San Diego


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the San Diego discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    APB! Where is the Auric girl? - by tungOfun4U, 6/10/2014 10:47:58 AM (297 reads)


    Lots of FREE VIP days up for grabs link - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 6/10/2014 2:55:26 AM (312 reads)


    Hobbyist’s do you get frustrated? - by Todd Kavonic, 6/9/2014 7:42:22 PM (608 reads)


    Looking for what seems to be the impossible FBSM - by Tom_Scruise, 6/9/2014 4:34:18 PM (386 reads)


    Looking for petite brunette - by searchin22, 6/9/2014 10:20:24 AM (325 reads)


    A new trend in relationships? link - by tungOfun4U, 6/7/2014 8:46:42 AM (554 reads)


    Feels Good to be Home! Who's Going to the Sd Fair? - by GoddessJezebel, 6/7/2014 6:47:50 AM (253 reads)


    So I've heard about providers with dogs. - by sympathyforthedevil, 6/6/2014 3:21:26 PM (358 reads)
    • Yes - by NatashaCosta, 6/9/2014 4:06:16 PM (155 reads)


    Blacks need not apply - by GoGoDeeper, 6/4/2014 3:26:00 AM (739 reads)


    Fun locations for getting it on - by Rockynutz, 5/31/2014 1:04:02 PM (321 reads)


    So Carly Dahl is back to #1. - by sympathyforthedevil, 5/31/2014 11:08:37 AM (620 reads)


    I need a good looking actor today! - by Freya Fantasia, 5/30/2014 9:28:27 AM (643 reads)


    Looking for a Nuru experience! - by mthomason1632, 5/29/2014 9:05:17 PM (360 reads)


    Can't get a provider help - by Lust9380, 5/29/2014 5:28:56 PM (341 reads)


    Do you ever read your old reviews? - by osssieboy, 5/28/2014 1:44:22 PM (272 reads)


    First time as a provider - by GlamPhotog, 5/28/2014 11:20:16 AM (616 reads)


    Services offered update... - by J.APPLESEED, 5/27/2014 11:13:15 PM (526 reads)


    How important is her "O" for you? - by osssieboy, 5/27/2014 3:38:44 PM (282 reads)


    Virginity - where did you lose yours? - by GoldieKnox, 5/27/2014 9:16:38 AM (400 reads)


    Glory Hole - by blsandiegol66, 5/26/2014 2:07:03 AM (600 reads)


    Favorites!! xoxo - by GoddessJezebel, 5/25/2014 8:27:56 AM (454 reads)
    • MY ATF loves to make me smile! - by Madame Patricia, 5/25/2014 10:29:23 AM (422 reads)
    • My ATF... - by SD_Guy_2865, 5/25/2014 1:28:08 PM (305 reads)
    • Experimenting - by Scorpion872, 5/25/2014 3:33:31 PM (279 reads)
    • My ATF - by travelerone, 5/26/2014 1:31:38 PM (247 reads)
      • Re: My ATF - by GoldieKnox, 5/27/2014 9:18:39 AM (263 reads)
    • Mine - by Nightfalle, 5/27/2014 3:46:03 AM (218 reads)


    Ladies, how do you handle clients that no call/ no show? - by Desiree Noir, 5/22/2014 6:53:49 PM (349 reads)


    preggo providers? - by westcoastjohny, 5/22/2014 3:37:52 PM (368 reads)


    Orgasm as art - by john1234rich, 5/21/2014 1:15:13 PM (251 reads)


    Body rubs menu - by Rockynutz, 5/21/2014 9:18:58 AM (466 reads)

    Displaying 126 to 150 of 15041 matches.
    < of 602 >