TER General


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the TER General discussion board.
This is a moderated forum dedicated to discussing the hobby, erotica, and sex related subjects. Please note, flames and posts outside of the forum topics will be removed.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the General Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • The DREADED question every year. What to get the boys for Christmas? - by Courtney.Ova, 11/19/2014 9:15:21 AM (398 reads)


    cummingslane thread got me thinking - by RodTidweLL, 11/19/2014 8:08:08 AM (549 reads)


    paradigm shift - by abacus17, 11/19/2014 6:22:35 AM (621 reads)


    dirty talk...in other languages - by wildhorse78, 11/18/2014 7:50:14 PM (266 reads)


    Do you feel that your sexuality defines you? - by JohnyComeAlready, 11/18/2014 4:59:30 PM (295 reads)


    To Doxxing or Not To Doxxing? link - by Epsilon_Eridani, 11/18/2014 4:17:20 PM (493 reads)


    Is t Just Me - by cummingslane, 11/18/2014 3:07:17 PM (625 reads)


    Has playing this game made your everyday language more coarse? - by inicky46, 11/18/2014 1:06:24 PM (303 reads)


    Okay... I have a confession to make... - by Senator.Blutarsky, 11/18/2014 5:26:13 AM (922 reads)


    It is I! The Cuddler! link - by inicky46, 11/17/2014 6:59:48 PM (559 reads)


    Which Providers Reviews Do You Read? - by Ridgetucky, 11/17/2014 6:00:51 PM (496 reads)


    I walked into a civvie friends house the other day and.... - by AdelleAnderson, 11/17/2014 4:10:07 PM (943 reads)


    Name A Place - by cummingslane, 11/17/2014 10:02:08 AM (726 reads)


    Who initiates sex at home ? - by FIDCUOF, 11/17/2014 6:52:52 AM (582 reads)


    Dear…strangeness... - by sophiaLA, 11/17/2014 1:36:54 AM (850 reads)


    taking a break - by wildhorse78, 11/16/2014 7:13:23 PM (662 reads)


    I'm very excited about meeting you - by hljockey, 11/16/2014 1:46:54 PM (1007 reads)


    Rant on Scores - by Bromios, 11/16/2014 1:01:34 PM (626 reads)


    Agency tells me I'll bd dropped for writing a neg. review - by DURHAMDREW63, 11/15/2014 7:50:01 PM (1000 reads)


    terminology question - by russbbj, 11/15/2014 11:36:09 AM (839 reads)


    Anyone else ever had to cancel a play date due to illness? - by numpty88, 11/15/2014 11:06:08 AM (445 reads)


    FEEDBACK/REVIEWS - by tiffany12, 11/15/2014 10:07:02 AM (902 reads)


    Hey fellas... I was hoping you could help me out with some advice... - by Senator.Blutarsky, 11/15/2014 9:10:41 AM (676 reads)


    Is there a song... - by TheScorpionMKE, 11/14/2014 7:12:43 PM (369 reads)


    Ladies you do know you can delist yourself from TER… - by AFICIONADO13, 11/14/2014 6:22:26 PM (557 reads)

    Displaying 51 to 75 of 37505 matches.
    < of 1501 >