Meet and Greet

i will do my darndest to be there and may be hosting nearby after ;) EOM
milatequila 3899 reads
posted


END OF MESSAGE

Greetings,

Still taking requests for the next LA Meet and Greet.  Currently we have 96 gents and 64 ladies on the invite list.  Still expecting alot more invite requests.

Please use the link below for information about the party.

http://www.theeroticreview.com/discussion_boards/viewmsg.asp?MessageID=12304&boardID=42&page=1#12304

Below is the list of ladies who have requested an invite.  We also have 5 ladies who do not wish to be listed.

69Goldfinger                 http://69goldfinger.escort-site.com
Aerial May                    http://www.freepostsite.com/index.php?do=view&postid=209958
Alexis
Angel                           http://www.angelgirl.com
Angelina Rossi              http://www.angelinarossi.com
Annabella Lee               http://www.annabellalee.escortfiles.com/home
Ashley Shye                 http://www.cityvibe.com/display.php?city=LA&ad_id=156841
Athletic Irene                http://irene.naughtynsexy.com
Brenda Liz                    http://www.labrenda.net
Carmen Foxx                http://www.carmenfoxx.com
Chloe Boulez                http://www.chloeboulez.com/
Chloe Wilde                  http://thestickypixel.com/chloewilde/
Dayna Vendetta            http://los-angeles-escorts.cityvibe.com/escorts/list/394121.htm
Delilah Devine
Ellen                            http://sweethotellen.net
Emma Lynn                  http://www.city-source.com/emmalynn/
Eve Mcguire                 http://www.evemcguire.com
Faith Moore                  http://www.msfaithmoore.com/
Freya Fantasia (SD)      http://www.mistressfreyasfantasies.com
Goddess Alina              http://www.goddessalina.com/
Harlowe Dahl               http://www.harlowedahl.escortfiles.com
Heather Seven (SF)      http://heather777.myescortpage.com/
Heidi                           http://www.cutecaliblonde.escort-site.com
Hilary Holiday              http://www.your-hilaryholiday.com
Jenny in the Valley       http://los-angeles-escorts.cityvibe.com/escorts/list/275121.htm
Jezebel                       http://www.yourgoddessjezebel.com
Kailani Torres              http://www.kailanitorres.escort24h.com
Kate O'Conner             http://www.kateoconner.com
Katelyn Ambrose         http://www.meetkatlyn.com
Keisha                        http://www.playwithkeisha.com
Kelly Leigh                  http://www.kellyleighxxx.com
Kiwigirl                       http://www.lasvegasvipcompanion.com/
Kyra Rockefeller
LacieO                        http://www.lacieo.com
Latin Betty                  http://latinbetty.escortfiles.com
Lola                            http://www.city-source.com/lola
Lovely Lauren             http://www.sandiegonaughtyescorts.com
Lusty Busty Gina         http://www.lustybustygina.escortfiles.com
Madame Patricia         http://www.queenofalltraits.com
Madison                     http://www.SexyLAMadison.com
Mandy                       http://www.mandy4u.escort-site.com/
Maya
Mercedes                   http://www.luvmercedes.com
Mikki Moss                 http://www.mikkimoss.com
Mila Tequila               http://mila.moonfruit.com/
Miss Eva Bliss            http://www.missevabliss.com
Miss Frenchie Rose     http://www.missfrenchierose.com/
Rachel Love              http://www.rachellove.escort-site.com
Reagan Lee               http://reaganlee.escort-site.com
Rio                           http://www.riointhecity.com
Shiloh Stevens          http://san-diego-escorts.cityvibe.com/escorts/list/392308.htm
Stephanie Snow(SD) http://www.stephaniesnowsd.com
Tiffany Dream          http://www.tiffanydream.com/
Victoria Pleasures     http://www.victoriaspleasures.com
Vivica
Vivie Vixen              http://www.vivievixen.com
Wanda Lust             http://www.escortsmart.com/bio-info.asp?EscortId2=W7668
Yvette                    http://www.yvettevon.net

Hope to see u there!!

Bond, Angelina Rossi, and Keisha.

Register Now!