Minnesota


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Minnesota discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Do you care if the neighbors hear you???? - by sweetkarley1, 9/25/2014 8:02:55 PM (394 reads)


    I finished "Californiacation" now I'm depressed.... - by KyraRossi, 9/25/2014 3:14:34 PM (243 reads)


    I only paid you to suck my d$ck, not - by talon199094, 9/25/2014 1:02:37 PM (876 reads)


    Got this PM today, ladies and gents: advice? - by WK2014, 9/25/2014 10:36:06 AM (773 reads)


    You ever find yourself behind the curve? And thanks ladies of MN. - by Guarddog111, 9/24/2014 8:36:58 PM (333 reads)


    Happy Happy Birthday to every girl and boy... hmmmm... link - by Drumsticks, 9/24/2014 5:55:06 PM (260 reads)


    question about grooming preferences - by KyraRossi, 9/24/2014 7:21:29 AM (526 reads)


    Ladies: a question about doubles reviews. - by WK2014, 9/24/2014 6:58:47 AM (271 reads)


    Some ads bring a grin to my face - by WYSIWYGG, 9/23/2014 8:25:33 PM (655 reads)


    Providers into Cosplay? - by zthickdick, 9/23/2014 10:26:26 PM (210 reads)


    Non Eros or date check member...need confirmation - by Divasdude, 9/23/2014 6:28:42 PM (413 reads)


    Any feedback? - by hotmnnights, 9/23/2014 4:20:33 PM (356 reads)


    I love input! - by VixenBijou, 9/23/2014 10:53:22 AM (512 reads)


    I've seen it all now 10 for appearance REALLY is in the eye of the beholder. - by BunnyPhallus, 9/22/2014 6:41:21 PM (705 reads)


    Minneapolis escort list??? - by KiaLove, 9/22/2014 3:29:29 PM (690 reads)


    Fall Theme Photo Thread: Back to School - I'm gonna be a BAD GIRL this year - by brilove, 9/22/2014 7:00:24 AM (1946 reads)


    B2B massage plus an unexpected surprise? - by crushedflowers, 9/22/2014 5:25:11 AM (1006 reads)


    ISO great strip clubs outside of Minneapolis - by kylalavi, 9/21/2014 7:40:17 PM (575 reads)


    Your favorite sensual submission experience... - by ClairJordan, 9/21/2014 4:48:44 PM (576 reads)


    My favorite review of the day: "She put the female condom on me, then ... e - by ILikewomen, 9/21/2014 3:53:44 PM (462 reads)


    The Ripp-Off Girl is back - by Mtrigg, 9/21/2014 2:13:06 PM (812 reads)


    New Spas - Possible LE Target? - by bigguy762001, 9/21/2014 7:45:19 AM (654 reads)


    outcall tonight 8pm downtown - by UAV1, 9/20/2014 2:19:35 PM (197 reads)


    Where would you want to be taken or where would you take him? - by brilove, 9/20/2014 11:31:39 AM (545 reads)


    Monday or Tuesday massage - by supertrucker, 9/20/2014 4:56:54 AM (242 reads)
    • More info.... - by IronRooster, 9/21/2014 12:14:44 PM (147 reads)

    Displaying 26 to 50 of 33430 matches.
    < of 1338 >