Meet and Greet

The list looks pretty damn good if you ask me! Your Meet & Greets are always . . . . .teeth_smile
vmtgbroker 37 Reviews 5974 reads
posted

FANTASTIC and I'm sure looking forward to this one too! This is the best ways of adding some lady to your To-Do-List! LOL

Who: You, after you send your invitation request (with references) to vegasmeetandgreet@gmail.com.

PLEASE NOTE: Board posts and unsolicited TER private messages requesting invitations will be cheerfully ignored. Your ability to follow directions (hint, if I don't know you, PROVIDE REFERENCES) is key to getting an invitation. Party correspondence will be handled through vegasmeetandgreet@gmail.com (unless I decide it won't be).

I will be updating the guest list regularly with those ladies who wish to advise people of their presence at the party.

As of 1/11/2012 this list includes the following adult performers:

Eden Adams, Penthouse Pet June 2011: http://www.penthousestars.com/eden-adams-penthouse-pet-june-2011/
Tiffany Tyler: http://www.theluxurycompanion.com/view.php?id=130&gender=female
Amy Brooke: http://www.theluxurycompanion.com/view.php?id=107&gender=female
Riley Jensen: http://www.theluxurycompanion.com/view.php?id=234&gender=female
Vanessa Monet: http://www.vanessa-monet.com
Mazzaratie Monica: http://www.mazzaratiemonica.com/ http://www.plumperpass.com/t1/showgal.php?g=groups/2163/59_1&s=366
Kelly Wells
Rachel Love: http://www.clubrachellove.com/
Darcy Tyler: http://freshxxxtube.com/pornstar/darcy-tyler/
Madison Foxx: http://www.theluxurycompanion.com/view.php?id=35&gender=female
Randi Wright: http://www.theluxurycompanion.com/view.php?id=273&gender=female
Charlie Chase: http://www.theluxurycompanion.com/view.php?id=22&gender=female


And the following providers:

Mila Tequila: http://mila.moonfruit.com
Bianca Dior: http://www.YourBiancaDior.com
Rochelle Richards: http://rochellerichards.net/
Tori Blake: http://www.lustfultori-blake.com/
Heather Jana: http://www.heatherjana.com/
Chloe Wilde: http://www.theeroticreview.com/reviews/show.asp?id=122230
Krystal Love: http://www.BookKrystalLove.com
"Kiwigirl" Shayla: http://www.lasvegasvipcompanion.com
Roxanne Trump
LaRue McCay: http://www.LaRueMcCay.com
Maclynn Smith: http://www.maclyn32.escort-site.com
Tiffany Diamond: http://www.tiffanysentertainment.com
Sophie Laurent: http://www.sophielaurent.com
Ashley Sparks: http://www.ashley-sparks.com/
Juliane More: http://www.julianexxxmore.com
April Luv: http://aprilluv.com/
Lovely Elle: http://lovelyelle.weebly.com/
BeBeDoll
AZ Jennifer: http://azjennifer.escort-site.com/
Halle Moore: http://hallemoore.com
Katie Katie: http://www.katiekatienyc.com
Juliana Ivanova: http://juliannaivanova.com/
Kasey: http://www.kaseygfe.escort-site.com
Kalina: http://www.kalinascastle.com/
Goddess Jezebel: http://www.theeroticreview.com/reviews/show.asp?id=134945
Miss Patricia: http://www.theeroticreview.com/reviews/show.asp?id=68090
Tiffany Dream: http://www.theeroticreview.com/reviews/show.asp?id=8864
Anna Euro: http://annaeuro.com/
Aerial May: http://www.theeroticreview.com/reviews/show.asp?id=150990
Nikki Irish: http://www.thenikkiirish.com
Vanessa Azzura: http://vanessaazurra.myproviderguide.com
My Sweet Sarah: http://www.mysweetsarah.com

What: A meet and greet  where you will meet all manner of hobbyists, providers, porn folks and hopefully have a great time enjoying each other's company. Please realize that we may be in a public place and act accordingly.

Where: a location yet to be determined in Las Vegas, Nevada. Details on bar and food will be added once we have made final arrangements.

When: 8 pm to question marks, January 20, 2012. The question marks are dependent on how good a time we are having.

Why: to have a great party!

I do not have any plans to do any future meet and greets in Las Vegas after AVN.

-- Modified on 1/11/2012 8:05:56 AM

FANTASTIC and I'm sure looking forward to this one too! This is the best ways of adding some lady to your To-Do-List! LOL

Boneboybob. What do I gotta do? I will sooo off somebody of your choosing, besides myself, to meet that lady.

Name it.  ;)

Already have had people try PM'ing me or leaving board posts. Sorry. Your IQ must be this high (holds hand out) to get on the ride.

And besides, I don't care how high(or low) you put your hand out. You're probably just being nice, lol!

I sent my email for a invitation.  I really want to go.  Its going to be my 1st time in Vegas.

toddalan555643 reads

Hello I am in town and was wondering if I can get an invite for the meet and greet.
Thank you
Todd
I am also verified on preferred411. Todd-08-b-6788

Register Now!