Porn Stars

Envy , you just might be
STPhomer 175 Reviews 1689 reads
posted

my kind of girl...LOL.  Actually when it comes to porn I like the fore play.  I honestly think I get most turned on during the initial kissing & rubbing while clothes are still on.....then the slow removal of a sexy dress....silky stockings.....the oral pleasuring.......uhhhh...I have to go now.

I'm curious to know on which area does a guy like to get off the most (keeping safe sex in mind).

-- Modified on 4/29/2012 8:02:05 PM



-- Modified on 4/29/2012 8:00:26 PM

savalas1169 reads

I find this to be very, very hot.

mark3011260 reads

Fuck yes, oh yes. You have such the perfect face for this you stunning woman. I would love nothing more that do so just this to you....and nothing else.

Posted By: danielledoll


-- Modified on 4/29/2012 8:00:26 PM



-- Modified on 4/29/2012 8:00:41 PM

MasterOfDjemSo1133 reads



For me:

 1) CIM
 2) Stomach
 3) Back

The back? Really? Do you make little pretty designs on it? I would get such a kick out of that. Especially if the guy were to take a picture and show me what it looks like :D.

Posted By: MasterOfDjemSo


For me:

 1) CIM
 2) Stomach
 3) Back

Well...on video I prefer a creampie ending. With clients I prefer a facial or boob ending (I love playing with it and making designs on my boobs lol).

Posted By: Mr. Tripod
Posted By: danielledoll


-- Modified on 4/29/2012 8:00:41 PM

ministerofpleasure1294 reads

DEEP IN YOUR MOUNTH ASS AND PUSSY!  By the way, if you like the guy to come in your mouth, you should change your profile status to "YES" in the CIM category.

I think that is the only thing that I don't allow.

Posted By: ministerofpleasure
DEEP IN YOUR MOUNTH ASS AND PUSSY!  By the way, if you like the guy to come in your mouth, you should change your profile status to "YES" in the CIM category.

ministerofpleasure1664 reads

well, that second pic with that tongue full of cum got me fooled. Silly me.

I've only done two cum in mouth scenes. If I did everything with a client that I do on camera...well let's just say most of the activities would be done in public, in broad daylight :D

Posted By: ministerofpleasure
well, that second pic with that tongue full of cum got me fooled. Silly me.

ministerofpleasure1215 reads

If I understood your post correctly, it suggests that you do your scenes in public, in broad daylight.  In that case when and where are you shooting next? :-)

All the pornstars I had the pleasure of being with were cool with CIM.  Obviously, this is the YMMV issue, but if you stumble along a good looking hobbiest who is tested and clean and eats lots of fruit that makes his cum sweet (I wonder who could that be, oh wait its me ;-) don't be afraid to take the plunge, so to speak. You might get addicted to the taste.

LOL...the next shoot I'm doing will actually be in a hotel room with this smoking hot milf...and another guy. It will be my first b/g/g on film.

Posted By: ministerofpleasure
If I understood your post correctly, it suggests that you do your scenes in public, in broad daylight.  In that case when and where are you shooting next? :-)

All the pornstars I had the pleasure of being with were cool with CIM.  Obviously, this is the YMMV issue, but if you stumble along a good looking hobbiest who is tested and clean and eats lots of fruit that makes his cum sweet (I wonder who could that be, oh wait its me ;-) don't be afraid to take the plunge, so to speak. You might get addicted to the taste.



-- Modified on 4/29/2012 8:00:52 PM

mr_puzzled1663 reads

First off, there is no bad way to cum... lol
;-)

Having said that, finishing on the chest is my favorite visual, especially if she's helping me out with her hands and looking up at me we wanton eyes...



-- Modified on 4/29/2012 8:01:03 PM

Bootylover1214 reads

Well the Ass is always a good time... but deep in the mouth is my current fav!


-- Modified on 4/29/2012 7:59:51 PM

-- Modified on 4/29/2012 8:01:23 PM

macdaddy19441427 reads

the song by journey says it best..ANY WAY YOU WANT IT..ANY WAY YOU NEED IT..you naughty girl..

-- Modified on 4/29/2012 8:18:51 PM

XXXEnvyJolieXXX1639 reads

Perfect for the man who can cum multiple times!! My favorite!

terczar1541 reads

..the stripper slide aka the camel toe slide. Absolutely, the closest thing to having real sex while practicing safe sex.

All of my best experiences have ended that way!  Alexandra Quinn and Nikita probably top of the list, Nikita has the skills AND that amazing face, Alex used to do something with her tongue, milking you as you spurt, that was truly remarkable!

XXXEnvyJolieXXX2201 reads


Damn post has me all horny! Wait, I think I already was. Lol
I wonder.... Am I the only one that pushes the play button to immediately fast forward to the Hard core part to release when the guy spits his load out? I am really curious if any, do u fast forward or is it just me?


Posted By: corwinofavalon
All of my best experiences have ended that way!  Alexandra Quinn and Nikita probably top of the list, Nikita has the skills AND that amazing face, Alex used to do something with her tongue, milking you as you spurt, that was truly remarkable!  

STPhomer1690 reads

my kind of girl...LOL.  Actually when it comes to porn I like the fore play.  I honestly think I get most turned on during the initial kissing & rubbing while clothes are still on.....then the slow removal of a sexy dress....silky stockings.....the oral pleasuring.......uhhhh...I have to go now.

I'm somewhere in the middle.  I cop to a total oral fixation so I move thru to those parts of the scenes and then like to go to the pop when I'm about to!  

And while I do I play the guessing game -- will he cum on her face (99 percent of the time in porn, this is the case) and how much will she take on the face before moving?

macdaddy19441454 reads

envy baby..your play button is always on fast forward..thats what makes you so deliciously DANGEROUS..

lamarcheeks1186 reads

I'd say the mouth without a cover or the pussy with a cover. ... That said, the sexiest thing a girl ever said to me was my girlfriend, whom I'd been dating about three weeks. We fooled around some, but I had never actually made a penetration. One night after a party and some drinking, we're messing around at her apartment and she says: "Will you PLEASE have sex with me" ... then a few seconds later, adds: "I'm on the pill, so you can cum inside me." ... Holy crap, I nearly blew just hearing her say that.

Register Now!