Read Reviews

USER RATINGS FOR: ATLANTIC INTERNATIONAL ESCORT AGENCY

tony92 - 7/2/2014
 "Efficient and Timely"
I'm very cautious to use an agency since some of the agency does not provide the ladies as they state in website. This agency is excellent for their service and ladies. Sarah responds promptly for all messages and flexible when I request any changes
RoDunn - 7/10/2009
 "Excellent agency with high quality ladies"
I've been using them for a couple years. Very easy to work with. Polite, friendly and prompt. Have been extremely impressed with the quality of ladies that Lisa has sent to NY.
bankeril - 12/11/2008
 ""Breath of fresh air""
By far and away the best agency I have ever dealt with. Lisa is extremely prompt in responding and very accomodating. Her level of discretion and professionalism is something that is harder and harder to find these days.

While they are based in London, Lisa's girls do frequent tours in NYC and occassionally to other cities in the US. The girls are gorgeous, the best kind of GFE, and simply a delight.

It doesn't get any better than Lisa and her girls at Atlantic Companions.
gospurs - 3/28/2008
 "They really take care of you"
Lisa does a terrific job of screening only the most beautiful, friendliest and sexiest women in London. Can't go wrong with any of the women here.
1075ck - 6/15/2007
 "Excellent!"
Lisa provides a first-class service and does not cut corners or compromise. Not just my opinion, her ladies also speak highly of her! Agree with other comments, this is one of the best agencies in London.
frankbama1961 - 6/19/2006
 "Top Notch!"
Lisa runs an outstanding agency in London, and has done the states a great favor by bringing her most trusted and reliable girls to NYC for a little fun. I've sampled several of her fine delicacies, and look forward to seconds and many more courses!
deathpiggy - 6/9/2006
 "One of the best in London"
One of the top three agencies in London. Owner knows her girls and delivers a value-add service to clients. Girls can go GFE, PSE, short-booking, long booking. Lots of Manhattan trips. Upscale agency & girls but good value rates. Srongly recommended.
JonS - 2/14/2005
 "Great Girls"
The agency try very hard to please and hav a great selection of escorts
Atlanticc - 6/4/2004
 
Displaying 1 to 9 of 9 matches.
of 1