Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • how doi find my ter id numher? - by diandra01, 11/15/2014 9:46:11 PM (268 reads)


    Newbie ready to post review, has ? or two - by H.E.Pennypacker, 11/15/2014 5:11:34 PM (284 reads)


    ms megan online now - by msmeganatl, 11/15/2014 12:52:51 PM (384 reads)


    Questions regarding safety - by VXOXOFLY, 11/15/2014 8:57:52 AM (567 reads)


    How to detect a scam and/or LEA sting - by shelbysbaker, 11/15/2014 6:34:51 AM (715 reads)


    If I can't find reviews... Image Search - by harborview, 11/15/2014 6:32:36 AM (297 reads)


    Showing a little extra appreciation... - by LillianRose, 11/15/2014 12:40:21 AM (488 reads)


    Should I stay away from this provider ? - by johnnyc9000, 11/14/2014 12:56:58 PM (658 reads)


    new to TER any suggestions on getting me started? - by BlykMarilyn, 11/14/2014 10:45:20 AM (405 reads)


    New to all of this - by ray.lampeter, 11/14/2014 9:40:37 AM (388 reads)


    Asking for references - by JV73, 11/13/2014 8:40:30 PM (430 reads)


    picture - by Catalinalatina, 11/13/2014 5:15:38 PM (350 reads)


    Client giving oral to Escort - by keith5234, 11/13/2014 4:18:03 PM (808 reads)


    How much is a reasonable fee for greek? - by !_!, 11/13/2014 9:46:46 AM (531 reads)


    More than one alias? - by cooper80, 11/13/2014 6:16:11 AM (405 reads)


    Appointment with a Pornstar - by thompsbm, 11/13/2014 6:07:37 AM (507 reads)


    Is it assumed that most clients are married? - by zpirate23, 11/12/2014 8:48:03 PM (558 reads)


    How do I submit a photo in my message like others? - by BritneyJames, 11/12/2014 7:42:37 PM (280 reads)


    Review - by YLOVER, 11/12/2014 5:05:01 PM (286 reads)


    When being screened - by ratm3108, 11/12/2014 2:55:28 PM (634 reads)


    What to do about a no call no show - by Flirtyjoe, 11/12/2014 5:16:38 AM (429 reads)


    Seeing providers while employed as LE? - by grachuss, 11/11/2014 12:18:50 PM (752 reads)


    Lack of quality providers - by JV73, 11/11/2014 11:52:05 AM (539 reads)


    How did I get temporary VIP status? - by joehanson112, 11/11/2014 11:34:08 AM (359 reads)


    Not a newbie but... Old reviews... - by SexyJaye7, 11/11/2014 10:13:27 AM (437 reads)

    Displaying 126 to 150 of 17371 matches.
    < of 695 >