)


    Remind me why provider requests "no review" - by tungOfun4U, 11/8/2014 8:40:43 PM (435 reads)


    well lubricated.... - by mrroberts69, 11/7/2014 5:26:17 PM (599 reads)


    Morning GFE - by boatshoes, 11/6/2014 6:54:47 PM (464 reads)


    Good Time Tonight? - by vaBLKM, 11/6/2014 6:07:39 PM (255 reads)


    S & M - by rawvet, 11/6/2014 4:58:09 PM (361 reads)
    • I Love S&M! link - by Madame Patricia, 11/7/2014 3:26:51 AM (285 reads)
    • I can dig! link - by BonnieParker, 11/9/2014 1:01:32 PM (146 reads)


    University Girls? - by jhobbyist1000, 11/6/2014 1:25:52 PM (552 reads)
    • I am! link - by Desiree Noir, 11/6/2014 6:36:46 PM (617 reads)
    • I am! link - by BonnieParker, 11/9/2014 1:00:38 PM (285 reads)


    Opening Day Again!!! Anyone hitting the races tomorrow? - by LeucadiaGuy, 11/6/2014 11:22:22 AM (211 reads)


    What happened to Rhonda ? - by ddhunter, 11/5/2014 2:41:10 PM (441 reads)


    How to tell SO where all the cheese went - by Loydebruan, 11/5/2014 9:09:20 AM (459 reads)


    ISO petite gfe 11/10 Monday Evening near H & M Landing - by BD5150, 11/5/2014 6:29:50 AM (255 reads)
    • Welcome! link - by BonnieParker, 11/5/2014 10:40:39 AM (304 reads)


    Looking for provider: Outcall to Otay Ranch/Chula Vista area. - by Scribblah619, 11/4/2014 11:15:33 PM (231 reads)
    • hhhmmmm.... link - by BonnieParker, 11/5/2014 12:16:12 AM (293 reads)
    • Yes.. link - by GoddessJezebel, 11/5/2014 5:38:58 AM (217 reads)


    Gaslamp FBSM? - by george.prvt, 11/4/2014 12:44:34 PM (259 reads)
    • Hey link - by BonnieParker, 11/5/2014 12:20:40 AM (274 reads)
      • Re: Hey - by nick1990, 11/6/2014 7:42:37 PM (165 reads)


    Wednesday (11/5) early evening? - by Corbett21111, 11/3/2014 7:13:06 PM (309 reads)
    • I am! link - by GoddessJezebel, 11/4/2014 4:50:14 AM (212 reads)
      • Re: I am! - by Corbett21111, 11/4/2014 6:13:26 AM (227 reads)
    • Euro spinner perhaps? link - by Miss Frenchie Rose, 11/4/2014 2:23:24 PM (253 reads)
    • Yo! link - by BonnieParker, 11/5/2014 12:13:26 AM (189 reads)


    Which Sites Can/Can't be Referenced in Reviews? - by classicbrit, 11/3/2014 6:10:47 PM (266 reads)

    Displaying 126 to 150 of 15223 matches.
    < of 609 >