Washington DC


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Washington DC discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Valentine Theme Day - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 2/10/2016 4:34:59 AM (116 reads)


    Looking for a young latina - by Jalban, 2/11/2016 10:32:03 AM (31 reads)


    I finally got my first review... - by kendallcream, 2/11/2016 8:02:46 AM (315 reads)


    I really want to apologize to my friends.. - by MoniqueStDivine, 2/11/2016 6:51:37 AM (264 reads)


    Morning Joe .................................. - by LamontCranston69, 2/10/2016 6:33:56 AM (327 reads)


    Wanted: super athletic Spinner - by mendicantbias85, 2/10/2016 5:39:33 AM (192 reads)


    Expicit and threatening emails! - by Kaylie, 2/9/2016 3:38:29 PM (668 reads)


    which area should i post an ad? - by kendallcream, 2/9/2016 2:20:42 PM (207 reads)


    Dupont-Downtown tomorrow? - by JGonthehill, 2/9/2016 2:10:35 PM (80 reads)


    Full Body Massage with Prostate Rub - by salacious49, 2/9/2016 11:15:07 AM (182 reads)


    Full Body Massage with Prostate Rub - by salacious49, 2/8/2016 10:03:30 PM (143 reads)


    FBSM in Rockville this Saturday? - by DCTom75, 2/9/2016 10:05:09 AM (53 reads)


    More Snow Coming so I guess.. - by MoniqueStDivine, 2/8/2016 10:43:19 PM (293 reads)


    Ad posting help! - by Hello.Duchess, 2/8/2016 2:12:35 PM (135 reads)


    Need helpful info only please - by DJ1, 2/7/2016 6:57:35 PM (264 reads)


    Any ladies available Feb. 13 or 14? - by fjord1, 2/7/2016 3:17:41 PM (108 reads)


    Looking for a foot fetish provider - by trubador1969, 2/7/2016 12:00:26 PM (82 reads)


    Any ladies in or close to Rockville or willing to travel to Rockville? - by blindxjustice, 2/7/2016 7:36:12 AM (75 reads)


    What are your Super Bowl plans? - by ThaiParadice, 2/6/2016 8:56:03 PM (208 reads)


    Ladies- Your opinion please? - by funEone, 2/6/2016 6:09:52 AM (413 reads)


    Breaking a Cultural taboo: ISO of provider who double with passable TS link - by MisterBody, 2/6/2016 1:29:54 AM (366 reads)


    MFM Threesome in NoVA - by berniebrunswick, 2/5/2016 2:13:25 PM (274 reads)


    Provider Friday – Hobbyist, who were you having a little hanky panky with this week? (Provide “LINKS - by LamontCranston69, 2/5/2016 6:17:01 AM (248 reads)


    Fun in Stafford tonight - by Loadshooter, 2/5/2016 4:22:08 AM (83 reads)


    First time Dom - by AutumnCruz, 2/5/2016 2:27:35 AM (352 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 50440 matches.
    of 2018 >