Chicago


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Chicago discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Hillary Scott?? - by yeahboy, 10/12/2014 5:30:03 PM (247 reads)


    Snakes at an incall - by morecoffee, 10/12/2014 12:05:57 PM (556 reads)


    Question for everyone ~ both hobbyists and providers! - by Zana12345, 10/12/2014 11:24:27 AM (378 reads)
    • At first thought... - by Polish_Pirate, 10/12/2014 12:18:12 PM (149 reads)
    • I like - by holdmybearclaw, 10/12/2014 10:01:43 PM (75 reads)
    • I like - by Hardwood469, 10/13/2014 2:21:06 PM (56 reads)
      • Re: I like - by Zana12345, 10/13/2014 4:22:58 PM (48 reads)
    • I only ... - by sexyjojo4unme, 10/15/2014 10:51:26 AM (35 reads)


    Any Service Providers in the SW Chicago Area? - by johns987, 10/11/2014 6:46:11 AM (137 reads)


    Do you prefer provider ads who list their phone number or do email only as initial contact and why. - by nevertell, 10/11/2014 6:22:17 PM (164 reads)


    Prostate massage - by niceguyforyou, 10/11/2014 12:45:12 PM (262 reads)


    Recommendations - by RD15, 10/11/2014 7:52:13 AM (319 reads)
    • YES! - by Whatchyasay, 10/11/2014 12:05:12 PM (248 reads)


    Saturday's Eros Ads - by LamontCranston69, 10/11/2014 3:24:43 AM (314 reads)
    • Part 2 - by LamontCranston69, 10/11/2014 3:27:21 AM (159 reads)


    Sexual Revolution, now in Russia - by Nicoleta, 10/11/2014 1:40:22 AM (662 reads)


    OK, I guess I'll do it... - by thehumanist, 10/10/2014 7:51:40 PM (703 reads)


    Any Service Providers in the Willowbrook Area? - by johns987, 10/10/2014 6:04:43 PM (85 reads)


    A way to avoid "The Elsa Effect" - by dudehaas, 10/10/2014 4:20:02 PM (761 reads)


    Michelles Escorts? link - by elrond, 10/10/2014 7:45:55 AM (315 reads)


    Theme Day - Wed Oct 15 - Fri Oct 17 - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 10/10/2014 6:00:04 AM (232 reads)


    Down town Chicago - by Grining boy, 10/10/2014 3:40:13 AM (201 reads)


    Unable to connect with Chat - by johns987, 10/10/2014 12:17:31 AM (82 reads)


    Possible bogus/sting backpage post in Schaumburg. Any info? - by xrayguy85, 10/9/2014 1:09:11 PM (906 reads)


    Providers in the Loop - by joehanson112, 10/9/2014 10:11:42 AM (302 reads)


    Any recommendations??? - by Draperdon2, 10/9/2014 7:52:48 AM (263 reads)


    Happy Birthday Sheri - by Edwaln, 10/9/2014 7:42:53 AM (201 reads)


    Asians with real pictures-Help - by sxxy123, 10/9/2014 7:38:17 AM (308 reads)


    O'Hare - Friday afternoon and Sat am - by Heartland01, 10/9/2014 6:30:17 AM (108 reads)
    • How about Moi? - by Milania2, 10/9/2014 1:25:10 PM (104 reads)
    • I'm around link - by AmberLake, 10/9/2014 4:09:21 PM (81 reads)


    Confused....I guess that's the word I'm looking for link - by iwindsor, 10/9/2014 5:04:39 AM (342 reads)


    You Will At Best Be Unimpressed By This Thread - Skip It - by RollinRob, 10/8/2014 10:56:53 PM (292 reads)


    Review with a 4 where he said hes since visited multiple - by sxxy123, 10/8/2014 6:42:51 PM (549 reads)

    Displaying 51 to 75 of 41870 matches.
    < of 1675 >