Los Angeles


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Los Angeles discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Old Photos? - by DarkGonzo, 6/12/2015 7:53:14 AM (443 reads)


    Early afternoon - by cargill22, 6/12/2015 3:48:53 AM (208 reads)


    Backpage Reviews link - by sexpert, 6/11/2015 2:10:25 PM (613 reads)


    The blacklisted guys are on the prowl - by Alley-Syd, 6/11/2015 12:38:16 PM (601 reads)


    I'm not sure why most of my emails are going to spam folder eom - by sweetnikkiraye, 6/10/2015 3:04:48 PM (155 reads)


    Perfect tittyfuxk - by Lanewbie85, 6/10/2015 11:01:07 AM (362 reads)


    Smoking fetish - by michaelggg, 6/10/2015 9:59:52 AM (154 reads)


    best bbbj - by dazzle420, 6/9/2015 9:11:43 PM (390 reads)


    Indian Providers - by ajayshah, 6/8/2015 7:23:01 PM (346 reads)


    An Interesting Question For Everyone - by ashleyshye, 6/8/2015 10:41:01 AM (897 reads)


    Breast Worship Specialists? - by TamarindSpice, 6/6/2015 5:06:25 PM (329 reads)


    I am most intrigued by this provider - by mongocohen, 6/6/2015 3:46:05 PM (573 reads)


    3 girl session in LA July 1st..?? - by momo1234, 6/6/2015 8:12:49 AM (443 reads)


    Ladies, I'm looking for someone with certain qualities..can you help - by Sweet_Pete9876, 6/4/2015 5:01:10 PM (726 reads)


    Affluent Concierge - by slowhorses, 6/4/2015 4:47:08 PM (557 reads)
    • Thank you! - by RJBerger, 6/4/2015 9:54:59 PM (333 reads)
    • AC - by slowhorses, 6/6/2015 7:30:57 PM (166 reads)
      • Re: AC - by sexpert, 6/7/2015 1:10:42 AM (140 reads)
        • Re: AC - by slowhorses, 6/8/2015 1:45:32 PM (112 reads)
    • we are back ;-) link - by affluentconcierg, 7/21/2015 11:31:48 AM (8 reads)


    West Hollywood vs. Santa Monica - by AlysonParker, 6/3/2015 6:48:32 AM (617 reads)


    Posting in this market too: Trend with pics...aren't they supposed to be a girls' best marketing t - by backatyou, 6/2/2015 10:45:59 PM (435 reads)


    Massage and a blowjob - by evandergriffin, 6/2/2015 9:29:10 PM (524 reads)
    • FBSM, etc link - by Alanah415, 6/3/2015 7:43:25 AM (467 reads)


    Reviews--Should I Post Bad Experiences? - by mskrnt, 6/1/2015 5:23:58 PM (527 reads)


    Screening…did I submit too much info ? - by Knows4fun, 6/1/2015 2:36:47 PM (487 reads)


    So how did u get started in this biz (open to ladies as well) - by bond007, 6/1/2015 9:11:29 AM (395 reads)


    Cosplay - by LAnomad, 6/1/2015 5:57:47 AM (242 reads)


    Bachelor party tonight - by Sisphus, 5/30/2015 8:59:38 PM (221 reads)


    dress up session - by Eteoclus, 5/30/2015 3:51:28 PM (212 reads)
    • I can assist! link - by GoddessJezebel, 6/3/2015 9:07:58 AM (76 reads)


    I think I found my lady love here - by Hot_Rod_Johny, 5/30/2015 6:43:36 AM (825 reads)

    Displaying 76 to 100 of 45549 matches.
    < of 1822 >