Minnesota


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Minnesota discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    anticipation - by hardyharhar, 11/7/2014 7:54:59 AM (654 reads)


    Legit link - by legalmantt, 11/6/2014 5:37:44 PM (881 reads)


    Best natural breasts in the cities? Ladies join in... - by crushedflowers, 11/6/2014 5:30:27 PM (590 reads)


    Female condom? - by EddyWhtwtr, 11/6/2014 4:51:52 PM (361 reads)


    Finishing this for me: 1.6 hoes a day keeps - by talon199094, 11/6/2014 3:15:04 PM (494 reads)


    Polling Q. - by talon199094, 11/6/2014 3:05:30 PM (450 reads)


    Thank you Minneapolis! - by Jamie.Solo, 11/6/2014 1:53:41 PM (460 reads)


    new Asian providers on BP - by mpls1986, 11/6/2014 7:20:47 AM (688 reads)


    411 - Melissa link - by LikeLife, 11/5/2014 12:33:09 PM (745 reads)


    Anyone know.. - by Uptonogood11, 11/4/2014 9:27:08 PM (1069 reads)


    NW burbs massage - by Tsp445566, 11/4/2014 4:46:53 PM (768 reads)
    • Probably don't need to - by Rxyman, 11/4/2014 5:56:58 PM (464 reads)
    • Don't know - by BigBoyPants, 11/4/2014 6:36:31 PM (404 reads)
    • $$ - by talon199094, 11/5/2014 1:34:24 PM (333 reads)


    mistress mia wallace - by tsnap54, 11/4/2014 3:29:05 PM (955 reads)
    • It's me! - by MiaWallace, 11/4/2014 6:35:03 PM (832 reads)
      • Re: It's me! - by tsnap54, 11/4/2014 7:44:20 PM (423 reads)
      • Re: It's me! - by Uptonogood11, 11/4/2014 9:56:42 PM (363 reads)
      • Re: It's me! - by lockstock, 11/5/2014 6:50:38 AM (266 reads)
      • Re: It's me! - by brilove, 11/5/2014 8:42:24 AM (298 reads)
    • LOVE the name! eom - by VixenBijou, 11/6/2014 2:01:19 PM (106 reads)


    Most providers LOVE what they do! - by brilove, 11/4/2014 11:31:35 AM (750 reads)


    It's Erection Day... - by vantheman666, 11/4/2014 6:54:28 AM (328 reads)


    Ugh..Here we go with the crazy emails again. - by teabagger!!, 11/4/2014 4:22:24 AM (719 reads)


    Bread crum trail...any info.... link - by wadzilla69, 11/3/2014 8:04:55 PM (675 reads)


    Has anybody seen this girl link - by neverenough67, 11/3/2014 4:17:16 PM (844 reads)
    • ... - by wadzilla69, 11/3/2014 6:37:12 PM (416 reads)


    Has anybody had any experience with City-Girls or MyPrivateHour in MN? - by rambleon1, 11/3/2014 3:37:19 PM (473 reads)


    smitten with my massage therapist - by getoff2014, 11/3/2014 11:29:56 AM (1141 reads)


    Lowdown on any AMPs? - by Tippe, 11/3/2014 10:13:06 AM (447 reads)


    Deleted Yahoo Account Question - by whenican57, 11/1/2014 5:42:23 PM (773 reads)


    Any info? - by Casualprep, 11/1/2014 3:31:13 PM (945 reads)


    Rendezvous in western burbs of Mimmeapolis - by CharlieO360, 11/1/2014 9:53:41 AM (775 reads)


    Provider information? link - by Accendere, 11/1/2014 6:04:26 AM (709 reads)


    Why dogs hate Halloween.... - by Stormy, 10/31/2014 9:17:57 AM (508 reads)

    Displaying 76 to 100 of 33650 matches.
    < of 1346 >