Minnesota


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Minnesota discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Look what’s hot in the kitchen this Thanksgiving! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 11/22/2014 1:10:51 AM (887 reads)


    Happy Thanksgiving!! - by AbbyRose, 11/27/2014 8:27:55 AM (14 reads)


    Someone forgot to cover her tracks (ie. delete old BP ad)... link - by wadzilla69, 11/27/2014 7:11:23 AM (50 reads)


    Swallowing.... - by RaynaParis, 11/24/2014 9:45:47 PM (949 reads)


    411 Anybody seen Bailey 220124 lately? link - by litlboy, 11/24/2014 3:29:01 PM (553 reads)
    • Bailey - by cruiser50, 11/24/2014 5:52:50 PM (388 reads)


    Zoe - by aalapapa, 11/24/2014 2:38:42 PM (393 reads)


    Any info on this spinner? link - by oldnavy81, 11/23/2014 11:20:00 PM (711 reads)


    Anyone see this one - by lookin4bigboobs, 11/23/2014 6:10:35 AM (892 reads)


    Sugar Daddy and Sugar Baby relationship - by Lusterburn, 11/23/2014 3:11:13 AM (986 reads)


    Average hobbyist age? - by SigmundFreud, 11/22/2014 8:16:51 AM (509 reads)


    Piercings? - by Uptonogood11, 11/21/2014 8:58:56 PM (390 reads)


    Thanksgiving availability? - by dean2009, 11/21/2014 1:11:22 PM (319 reads)


    Friday shill - Charlotte! - by hardyharhar, 11/21/2014 5:46:53 AM (666 reads)


    How are you guys staying warm up there? - by AlastiNatalie, 11/21/2014 5:35:58 AM (315 reads)


    Info - by legalmantt, 11/20/2014 5:05:15 PM (765 reads)


    LE and Human Trafficking. - by Uptonogood11, 11/20/2014 4:34:40 PM (733 reads)


    Someone sent me a PM asking a provider question but when I replied, he's Ignoring me (EOM) - by wadzilla69, 11/20/2014 2:04:22 PM (283 reads)


    Holidays loose lips sink ships!! - by 1Terrapin1, 11/20/2014 11:57:43 AM (731 reads)


    erin lee - by danno54, 11/20/2014 11:57:22 AM (623 reads)


    Manscaping - by molson-ice, 11/19/2014 10:22:14 PM (517 reads)


    How can a provider obtain VIP status... - by thruster2, 11/19/2014 5:33:49 PM (324 reads)
    • 3 ways ... - by brilove, 11/19/2014 6:24:52 PM (332 reads)


    Coupon - by eager4beaver, 11/19/2014 9:21:49 AM (527 reads)


    LOL, Agency tried to make TER delete my review - by talon199094, 11/19/2014 8:36:06 AM (842 reads)


    I didn't grasp the concept of Net Neutrality until it was explained in a way I could understand... link - by Drumsticks, 11/19/2014 12:18:52 AM (533 reads)


    Tonight - by MNROCKS111, 11/18/2014 8:32:51 PM (273 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 33645 matches.
    of 1346 >