Washington DC


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Washington DC discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Alexis - by duke216, 4/12/2005 5:47:06 AM (2559 reads)


    Req-incall In Alexandria Wednesday - by happy boy, 4/12/2005 4:36:23 AM (2265 reads)


    Availability This Week (4/13-17) link - by celine, 4/12/2005 3:56:39 AM (3529 reads)


    Downtown Inner Harbor Incall May 9-11 link - by SexySophia1, 4/12/2005 3:52:20 AM (2818 reads)


    I'm around today... FBSM w/ Russian link - by Alyssa Mulatto, 4/12/2005 3:14:21 AM (2405 reads)


    Miami Companions - Review of Amber anyone? (she will be in NY this week) link - by lovethepooty, 4/12/2005 2:55:16 AM (2274 reads)


    I need to befriend a "special" lady companion in the DC vicinity - by itisme00001, 4/12/2005 1:31:14 AM (2689 reads)


    Wooo Hoo DC are you ready? link - by Geministar, 4/12/2005 1:18:05 AM (2910 reads)


    It's Getting HOT In Here!!! link - by LisaRivera, 4/11/2005 11:12:45 PM (2566 reads)


    need a warm month companion - by itisme00001, 4/11/2005 7:51:38 PM (2041 reads)


    Hi Gentleman! link - by sexy_karina, 4/11/2005 2:25:43 PM (3752 reads)


    ISO Medical Tutor link - by AngelSpencer, 4/11/2005 1:11:37 PM (2134 reads)


    RE: I met Veronica on Friday, and I need to tell you that.... link - by Derringer, 4/11/2005 1:05:17 PM (3466 reads)


    No more bitching about rates!! - by Slimroot, 4/11/2005 12:06:19 PM (3599 reads)


    Is there any provider out ther that would speak greek to me for the first time - by kingkong04, 4/11/2005 12:01:35 PM (2617 reads)


    I have a bit of early morning availability Tues am 4/12 link - by netmichelle, 4/11/2005 10:25:13 AM (2838 reads)


    DC Dupont Circle = April 11th to 15th link - by betty_snj, 4/11/2005 10:19:20 AM (3041 reads)


    Just a reminder that I am one week away !! link - by Candace Of ATL, 4/11/2005 9:45:23 AM (3211 reads)


    NOVA where are you? - by HFDALK, 4/11/2005 6:06:48 AM (2844 reads)


    Suggestions for a outcall GFE! - by zanzi_br, 4/11/2005 6:03:03 AM (2406 reads)


    Just a little info and a kiss link - by AngieRenee Love, 4/11/2005 5:55:36 AM (2112 reads)


    Last Minute - by PantherPT, 4/11/2005 5:20:33 AM (2187 reads)


    Hello again...Specials for this week link - by Vanica, 4/11/2005 2:19:13 AM (2296 reads)


    schedule.... link - by VeroLuvs, 4/11/2005 1:33:47 AM (2670 reads)


    Hi DC!! May visit... - by SinfulSamantha, 4/11/2005 1:06:31 AM (3123 reads)

    Displaying 44051 to 44075 of 50975 matches.