Phoenix


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Phoenix discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Flagstaff: Miss Sydney Summers link - by AyeMatey, 5/31/2014 9:46:47 PM (459 reads)
    • Sydney - by goose6969, 6/1/2014 2:38:28 PM (241 reads)


    New to TER but not new on the scene :) - by CaramelBBW, 5/30/2014 11:33:54 PM (341 reads)


    I have a very serious problem and need your guys' input... - by SummerGoddess, 5/29/2014 8:03:39 PM (1259 reads)


    outcall body rubs - by sciencefair, 5/29/2014 5:30:25 PM (329 reads)


    New review categories - by balljointnut, 5/29/2014 3:39:21 PM (366 reads)


    Phxgirls - by gymratguy, 5/27/2014 6:37:19 AM (946 reads)


    Thai Agency - by T_Boner, 5/26/2014 11:56:42 AM (659 reads)


    Thank you to all of you who have served our country - by AZ Misty, 5/26/2014 8:41:43 AM (193 reads)


    Strip Clubs - by av8torjm, 5/25/2014 4:24:44 PM (676 reads)


    Fake Pictures - by beach_2011, 5/25/2014 11:34:53 AM (591 reads)
    • BP link.... link - by Drumsticks, 5/25/2014 1:50:21 PM (385 reads)


    Observations - by gymratguy, 5/24/2014 2:00:58 PM (846 reads)


    What have I missed? - by MissChloeHills, 5/22/2014 2:07:01 PM (897 reads)


    Totally not on topic.... but still, - by Jazz Jewel, 5/22/2014 4:35:09 AM (734 reads)


    The "Indian Bombshell" is back! link - by paco1980, 5/20/2014 10:29:51 PM (1145 reads)


    Pregnant Provider - by GrandMasterB, 5/20/2014 12:30:35 PM (454 reads)


    Happy Birthday to My Absolute Favorite Lady Jordan Kay!!!! - by RocketMan36, 5/19/2014 8:00:32 PM (338 reads)


    Female Condems? Pros/Cons??? - by tj2233, 5/19/2014 10:31:35 AM (557 reads)


    new here - by ycd1980, 5/17/2014 6:55:31 AM (457 reads)


    Has Anyone Seen The New Hottie From Vegas Vanessa? - by tvlaw, 5/15/2014 1:26:33 PM (773 reads)


    Has anybody seen this nice looking young woman? - by gonein60min, 5/15/2014 1:22:20 PM (1261 reads)
    • Thank you! - by tvlaw, 5/15/2014 1:37:23 PM (715 reads)
    • true - by paco1980, 5/18/2014 12:12:43 PM (405 reads)
    • i saw her - by spamdog9, 5/20/2014 6:17:59 AM (468 reads)


    A "Prostitution Club" was busted in Phoenix - by Mr-Blonde, 5/15/2014 9:18:43 AM (1237 reads)


    A tip ... If I may about dposits and cancelations - by elitegray, 5/14/2014 10:04:49 PM (591 reads)


    need someone to help celebrate my Birthday - by arizonyguy, 5/14/2014 8:33:25 PM (311 reads)


    average age of hobbyists? - by nowisgood, 5/14/2014 4:25:38 PM (459 reads)


    Too hot time to tour maybe??? - by NoelFox, 5/14/2014 3:02:47 PM (498 reads)

    Displaying 76 to 100 of 18039 matches.
    < of 722 >