Minnesota


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Minnesota discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    I need help from my fellow TER friends and providers - by oldnavy81, 1/11/2016 9:43:41 PM (891 reads)


    So I just got an email... - by jaswan78, 1/11/2016 6:18:47 PM (928 reads)


    Perplexing.....at what ter rating does it affect a providers reputation? - by Boz3, 1/11/2016 4:34:32 PM (702 reads)


    St. Cloud Minnesota - by jackkel, 1/11/2016 6:43:43 AM (646 reads)


    talk about being happy and sad at the same time.....my vikings - by oldnavy81, 1/10/2016 1:31:12 PM (413 reads)


    Hey sticks, I expect to see you on ... - by TwinCitiesGuy, 1/10/2016 9:27:04 AM (521 reads)


    Fake TER ID - by lockstock, 1/9/2016 11:42:06 PM (682 reads)
    • Thanks - by bluwoodsman, 1/11/2016 6:41:32 PM (90 reads)


    outcall massage - by dvvjrj, 1/8/2016 9:56:52 PM (473 reads)
    • Search - by Guy2015, 1/9/2016 2:10:53 PM (228 reads)


    public transportation in The Cities - by erik_reilly, 1/8/2016 5:50:33 PM (505 reads)
    • Yes -e- - by Wongbater, 1/8/2016 6:18:36 PM (125 reads)
    • Here ya go .... link - by TwinCitiesGuy, 1/8/2016 6:42:25 PM (216 reads)
    • Yeah, but ... - by minn4evr, 1/8/2016 6:54:25 PM (246 reads)


    You MN hobbyists are amazing - by arunee, 1/8/2016 2:50:21 PM (1153 reads)


    Friday Shill! Remember your links. - by BigBoyPants, 1/8/2016 11:10:13 AM (456 reads)


    Bye all, I'm moving to the Netherland to be driving instructor. link - by talon199094, 1/8/2016 8:16:38 AM (608 reads)


    City Girls Question... - by crsm27, 1/8/2016 7:14:41 AM (807 reads)


    Newbie question: Is it advisable to ask if she'll be a reference in the future? - by ss_jenz, 1/7/2016 11:35:07 AM (475 reads)


    Providers working Hinckley Casino? - by CuriousSort, 1/6/2016 5:06:43 PM (889 reads)


    Have I discover legal loop hole?? - by talon199094, 1/6/2016 1:36:57 PM (1205 reads)


    Mechanics beware - by DickCurious, 1/6/2016 12:05:34 PM (925 reads)
    • blew a ... link - by TwinCitiesGuy, 1/6/2016 5:10:18 PM (372 reads)


    Vegas here I come!!! - by oldnavy81, 1/5/2016 6:08:24 PM (495 reads)


    craigslist scam - by semi-hard, 1/5/2016 4:31:47 PM (912 reads)


    any providers interested in furnishings for an incall, contact me - by elanmontage, 1/5/2016 4:07:55 PM (831 reads)


    How can I get out of a blacklist of an agency? - by Duallane, 1/5/2016 9:44:54 AM (601 reads)


    DIY massage places, who has a favorite? advice please how many are out there? - by ss_jenz, 1/5/2016 8:02:59 AM (749 reads)


    Looking for Input-provider changing phone #'s - by FunGuy857, 1/4/2016 7:26:02 PM (506 reads)


    How to become referenced when everybody wants references to verify? - by ss_jenz, 1/4/2016 12:31:53 PM (497 reads)


    frosted my cake - by XGOODGUYSTILL, 1/3/2016 10:20:12 PM (724 reads)

    Displaying 76 to 100 of 34978 matches.
    < of 1400 >