Philadelphia Ads

Exotic, Edgy Bombshell & one of PA's ATFs: Philly 6/11-14 & Plym Meeting 6/20-23 (Hot, Wet Pics)
Roxanne_Dupri See my TER Reviews 5402 reads
posted

Please allow me to introduce myself.  My name is Roxanne Dupri, a highly reviewed, highly sought after touring vixen based in Florida.

I’m not your average GFE, meaning exactly that I don’t look like the girl next door, or even the girl down the street. I’m the girl you stare as I buy my morning soy latte. The piercings and tattoos, the long raven & platinum hair..I know they're something that you secretly lust after.

Don’t be fooled by any imitation. I am more than the real thing; I’m the Original Sin. My name may not be Eve, but I can promise a temptation that will weaken even the strongest man. I have expressive hazel green eyes that can guarantee mischief, laughter, and wicked delight in the span of mere seconds. I can be your mistress, your muse, your sultry southern girlfriend, or your over-the-top naughty cock slut.

Below, you'll find my tour itinerary.  Incall is preferred, but Outcall will also be considered.
____________________

Mon 6/11 (evening) - Thurs 6/14 AM ~ Philly (Old City/Society Hill)

Wed 6/20 (evening) - Sat 6/23 AM ~ Plymouth Meeting, PA

___________________


I am uniquely exquisite and urge you to peruse my web site with brand new professional photos, read my outstanding reviews and decide if I am the type of experience you are looking for. I enjoy a healthy romp and a candlelight rendezvous equally and am quite prepared to entertain nearly every sensual delight you may be inclined to pursue.

Don’t hesitate to contact me today. I guarantee an experience unlike any you have had before.

Your Edgy Minx,

Roxanne Dupri

r1313d@gmail.com
http://roxannedupri.net/
Follow me on Twitter: http://twitter.com/#!/roxdupri
TER ID: 102879
PLEASE DO NOT PM ME.  I prefer to be contacted directly through email. TY.


Additional Tour Dates: 6/14-17 Stamford  &  6/17-20 Hartford area suburbs

-- Modified on 5/23/2012 8:15:45 PM

...or, it my be my last trip ever.  I am unsure at this point.

I'm preparing to take an extended hiatus from the world of private adult entertainment. Is this my retirement or just a break?  I honestly do not have the answer to that question right now.

For those of you in PA that have known me for some time and always look forward to my next visit, the information above is for you.  Please don't kick yourself later for missing out on a chance at a genuine and unique rendezvous with yours truly!

I love you guys and I'll see you very soon...

xox Rox

While in PA, I will be offering doubles with the delicious & highly reviewed Donna Bella of Philly.

You guys know Donna: that lithe body, huge clit, a deep throat, gagging BJ that would make the most hardened porn fan blush & the one of the coolest personalities around?

Yeah, that's Donna Bella alright. :)

Think you're man enough to handle the both of us? Please contact me should you be up to the challenge of taking on 2 counterculture hotties!


Your Edgy Minx,

Roxanne Dupri

r1313d@gmail.com
http://roxannedupri.net/
Follow me on Twitter: http://twitter.com/#!/roxdupri
TER ID: 102879


PLEASE DO NOT PM ME.  I prefer to be contacted directly through email. TY.




-- Modified on 5/23/2012 8:16:17 PM

Posted By: Roxanne_Dupri
Please allow me to introduce myself.  My name is Roxanne Dupri, a highly reviewed, highly sought after touring vixen based in Florida.

I’m not your average GFE, meaning exactly that I don’t look like the girl next door, or even the girl down the street. I’m the girl you stare as I buy my morning soy latte. The piercings and tattoos, the long raven & platinum hair..I know they're something that you secretly lust after.

Don’t be fooled by any imitation. I am more than the real thing; I’m the Original Sin. My name may not be Eve, but I can promise a temptation that will weaken even the strongest man. I have expressive hazel green eyes that can guarantee mischief, laughter, and wicked delight in the span of mere seconds. I can be your mistress, your muse, your sultry southern girlfriend, or your over-the-top naughty cock slut.

Below, you'll find my tour itinerary.  Incall is preferred, but Outcall will also be considered.
____________________

Mon 6/11 (evening) - Thurs 6/14 AM ~ Philly (Old City/Society Hill)

Wed 6/20 (evening) - Sat 6/23 AM ~ Plymouth Meeting, PA

___________________


I am uniquely exquisite and urge you to peruse my web site with brand new professional photos, read my outstanding reviews and decide if I am the type of experience you are looking for. I enjoy a healthy romp and a candlelight rendezvous equally and am quite prepared to entertain nearly every sensual delight you may be inclined to pursue.

Don’t hesitate to contact me today. I guarantee an experience unlike any you have had before.

Your Edgy Minx,

Roxanne Dupri

r1313d@gmail.com
http://roxannedupri.net/
Follow me on Twitter: http://twitter.com/#!/roxdupri
TER ID: 102879
PLEASE DO NOT PM ME.  I prefer to be contacted directly through email. TY.


Additional Tour Dates: 6/14-17 Stamford  &  6/17-20 Hartford area suburbs

-- Modified on 5/23/2012 8:15:45 PM

Register Now!