Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Sexting - by DateswithLexi, 12/26/2015 5:26:30 PM (431 reads)


    Concerns About Being Discrete - by ClientEastwood, 12/26/2015 9:43:33 AM (780 reads)


    Adding preference for Female condom to profile - by percy1969, 12/24/2015 10:09:00 PM (375 reads)


    Provider - by nurter, 12/24/2015 10:42:11 AM (582 reads)


    I finally got reviewed and I have no idea how to get it to show up on my account - by Chiadore08, 12/23/2015 3:00:43 PM (452 reads)


    old reviews. - by fred-flintstone, 12/22/2015 4:11:09 PM (426 reads)


    Modeling agent vs TER - by MnJB, 12/21/2015 2:58:25 PM (577 reads)


    touring providers reviews - by ponyman49, 12/21/2015 6:51:54 AM (389 reads)


    Maybe I've missed something stupid... - by irishmike22, 12/19/2015 11:33:46 PM (842 reads)


    Slander - by babes_only, 12/18/2015 5:27:10 PM (715 reads)


    Should I trust the 1-review provider? link - by richiep, 12/17/2015 2:17:43 AM (728 reads)


    Verification Services - by looky_here, 12/16/2015 3:51:10 PM (840 reads)


    What to do about an untrue, angry, libelous review? - by SarahLaChatte, 12/16/2015 1:47:49 PM (813 reads)


    Provider Revies Access - by feelinfrisky123, 12/16/2015 1:35:44 PM (312 reads)


    Considering a provider that has zero reviews. - by reedak, 12/16/2015 11:03:14 AM (451 reads)


    how might i find a provider formerly with an agency? - by innyc77, 12/15/2015 12:35:35 AM (372 reads)


    white list - by jph1973, 12/14/2015 6:52:06 AM (581 reads)


    Does buying VIP add any benefits for providers? - by elainaamhurst, 12/13/2015 10:36:07 AM (538 reads)


    Question about VIP - by ontheprowl14, 12/12/2015 11:54:27 AM (447 reads)


    building clientele - by curiousgeorgia, 12/11/2015 2:19:46 PM (650 reads)


    Getting Back Channel info - by Zak0326, 12/11/2015 12:16:19 PM (465 reads)


    Need help posting - by Candy2Sweet, 12/11/2015 10:51:33 AM (324 reads)


    which cities are good to visit ? - by vipalexia, 12/11/2015 4:13:55 AM (516 reads)


    Escort Banners - by MaxineMonroeofChicago, 12/10/2015 7:44:17 PM (277 reads)
    • try canva link - by ariel.IV, 12/22/2015 12:10:39 PM (48 reads)
    • Thank you - by MaxineMonroeofChicago, 1/22/2016 7:54:21 AM (12 reads)


    Posting pics on Ad board - by MissSelinaKyle, 12/10/2015 5:10:45 PM (291 reads)
    • Maybe I Can Help - by MaxineMonroeofChicago, 12/10/2015 7:58:02 PM (144 reads)
    • Here's a few - by RoxanneHeartNYC, 12/11/2015 7:46:36 AM (127 reads)
    • As mentioned, - by swimtrekr, 12/11/2015 5:13:03 PM (114 reads)

    Displaying 126 to 150 of 18543 matches.
    < of 742 >