San Diego


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the San Diego discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Any word on this girl? link - by retire23, 11/12/2014 3:48:43 PM (457 reads)


    nuru massage - by sdmarine14, 11/12/2014 1:51:08 PM (325 reads)


    ? for the providers - by humpinsumthin, 11/12/2014 10:08:26 AM (339 reads)


    ISO of a photo friendly provider in San Diego! - by GQman42, 11/11/2014 9:38:54 PM (231 reads)
    • Did you come link - by StephanieSnow, 11/20/2014 7:03:36 AM (99 reads)


    cute provider - by Blakebru, 11/10/2014 6:28:30 PM (588 reads)
    • Both? link - by BonnieParker, 11/11/2014 12:31:58 AM (381 reads)
      • Re: Both? - by dogboyjohnny, 11/17/2014 12:34:30 PM (76 reads)
    • How about her? link - by retire23, 11/12/2014 3:52:08 PM (244 reads)


    Looking for an Escort Couple - by sdmarine14, 11/10/2014 11:45:01 AM (250 reads)


    Remind me why provider requests "no review" - by tungOfun4U, 11/8/2014 8:40:43 PM (423 reads)


    well lubricated.... - by mrroberts69, 11/7/2014 5:26:17 PM (577 reads)


    Morning GFE - by boatshoes, 11/6/2014 6:54:47 PM (453 reads)


    Good Time Tonight? - by vaBLKM, 11/6/2014 6:07:39 PM (244 reads)


    S & M - by rawvet, 11/6/2014 4:58:09 PM (340 reads)
    • I Love S&M! link - by Madame Patricia, 11/7/2014 3:26:51 AM (264 reads)
    • I can dig! link - by BonnieParker, 11/9/2014 1:01:32 PM (134 reads)


    University Girls? - by jhobbyist1000, 11/6/2014 1:25:52 PM (541 reads)
    • I am! link - by Desiree Noir, 11/6/2014 6:36:46 PM (590 reads)
    • I am! link - by BonnieParker, 11/9/2014 1:00:38 PM (267 reads)


    Opening Day Again!!! Anyone hitting the races tomorrow? - by LeucadiaGuy, 11/6/2014 11:22:22 AM (203 reads)


    What happened to Rhonda ? - by ddhunter, 11/5/2014 2:41:10 PM (428 reads)


    How to tell SO where all the cheese went - by Loydebruan, 11/5/2014 9:09:20 AM (443 reads)


    ISO petite gfe 11/10 Monday Evening near H & M Landing - by BD5150, 11/5/2014 6:29:50 AM (244 reads)
    • Welcome! link - by BonnieParker, 11/5/2014 10:40:39 AM (294 reads)


    Looking for provider: Outcall to Otay Ranch/Chula Vista area. - by Scribblah619, 11/4/2014 11:15:33 PM (218 reads)
    • hhhmmmm.... link - by BonnieParker, 11/5/2014 12:16:12 AM (288 reads)
    • Yes.. link - by GoddessJezebel, 11/5/2014 5:38:58 AM (207 reads)


    Gaslamp FBSM? - by george.prvt, 11/4/2014 12:44:34 PM (248 reads)
    • Hey link - by BonnieParker, 11/5/2014 12:20:40 AM (267 reads)
      • Re: Hey - by nick1990, 11/6/2014 7:42:37 PM (159 reads)


    Wednesday (11/5) early evening? - by Corbett21111, 11/3/2014 7:13:06 PM (303 reads)
    • I am! link - by GoddessJezebel, 11/4/2014 4:50:14 AM (202 reads)
      • Re: I am! - by Corbett21111, 11/4/2014 6:13:26 AM (222 reads)
    • Euro spinner perhaps? link - by Miss Frenchie Rose, 11/4/2014 2:23:24 PM (247 reads)
    • Yo! link - by BonnieParker, 11/5/2014 12:13:26 AM (183 reads)


    Which Sites Can/Can't be Referenced in Reviews? - by classicbrit, 11/3/2014 6:10:47 PM (259 reads)


    She's not reviewed? One guy took the risk link - by ThePeopleRule, 11/3/2014 4:04:34 PM (552 reads)


    How bout dem Chargers! - by sympathyforthedevil, 11/3/2014 11:42:10 AM (180 reads)
    • Still... - by Todd Kavonic, 11/3/2014 3:59:58 PM (165 reads)


    Best Bum, Reloaded - by classicbrit, 11/1/2014 4:45:56 PM (528 reads)
    • Not much competetion here! - by classicbrit, 11/3/2014 6:11:44 PM (276 reads)
    • I do! link - by GoddessJezebel, 11/4/2014 4:48:22 AM (251 reads)
      • Re: I do! - by classicbrit, 11/4/2014 11:04:35 AM (186 reads)
        • Re: I do! - by GoddessJezebel, 11/5/2014 5:34:03 AM (131 reads)
          • Re: I do! - by classicbrit, 11/5/2014 8:22:52 AM (122 reads)
    • Totally... link - by BonnieParker, 11/5/2014 12:18:00 AM (218 reads)
    • check me Out! link - by diamondgrl23, 11/5/2014 12:09:05 PM (185 reads)


    swinger club - by toddsmith92123, 11/1/2014 4:36:50 PM (391 reads)


    Problems with the Library website - by Gopats, 10/31/2014 10:38:39 PM (299 reads)

    Displaying 76 to 100 of 15170 matches.
    < of 607 >