Newbie

View: Tree | Flat

Tip

Posted 4/13/2012 at 6:59:58 PM

1 of 7
spinman91
Reviews: 20
Send Mail to spinman91
Do providers sometimes mistake it for something else? The last one I saw didn't seem to mind albeit it was only on my thighs near that area. And I don't know If I should be worried about the next provider I am going to see and if so how do go about communicating it to her (should I do it prior to or during our meeting). I shave as a gesture for them, since I know it probably makes things a lot easier for them. Also I might help to know this occurred prior to me losing "it" to my first provider.

-- Modified on 4/13/2012 11:22:21 PM

Modified by Admin-OP requests to be on Newbie Board

 

Posted 4/13/2012 at 8:18:18 PM

2 of 7
Rub some deodorant on the area after you shave, take a towel wipe excess off. This will stop most of the irritation.

Related Link: http://www.sensualsami.com

 

Posted 4/13/2012 at 8:27:55 PM

3 of 7
spinman91
Reviews: 20
Send Mail to spinman91
Okay thank you really just meant this to be on the newbie board

 

Posted 4/13/2012 at 10:21:47 PM

4 of 7
perfectstorm
Reviews: 13
Send Mail to perfectstorm
Use it. you can find it in the women's razor section. Yeah it's a women's product but so what. It works great!

And providers are familiar with what you have. Most of them will know the difference between razor burn and diseases. But if you are careful shaving and do it repeatedly and use the bikini-zone or similar products, eventually you shouldn't get the razor burn

Related Link: http://bikinizone.com/

 

Posted 4/13/2012 at 11:06:22 PM

5 of 7
spinman91
Reviews: 20
Send Mail to spinman91
That at least gives me some piece of mind she's very well reviewed and I share some common ground which will make for better convo.  and from what I've read very energetic.

Related Link: http://www.theeroticreview.com/reviews/show.asp?id=117306

 

Posted 4/14/2012 at 5:18:55 AM

6 of 7
mrfisher
Reviews: 78
Send Mail to mrfisher
and that seems to be doing the trick as far as avoiding any kind of irritation.



 

Posted 4/14/2012 at 1:37:37 PM

7 of 7
Shave WITH the growth of hair. Many people make the mistake of shaving against the grain of hair, hence razor burn. If you shave with the growth, razor burn is almost non-existent( you just have to do it more to keep it low cut, lol).