San Diego


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the San Diego discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    First time as a provider - by GlamPhotog, 5/28/2014 11:20:16 AM (614 reads)


    Services offered update... - by J.APPLESEED, 5/27/2014 11:13:15 PM (519 reads)


    How important is her "O" for you? - by osssieboy, 5/27/2014 3:38:44 PM (277 reads)


    Virginity - where did you lose yours? - by GoldieKnox, 5/27/2014 9:16:38 AM (393 reads)


    Glory Hole - by blsandiegol66, 5/26/2014 2:07:03 AM (593 reads)


    Favorites!! xoxo - by GoddessJezebel, 5/25/2014 8:27:56 AM (453 reads)
    • MY ATF loves to make me smile! - by Madame Patricia, 5/25/2014 10:29:23 AM (407 reads)
    • My ATF... - by SD_Guy_2865, 5/25/2014 1:28:08 PM (302 reads)
    • Experimenting - by Scorpion872, 5/25/2014 3:33:31 PM (278 reads)
    • My ATF - by travelerone, 5/26/2014 1:31:38 PM (243 reads)
      • Re: My ATF - by GoldieKnox, 5/27/2014 9:18:39 AM (261 reads)
    • Mine - by Nightfalle, 5/27/2014 3:46:03 AM (215 reads)


    Ladies, how do you handle clients that no call/ no show? - by Desiree Noir, 5/22/2014 6:53:49 PM (347 reads)


    preggo providers? - by westcoastjohny, 5/22/2014 3:37:52 PM (366 reads)


    Orgasm as art - by john1234rich, 5/21/2014 1:15:13 PM (251 reads)


    Body rubs menu - by Rockynutz, 5/21/2014 9:18:58 AM (456 reads)


    When do you ask if MSOG is OK? - by keith5234, 5/18/2014 8:39:11 PM (453 reads)


    ISO oral only - by SDi, 5/18/2014 8:57:22 AM (399 reads)


    anyone seen her? link - by sddiscrete, 5/17/2014 4:38:37 PM (494 reads)


    What % is Returning Clients - by nytosdguy, 5/17/2014 10:20:00 AM (412 reads)


    Odd (but fun) request - by macbytes, 5/17/2014 1:17:12 AM (575 reads)


    Provider texts at last minute and cancels - should I write a review? - by keith5234, 5/16/2014 6:43:42 PM (338 reads)


    Oral only session - by husky43, 5/16/2014 7:06:47 AM (479 reads)
    • I do! link - by GoddessJezebel, 5/16/2014 9:22:35 AM (397 reads)
    • Yes, I do too - by NatashaCosta, 5/17/2014 7:29:45 PM (308 reads)
    • mmMmm - by StephanieSnow, 5/24/2014 5:59:12 AM (195 reads)


    JeanMerlot - by galifis, 5/15/2014 11:24:25 AM (554 reads)


    Hope everyone is safe and fire free - by LeucadiaGuy, 5/15/2014 8:08:51 AM (239 reads)


    wedding ring or not? - by chemistryfirst, 5/13/2014 4:38:07 PM (505 reads)


    Youngest SD / OC providers? - by ohheythere, 5/12/2014 1:49:07 AM (601 reads)


    Happy Mothers Day - by J.APPLESEED, 5/11/2014 1:16:31 PM (167 reads)


    Gentleman, how much of a provider's website do you read? - by Desiree Noir, 5/11/2014 9:59:57 AM (257 reads)


    Looking for... - by Mona_Talbot, 5/10/2014 4:10:47 PM (414 reads)


    Availability - by no_one_knows, 5/8/2014 1:51:05 PM (330 reads)

    Displaying 126 to 150 of 15027 matches.
    < of 602 >