Transsexual

TS Gabriella, Carmen, Nicole, Melina, Naomy, Melani, etc.
tsCAT99 3407 reads
posted

Nice job on the research!

She's also been TS Carmen:

http://74.125.95.132/search?q=cache:bvrFRhVfAAUJ:www.trannyescorts.net/washington-tranny-escorts/petite-sexy-latin-ts/+%22321+438-6461%22&cd=1&hl=en&ct=clnk&gl=us

The TS Nicole pics from another EROS:

http://74.125.95.132/search?q=cache:7hR4xoz-3WgJ:www.eros-cleveland.com/files/161447.htm+%22321+438-6461%22&cd=14&hl=en&ct=clnk&gl=us

The other number in the reviews leads to some recent CL ads as well.

Generally good reviews, but, dang, so many numbers and names?

In my opinion, too many names, numbers, and pics.  Why roll the dice on it?  Unless someone here can vouch for here.

-- Modified on 4/19/2010 7:07:28 PM

-- Modified on 4/19/2010 7:08:50 PM

I'm sure people have talked about her before.  There are some "ok" reviews.  But I would like to just get my head (both) straight on this one.

TS Gabby, Gabriella, Melina, Nicolle

Telephone Number 321 438-6461 (presently on Eros DC) (very cute)

http://www.eros-dc.com/files/162775.htm

Also:

From a few weeks ago with this number: 571 337-9742

http://74.125.93.132/search?q=cache:-jxdo7qwInEJ:www.eros-cleveland.com/files/160932.htm+571-337-9742&cd=13&hl=en&ct=clnk&gl=us

Also there's this backpage (dicey, i know, but what isn't):

http://nova.backpage.com/TranssexualEscorts/sexy-hot-lovely-beautyfull-latina-transsexual-24/3227804

which is the same on:

http://www.theeroticreview.com/reviews/show.asp?id=59383

Same girl?  Good girl?  Thoughts?

:)

tsCAT993408 reads

Nice job on the research!

She's also been TS Carmen:

http://74.125.95.132/search?q=cache:bvrFRhVfAAUJ:www.trannyescorts.net/washington-tranny-escorts/petite-sexy-latin-ts/+%22321+438-6461%22&cd=1&hl=en&ct=clnk&gl=us

The TS Nicole pics from another EROS:

http://74.125.95.132/search?q=cache:7hR4xoz-3WgJ:www.eros-cleveland.com/files/161447.htm+%22321+438-6461%22&cd=14&hl=en&ct=clnk&gl=us

The other number in the reviews leads to some recent CL ads as well.

Generally good reviews, but, dang, so many numbers and names?

In my opinion, too many names, numbers, and pics.  Why roll the dice on it?  Unless someone here can vouch for here.

-- Modified on 4/19/2010 7:07:28 PM

-- Modified on 4/19/2010 7:08:50 PM

Register Now!