Minnesota


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Minnesota discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Grand Casinos Hinkley - Saturday night - by Lukejohnson643, 2/24/2017 7:06:55 PM (73 reads)
    • what could - by souls_harbor, 2/24/2017 10:31:03 PM (26 reads)


    FYI. Must read for you Asian lover's - by hazydavy74, 2/24/2017 3:14:33 PM (236 reads)


    Friday shill - Sage! - by hardyharhar, 2/24/2017 6:20:30 AM (370 reads)


    b2b uptown, tonight? - by laughoften, 2/23/2017 4:08:15 PM (185 reads)


    Why would would anyone pay $300+ for a 7/7 experience? - by TOL, 2/22/2017 2:06:58 PM (704 reads)


    Downtown Mpls- Short Notice Availability - by odb77, 2/22/2017 1:45:08 PM (251 reads)


    Hello - by ptgrand69, 2/22/2017 12:42:43 PM (529 reads)


    Mardi Gras! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 2/21/2017 2:04:37 AM (268 reads)


    Rochester - by kneelmm, 2/20/2017 8:59:50 PM (325 reads)


    I love rainy, gloomy days, Perfect for cuddling and sex all day long!! - by sweetkarley, 2/20/2017 12:45:18 PM (421 reads)


    What's your fave position for the BJ? This is... - by monieb, 2/20/2017 7:30:27 AM (650 reads)


    Mankato - by constrom, 2/19/2017 1:15:22 PM (466 reads)


    Any good AMPs out there? - by forthethrillofit, 2/19/2017 7:18:23 AM (268 reads)


    Fetish friendly? - by numbtoes, 2/18/2017 1:47:18 PM (433 reads)


    So I do wonder - by jpsflash, 2/17/2017 1:49:35 PM (1054 reads)


    Muscle cars - by VELLE69, 2/17/2017 11:20:56 AM (342 reads)


    Up to 60s today, going to be beautiful out, what will You be doing?? - by sweetkarley, 2/17/2017 8:31:05 AM (254 reads)


    Friday Shill Thread - Valentines Day Edition! Links please! - by knotsaway, 2/17/2017 7:10:08 AM (273 reads)


    I just had the most delicious idea. - by vantheman666, 2/16/2017 7:59:04 AM (771 reads)


    What’s the most memorable place you have ever had a hobby related encounter? - by mnhorizon180, 2/15/2017 8:49:34 AM (467 reads)


    Massage and a bbbj - by MNnizeguy, 2/14/2017 3:06:46 PM (940 reads)


    Supply Void? - by rd1072, 2/14/2017 8:51:58 AM (988 reads)


    bbfscip - by Luxxxskywalker, 2/14/2017 8:22:48 AM (1089 reads)


    I Love You! - by Owarunara, 2/14/2017 7:11:29 AM (536 reads)


    I need a lady tomorrow at 11 or 12. - by Urples69, 2/13/2017 3:00:48 PM (495 reads)
    • My eye!!!! - by rd1072, 2/13/2017 6:37:12 PM (499 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 35217 matches.
    of 1409 >