Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • who sets up meet and greets? - by surlyboy, 9/29/2014 1:09:40 AM (356 reads)


    Hello can someone give me a few tips please? - by NyOtaku, 9/28/2014 11:04:36 PM (625 reads)


    newbie needs help - by masta2018, 9/28/2014 11:00:15 PM (456 reads)


    M&G for newbies?? - by lolajames, 9/28/2014 8:38:31 PM (333 reads)


    How much should I tip a provider? - by Rafi83, 9/28/2014 7:32:00 PM (470 reads)


    2 part question...booking in advance and E mailing providers who have been inactive - by surlyboy, 9/28/2014 7:20:48 PM (297 reads)


    need to edit a review - by brad991, 9/28/2014 6:58:39 PM (255 reads)


    Just saying hi - by CaliSparkles, 9/28/2014 6:14:15 PM (483 reads)


    Screening - by mrsmrsmith, 9/28/2014 12:37:54 PM (480 reads)


    Very Well Endowed - by jewelsz1979, 9/28/2014 9:41:26 AM (591 reads)


    Keeping my IPhone private from IPad - by JasperSmoot, 9/28/2014 3:25:46 AM (371 reads)


    How do I found out what my TER number is? - by AlexisSweetP, 9/28/2014 1:13:18 AM (303 reads)


    considering posting a review, seeking tips - by Gnashvillian, 9/28/2014 12:20:55 AM (392 reads)


    Agency/Independent - by mrsmrsmith, 9/26/2014 8:42:30 PM (409 reads)
    • Some suggestions - by Nightfalle, 9/27/2014 12:31:43 AM (214 reads)
    • Thank you! - by mrsmrsmith, 9/27/2014 9:52:40 AM (136 reads)


    Question for the ladies re: Big Men - by BigDudeLotsToLove, 9/26/2014 2:16:37 PM (590 reads)


    Fake Reviews - by bellabbw, 9/26/2014 10:03:09 AM (369 reads)


    Law enforcement check - by Falcon2125, 9/26/2014 8:47:20 AM (652 reads)


    Acronym - IOP? - by hubbubmike, 9/26/2014 8:07:16 AM (328 reads)


    Hi all! New here. Question about kissing and other activities... - by WhiteCloak, 9/25/2014 8:24:41 PM (701 reads)


    A big huzzah to my HUA's. Played golf today and - by swimtrekr, 9/25/2014 7:03:43 PM (271 reads)


    Fake Pic = Bad Service? - by Swamiyogi, 9/25/2014 6:17:28 PM (366 reads)


    Virgin - by Irredeemable, 9/25/2014 4:15:20 PM (532 reads)


    uploading pictures - by andykline, 9/25/2014 1:11:54 PM (260 reads)


    Quick question... - by sexystacey29, 9/25/2014 1:02:53 PM (396 reads)


    How can I do for post a picture with my Iphone ?? - by LeaPetiteFrench, 9/25/2014 11:10:01 AM (254 reads)

    Displaying 126 to 150 of 17185 matches.
    < of 688 >